lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort

Jln Rambutan, Mile 14, Bandar Indah, Sandakan, Malezja 90000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Wanna z hydromasażem Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restauracja Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Ogród Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restauracja Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restauracja Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Ogród Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolica Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Ogród Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz
Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/Taras Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Ogród Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/Taras Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restauracja Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restauracja Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Ogród Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Bandar Indah Liczba pokoi: 12

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 208 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (208)
Sortuj według:
Jeannette F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 stycznia 2015
Updating required

Location to sanctuaries, breakfast,staff
6,3
We stayed in the longhouse (double room with en-suite) the room desperately needs updating, the walls were shabby and marked, the carpet is artificial grass that feels sticky and the mosquito guards on the window has holes in it. Everything feels damp but you are in a rain forest so that's normal. The breakfast is good with a really quirky way of doing toast (fire pit) we also had an evening meal there which was good but don't expect your food to come together. The plunge pool is welcome after a hot day of sight seeing, but that's all it is - a plunge pool. It is easy walking distance to the Orangutang sanctuary, Sun Bear conservation centre and the Rainforest Discovery Centre, there is a really good eatery on the way to the sanctuaries offering much cheaper food and drinks - local style. The number 14 bus is the best bus from Sandakan, just be warned if you are getting it back the 9am one doesn't always run.
Olga L. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 3 stycznia 2015
great food and interior! location is perfect.

interior design, location and food!
8,7
Michael A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 29 grudnia 2014
Peaceful tranquility

Beautiful setting near the rainforest and gardens tastefully laid out
8,7
We arrived in heavy rain and were welcomed with a drink and an invitation to rest while we waited for the rain to ease. It was a long walk to our chalet but worth it - it was beautiful and so quiet and peaceful. The resort has a lovely restaurant with enough variety to make an interesting selection for mist tastes and breakfast was pleasant. Proximity to the orangutan sanctuary makes it feasible to walk from the resort. Fantastic place.
Michael A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 29 grudnia 2014
Tropical Rainforest hideaway

location, ambience, toaster
9
We loved our stay here - so close to all the things we wanted to visit and do - Orangutan sanctuary in walking distance, the Rainforest Canopy Walk, the sun bears - fantastic.
Valerie C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 grudnia 2014
Nice place to stay, close to Sepilok orang utans

Friendly staff, fresh air, calm environment
6,7
Jennifer M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 grudnia 2014
Sepilok hotel

Location, meals and the stafff
8,7
The room was small, and the bathroom very small. There was no shower screen so water went everywhere. The staff, food and location was fantastic. I WOULD recommend the hotel
Meryl T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 24 października 2014
Sepilok adventure!

Location- walking distance to Orangutan, sun Bear and Rainforest Centres. Peaceful ambience. Friendly staff
9,3
Perfect place to stay for my wildlife spotting adventure. I was able to walk to all the sanctuaries and centres that were the aim of my stay, plus they offer a connection with a company to take day or muti-day tours. I took a day trip on the Kinabatagan River. All very organized and I was able to experience the rainforest, wildlife and the people as hoped and planned! The setting is very lovely, staff and owner friendly and helpful and the food was great and varied enough for my 4 night stay- well done everyone!
Richard W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 października 2014
Amazing!

The Staff, the room, the locality
10
I would like to thank all the staff at Sepilok forest edge resort for the most the amazing stay. I couldn't of ask for more, nothing was to much trouble. We stayed in Berhala D chalet, it was just what we wanted, peaceful, beautiful, opening the veranda doors onto jungle is truly amazing, also thank you for the birthday cake for my husband, what a special birthday he had. Locality to the orang u tan centre is a 15min walk. Will be returning in the near future.
Patricia P. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 8 października 2014
beautiful cottage in the nature

location, scenery, food
9,3
James S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 września 2014
I don't understand the high ratings

It was near the wildlife preserve
4,3
There is nothing extraordinary about this "resort" simple wooden cabins in the forest. I have no aversion to the type of accomodation, I frequently use them when the location warrants it or for inexpensive accommodations. The place is simply not a good value for money, there is nothing to do around there after seeing what amounts to little more than feeding time at the zoo at the reserve and the rooms are marginal at best. For $60 RM they would be a good deal for a change of pace, but knowing what I know now, I would stay at Hotel Sandakan and take a bus or a taxi in for the show. Better yet if you are going to Kuching, go to Semenggoh and stay in that lovely town. There was nothing bad about the place, just nothing around, nothing to do and a limited overpriced menu with oversalted food and small portions.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort SandakanSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Wanna z hydromasażemSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauracjaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OgródSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauracjaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauracjaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OgródSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolicaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OgródSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/TarasSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OgródSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/TarasSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauracjaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauracjaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OgródSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/TarasSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - WejścieSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07