Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 421 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (421)
Sortuj według:
Marek G. Podróże grupowe Poland, 23 listopada 2015
Dobre położenie

Bogate śniadania , położenie między Patongiem a Karon beach, bezpłatny dowóz/odwóz na Karon beach.
7,3
Resort ładny i zadbany. Plusy: szeroka oferta śniadaniowa(bufet), ładne otoczenie budynków głównych, widok z restauracji na morze, 2 baseny, wygodne pokoje, bezpłatny dowóz gości do pokojów melexami. Minusy:konieczność dojścia pod górę przez ruchliwą ulicę do ośrodka nr. 2 , bardzo nieeleganckie zachowanie się obsługi w przypadku powstania szkód ( 85€ za zabrudzone prześcieradło !), restauracja bardzo droga przy średnim poziomie jakości potraw.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nipaporn N. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 26 grudnia 2015
Location

Swimming Pool is nice
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 grudnia 2015
Great room and facilities,

room, view and massage
7,7
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jezreel O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 września 2015
Perfect Getaway!

Pool. Room. Location.
10
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tarida R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 27 sierpnia 2015
beautiful hotel

good room nice view good staff
8
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hannah P. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 20 sierpnia 2015
Good value for money.

Able to hire motorbike from hotel. Very helpful staff driving us to/from our room up a hill. Good food.
8,3
Good pick up service from the airport though surcharged. Aircon did not work at all the first night so was very uncomfortable but the staff fixed it the next day and was very pleasant after that.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yorina S. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 11 sierpnia 2015
good view

good view,,comfort,,good location
7
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tong V. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 26 maja 2015
Excellent

View, clean and friendly welcome
8
I first book deluxe ocean view but after the first night I realized the room is too far from the main office. I was asked for room change to sea view. I was able to do so with additional 1000 bath but I'm happy with my new room. It's was nice. Will stay again if I go back to Phuket
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Todd H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 26 kwietnia 2015
Not bad for $34.00

View-price-location
7,3
Was not bad but doors do not have air seals so the wild life runs in your room frogs, lizards, bugs. I didn't mind but my lady did.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Koushik A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bangladesh, 20 kwietnia 2015
Great

Value of money
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SiłowniaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08