lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort

Jln Rambutan, Mile 14, Sepilok, Sandakan, Malezja 90000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Wanna z hydromasażem Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restauracja Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Ogród Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restauracja Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restauracja Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Ogród Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolica Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Ogród Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz
Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/Taras Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Ogród Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/Taras Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restauracja Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restauracja Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Ogród Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Sepilok Liczba pokoi: 12

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 219 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (219)
Sortuj według:
Katie M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 marca 2015
Lovely stay

location, staff, price
9
Excellent value for money (if you stay in the longhouse) Close enough to walk to the orangutan sanctuary. Breakfast selection is very good. Dinner can be expensive but the portions are large.
Marko C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Slovenia, 1 marca 2015
Great position

Nice and cosy good food
9,3
Very good position near the orang utans park food is great try the coconout soup :) breakfast is rich and included in price.
Angela E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 lutego 2015
Sleeping in the jungle

Everything is right to make sleeping in the jungle feel natural but comfortable. Within walking distance of orangutan and sun bear rehabilitation centers. And you get to BBQ your toast at breakfast!
9,7
Christian K. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 15 lutego 2015
Jungle and englishgarden filling

staff, gardens and roomsview
8,3
All perfekt, staff rooms location.
Christian L. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 13 lutego 2015
Great value if you pick one of the cheaper rooms

Good value, location, restaurant
7,3
Our first impression of the hotel wasn't very good since the staff at the reception didn't really care about us, it took much longer than told for the room to get ready and we were informed that the internet wasn't working and that they had no clue when it would be up and running (today, tomorrow..?) But things got better, when we were back from the orangutan centre the internet worked flawlessly, we could use their phone to make bookings for free and the dinner we had was great (the mains are big enough for two to share, the staff should tell you that but we noticed that some didn't). During our stay we also had a look at a few other places around and if you stay in the cheaper rooms, this must definitely be the best value in Sepilok. Just don't have too high expectations about the pool, it looked dirty so we chose not to take a swim even if it was hot.
Joshua N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 lutego 2015
Great location and pleasant resort grounds.

The breakfast, grounds, and location were fantastic!
8,7
Our stay was quite nice at the resort. The room was basic, and the bed a bit uncomfortable, but the grounds and location were excellent. It was about a 5-10 minute walk to the Orangutan Rehabilitation Center, and about a 20 minute walk to the Rainforest Discovery Center. I would recommend this resort to nature lovers, as our backyard was the rainforest!
Michaela D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 30 stycznia 2015
Great location, great atmosphere

Location, atmosphere and staff
8,7
Great stay in the middle of borneo jungle. Stayed 1 night in the more expensive rooms and second night in dorm style double room. Enjoyed first night but not worth the big difference in price to second night. Great restaurant with beautiful view and helpful friendly staff.
Jeannette F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 stycznia 2015
Updating required

Location to sanctuaries, breakfast,staff
6,3
We stayed in the longhouse (double room with en-suite) the room desperately needs updating, the walls were shabby and marked, the carpet is artificial grass that feels sticky and the mosquito guards on the window has holes in it. Everything feels damp but you are in a rain forest so that's normal. The breakfast is good with a really quirky way of doing toast (fire pit) we also had an evening meal there which was good but don't expect your food to come together. The plunge pool is welcome after a hot day of sight seeing, but that's all it is - a plunge pool. It is easy walking distance to the Orangutang sanctuary, Sun Bear conservation centre and the Rainforest Discovery Centre, there is a really good eatery on the way to the sanctuaries offering much cheaper food and drinks - local style. The number 14 bus is the best bus from Sandakan, just be warned if you are getting it back the 9am one doesn't always run.
Olga L. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 3 stycznia 2015
great food and interior! location is perfect.

interior design, location and food!
8,7
Michael A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 29 grudnia 2014
Peaceful tranquility

Beautiful setting near the rainforest and gardens tastefully laid out
8,7
We arrived in heavy rain and were welcomed with a drink and an invitation to rest while we waited for the rain to ease. It was a long walk to our chalet but worth it - it was beautiful and so quiet and peaceful. The resort has a lovely restaurant with enough variety to make an interesting selection for mist tastes and breakfast was pleasant. Proximity to the orangutan sanctuary makes it feasible to walk from the resort. Fantastic place.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort SandakanSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Wanna z hydromasażemSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauracjaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OgródSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauracjaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauracjaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OgródSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolicaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OgródSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/TarasSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OgródSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/TarasSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauracjaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauracjaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OgródSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/TarasSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - WejścieSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02