Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sequoia Inn

72-74 T. Monteverde Avenue, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 60 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (60)
Sortuj według:
Candido E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 2 stycznia 2016
The hotel need repainting

Locations
5
Not bad... single bed to small
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evelyn R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 października 2014
elevator not functional

price, space, price
6,3
below average, elevator was not functional when we stayed there. we have to climb to 3rd floor for our room assignment. overall, it was clean, spacious, cheap it looks and smells old.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Scott H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 grudnia 2013
It was ok

it was just ok
6
everything was just ok there are probably better and cheaper hotels. Location is bad, absolutely nothing around the hoel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francy B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 16 lipca 2013
It was fine

large room, quiet and accessible
8
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francy B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 15 lipca 2013
It was fine

large room, peaceful and clean
7,7
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elton P. Podróże z partnerem Cape Verde, 4 lipca 2013
Cheap and central location, tile floors.

Cheap and central location, tile floors.
7
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ruby E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 czerwca 2013
You get what you paid for...

Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
5,3
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rowena D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 czerwca 2013
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rowena D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 czerwca 2013
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chian G. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 28 maja 2013
Affordable price and spacious room.

Spacious room, good location and price.
6
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Sequoia Inn DavaoSequoia Inn Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzSequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - ŁazienkaSequoia Inn Davao - ŁazienkaSequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - ŁazienkaSequoia Inn Davao - ŁazienkaSequoia Inn Davao - ŁazienkaSequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - ŁazienkaSequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - ŁazienkaSequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - ŁazienkaSequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Wnętrze hoteluSequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzSequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnySequoia Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01