Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Foyer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Foyer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Foyer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restauracja Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restauracja Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restauracja Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Łazienka Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Okolica Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restauracja Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restauracja Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Wyposażenie Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Foyer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Foyer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Foyer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Foyer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Foyer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Foyer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Foyer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Foyer
Lokalizacja: Karon Liczba pokoi: 84
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 308 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (308)
Alisa L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 17 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing and very laid back.

Staff friendliness, beach bag preparation, pizza
7
It was a good and relaxing stay, however, we had access to our own transportation (car rental). If we didn't have this I think travel may have been a bit of a challenge. All in all, good little get away hotel.
Laura M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 kwietnia 2014
Fantastic value for money!!

Clean rooms, lovely swimming pool with stunning views, helpful staff
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here at Secret Cliff Villa. Rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious, allowing beautiful views across Karon beach. The swimming pool was lovely and I enjoyed sipping on a cocktail taking in the sun :) Location not so great, you can only really get around using taxi/tuk tuk/scooter. THB200 minimum taxi fare.
Julia A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 kwietnia 2014
Enjoyable stay but far from phuket and karon.

ocean views landscaped gardens free internet
7,3
far from shops so cost to go to phuket or karon. No beach access just rock views but lovely...if you like natural environment and quiet this suits well. caution with room service it was expensive.
Mandy E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 marca 2014
Great place if u want piece and quiet.

Quietand pools.
7
Stella Z. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 marca 2014
Could have been much better

View, location, view of sunset
6
Very disappointed with hotel staff and service making our stay very upsetting. Lack of English knowledge by most staff. The housekeeping very late in cleaning the room, with most days not coming until after 3pm, leaving us without clean towels, not providing toilet paper, shampoo or soap. We will never stay there again. Compare to other resorts that we have stayed at around Phuket, the secret cliff villa can not call itself a resort.
Benjamin S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 17 marca 2014
Quiet location .. Dated villas.

Pool. Pool. Great view.
4,7
Good location, friendly staff...... At times. Make sure you book the RESORT.. Not the villas.. The Villas are across the road and when being transported across the main road on a golf cart.. Just make sure you close your eyes. The view was pretty spectacular from the restaurant and breakfast was decent enough.
Chris T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 marca 2014
Nice hotel - great view and restaurant

View, restaurant and nice pool.
5,7
Was met by the rudest pig conceirge ever and this left a bad taste, however got better.
Ka L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 lutego 2014
Nice stay, perfect views from room and restaurant

Breakfast, views and room
7,3
Sajeer A. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 1 lutego 2014
Nice hotel but far from food resturant

Hotel is neat and clean, IMpressive design, great bfast
7
Stay was good. Room as clean , Nice location and sea view. Amaing view at bfast time. Only negative thing was that its located far from food resturants and HALAL food was not available in this hotel.
Ankit C. Podróż z partnerem India, 31 stycznia 2014
It was ok

View from resort side of hotel, not so much from villas that is if you are lucky. Nice greenery around.
8
It was ok. Restraunt of the hotel is very good. I lived in a villa which is opposit to its resort side divided by a very busy road. If are going there then go to secret cliff resort rather then secret cliff villa. There is massive diff but again you get what you pay for. Staff was nice and helpful the feedback that I would like to give them is when cuts checking please let them know where will be the breakfast and some general directions of things within the hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - WyposażenieSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C02