lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort

Jln Rambutan, Mile 14, Sandakan, Sandakan, Malezja 90000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Wanna z hydromasażem Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restauracja Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Ogród Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restauracja Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restauracja Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Ogród Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolica Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Ogród Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolica
Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/Taras Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Ogród Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrz Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/Taras Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restauracja Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restauracja Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Ogród Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Sandakan Liczba pokoi: 12

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 186 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (186)
Sortuj według:
Fiona T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 5 września 2014
Different

Silence, ambience and animals
6,7
Lovely quiet location but +30 kms from Sandakan and taxi's aren't cheap to go in and out. It is a very different set up with chalets scattered around the property. There are no paths and you need to be able bodied to get around. The animals were a treat (deers, goats and cattle). The pond in the middle with the lily-pads was beautiful. The pool is teeny tiny but great for a cool off. The chalet was enormous and the food in the restaurant was nice and reasonably priced.
Chung V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Nice environmental, relax and near to Sepilok

Relax and nice views
8
Jennifer K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 sierpnia 2014
Very Relaxing

separate bungalows, staff attendence, peacefulness
8,7
Comfortable
Catherine M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 sierpnia 2014
Beautiful setting and good location

The chalet, the restaurant and the garden
10
Everything went very well, the chalet was comfortable and quiet, the garden was lovely and the plungepool was really good when we came back from our visits. The restaurant is very good - the only disappointment was that not everything was always available on the menu. The hotel is quiet but really near both the orangutan sanctuary and the rainforest discovery centre - within walking distance and if you are tired there are always lots of taxis available. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend it.
Ian L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 26 lipca 2014
Review

Good food, good location, Friendly staff
8
Good food, good location, Friendly staff
Donald G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lipca 2014
Forest Edge Resort

Staff, food, location
9,3
My wife and I spent 4 days at this hotel and loved it. While the room was a bit dark due to the wooden walls and ceilings, the staff were amazing, funny and very helpful, and the food was the best hotel/resort food we ate while in Borneo. We were sad to say goodbye, miss them all.
Eekim K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2014
good

location
9
the room I booked doesn't come with aircon but at night it was so cooling. (maybe cause it rained). great location. near to sepilok.
Catherine E. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 2 czerwca 2014
Clean room. Great restaurant and friendly staff.

Restaurant Location
5,7
Hayden H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 maja 2014
Very relaxing and very suitable to our needs

Located a short stroll to Orang Utang Sanctuary, beautiful jungle setting, and close proximity to Sandakan Memorial Park
7,3
A great setting which wasclose to where we wanted to be while also being ideal to just relax
Kheng H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 maja 2014
Comfortable Rooms

Clean rooms, Friendly Staff. Nice Garden
5,7
Poor experience with the staff at the Resort. An apparently new staff did not believe my word nor the Agoda email that I had already paid for my room when I was processing the checking out on the last night. He wasted 20 minutes of my time waiting for him to search through his documentation and yet insisted that I did not pay. I had to insist and tell him to call his colleague or supervisor out from the back room to double check their computer system before the matter was resolved.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort SandakanSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Wanna z hydromasażemSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauracjaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OgródSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauracjaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauracjaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OgródSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolicaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OgródSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolicaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/TarasSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OgródSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Hotel z zewnątrzSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/TarasSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauracjaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauracjaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OgródSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkon/TarasSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - WejścieSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ŁazienkaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Wnętrze hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokój gościnnySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3B03