lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1953 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1953)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 października 2013
Świetny hotel, widok z basenu zachwycający!

luksusowy pokój, cena, czystość
9
Bardzo polecam ten hotel! Czysto, komfortowo. Jedyny "minus" troszkę z dala od sklepów, restauracji, plaży - ok 2 km.-bez skutera lub samochodu troszkę daleko. Dla osób chcących spędzić czas na miejscu - doskonały.
Katarzyna K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 kwietnia 2013
Luksus z widokiem na ocean

Czystosc,komfort wyposazenia pokoi, polozenie
8,7
Swietny standard z pelnym wyposazeniem kapielowym.Dbalosc o higiene.Oddzielne reczniki na basen i do uzytku prywatnego.Szlafrok.Woda bezplatna w pokojach.Przestrzen w pokojach.Klimatycznie.Jedyna wada halas od ulicy przy basenie.
Christine C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 listopada 2014
a hidden gem

view, staff, ambiance
9
superb! I loved the view from my room and the entire staff was so helpful and professional. I also had the best massage ever here! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again myself.
Tyler M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 listopada 2014
Best location!!

Location, staff, view, everything!
10
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!
Xavier R. Podróż z partnerem France, 2 listopada 2014
Good hotel and quiet

Location
8,3
We got some problems with room but the staff manager was effective and take commercial decision to get a good stay
Thomas A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 października 2014
great view

the view, the pizza and the grounds
6,3
I spent a week there and had a great time. The shower was dangerous and the balcony doors didn't work well. There was only one or two staff people that spoke English, but all we're helpful nonetheless.
Wan L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 października 2014
Good stay

Tidy, comfortable, beautiful scene
7,7
Lee C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 października 2014
good hotel , one bad service old lady in resturant

view
7,3
overall all the hotel staff are very nice except one old lady which i was told she was the head of the resturant . on 23/10/2014 in about 8am my parent in law, wife went to their Resturant TO HAVE A BUFFET BREAKFAST there was a section where there is boild egg but one very unpreasent thing happened i didnt know that my mother in law have already taken four egg and i went to that section to take one more boild egg and here it go there was a oldest lady which was not happy and told me that my mother in law aready taken four eggs what does that mean i thought it was a buffet if the hotel management they should fired these lady as this lady have embrassed their hotel client and it have gave my mother in law bad impression about this hotel as it is her first time in thailand i think this lady dont like my country and china
Russell D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 października 2014
Lovely villa resort

Friendly staff, location and views
9
The stay was very good, friendly staff always there to help. Resturant for breakfast and dinner very good with a great view to Karon beach. Villas very nice with great sea views. Very pleasurable stay, will book there again.
Graeme N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 października 2014
Relaxing getaway

Great view, away from the busy town centres, helpful staff
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SiłowniaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - WidokSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SiłowniaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SiłowniaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B06