Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort

Jln Rambutan, Mile 14, Sepilok, Sandakan, Malezja 90000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Wanna z hydromasażem Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/Taras Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny
Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolica Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Wyposażenie Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Wyposażenie Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Widok Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Wyposażenie Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolica
Okolica: Sepilok Liczba pokoi: 12

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
245 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (245)
Sortuj według:
Sandi J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Awesome

Love this place!!!
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rita C. Podróż z partnerem China, 11 sierpnia 2015
Very regret having stayed in !!!!!!
2,7
1.The location is very remote,it's far from the RDC,you'll take 30 minutes to get there on foot,don't trust them,they told us only need 10 min! And there are 2-3 other resorts on the way,all can be instead of it!! 2.This is a standard of hostel, but the price is equivalent to the village!cost performance is very low!!!!eg:the room is so old that the bed is broken when i sit up,just olny me on the bed,i'm just 75 kg!!i found the bed board is made of very thin and rotten board when i picked up the mattress,but also lack of 2 pieces.It is no wonder that will collapse.and in addition to this,how bad other facilities are needless to say!!!! all above,this place is not worth to spend holiday time,i'm very regret having stayed in!I don't understand the high ratings!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marek S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 5 sierpnia 2015
Great location

great food, wonderful location (walking distance to Sepilok Oran Utan Centre), great service
7,3
We had great stay at Sepilok Forest Resort, however the rooms (we had 2 rooms at long house) were really lousy. They look much better at the photos on the Resort's web site. You do not want to spend there more time you have to. The restaurant, swimming pool are great. Breakast served in the Nest restaurant is very good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adam P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 4 sierpnia 2015
Nice place

Location, atmosphere
9
Very nice place with own charm. A bit expensive for what it offers - but it is common in that neibourhood.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zakir H. Podróż z partnerem India, 2 sierpnia 2015
Interesting stay

AMbience, comfortable rooms and food
9
Enjoyable stay. The rooms were very comfortable. We liked to sit in the balcony watching the rains. The staff was very friendly. The only suggestion relates to the toilet, which needs to be upgraded. Flow of water in basin is very poor. The distance from the main road is a major drawback. However, these are small faults and we found the resort a welcome change from the urban jungle. We would like to stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Claire L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 lipca 2015
bit costly to local

staff performance,welcome drink,toilet
5
insufficient plug. bed frame wreck half way. some staff are truly friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 czerwca 2015
Wonderful location

Grouns
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emma V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 czerwca 2015
A beautiful resort

Cleanliness, food, staff
9,3
We were extremely lucky to be upgraded on arrival to our own private chalet and it was amazing. The rooms were clean, with our own balcony and awesome outdoor shower. If you are looking at seeing the orangutangs and sun bears, I would definitely recommend staying here as it is walking distance from these attractions. The restaurant serves great food, the atmosphere is beautiful, a nice little getaway in the middle of the 'jungle.' It is quite secluded but there are a few other resorts and restaurants in the same area if you feel like eating somewhere else. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this resort to anyone going to Sepilok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 czerwca 2015
Great location and lovely gardens

Great friendly staff, lovely breakfast, close to orangutans
8
Brilliant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anne W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 27 maja 2015
Lovely retreat

Close to orangutans, breakfast, cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed my time at the Forest Edge. Breakfast was delicious and rooms were reasonably clean. Rooms are small but nice. Only problem was there was only one electric outlet! Showers are cold but in this temperature it's really refreshing. Wifi in the cafe was reasonably fast although it dropped a few times. Didn't visit the pool but another guest told me it's really shallow and not so much for swimming. Only thing I didn't like, and is common throughout Borneo I've found, was the staff really wanted to push their own expensive tours and services and she was not very helpful in explaining other cheaper options for transport to other places (like Labuk bay).
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort SandakanSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Wanna z hydromasażemSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/TarasSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolicaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - WyposażenieSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - WyposażenieSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - WidokSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - WyposażenieSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolicaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - WidokSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Wnętrze hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08