Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Basen
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 84
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
397 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (397)
Sortuj według:
Tong V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 maja 2015
Excellent

View, clean and friendly welcome
8
I first book deluxe ocean view but after the first night I realized the room is too far from the main office. I was asked for room change to sea view. I was able to do so with additional 1000 bath but I'm happy with my new room. It's was nice. Will stay again if I go back to Phuket
Todd H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 kwietnia 2015
Not bad for $34.00

View-price-location
7,3
Was not bad but doors do not have air seals so the wild life runs in your room frogs, lizards, bugs. I didn't mind but my lady did.
Koushik A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bangladesh, 20 kwietnia 2015
Great

Value of money
8
Good
Jeerapreeya N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 30 marca 2015
Good view point

Sea view
5,7
Isham A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 marca 2015
Staff very Hospitable, Attentive & very Helpful

Excellence in Customer Service, view is an Absolute Beauty, Food at the Restaurant are Nice..
9
Overall the stay was G8, staffs at the reception area was attentive & helpful. The service staff tt ushers the guest like Ice as well as the rest are generally helpful & will render assistance when needed, they will send guess up to the villa by the buggy. The ONLY minus point will be the furniture tt needs to be refurbish. All in all our stay there was AWESOME!! You may also watch the sun settling in from the resort pool.. Wifi is Free, shuttle service provided but there's Only one timing which is 10am to Karon & 11am to Patong from resort n Return to resort from Karon will be at 4pm & 5pm for Patong.
Johnville L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
value for money!

nice view, good food, good service
6,7
Great!
Bavani T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 lutego 2015
GREAT !!!

GREAT LOCATION, STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND AND VALUE FOR MONEY
9,7
GREAT LOCATION, STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND AND VALUE FOR MONEY. HOPE TO STAY AGAIN THERE IF WE GO TO PHUKET. THE SUNSET WAS JUST AWESOME..
Margaret K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 26 stycznia 2015
Great hotel

Scenic view
8
Enjoyed the stay , lovely view , lovely staff and clean hotel .
Paul L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 26 stycznia 2015
relaxing

View privacy pool
8,3
Phyo T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Myanmar, 12 stycznia 2015
not so bad

nice staff and good restaurant
6,3
i like it

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04