lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 158

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2120 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2120)
Sortuj według:
Piotr J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 września 2011
Hotel dobry, świetnie położony

Hotel dobry, świetnie położony, miła obsługa i czysto
9
Bardzo miła i uśmiechnięta oraz pomocna obsługa, pokoje nie za wielkie ale wygodne, hotel położony w samym centrum bardzo dogodnie, dobre rozwiązanie za tą cenę, wszystkie urządzenia działają bez usterek, łazienka czysta i codziennie na drzwiach obsługa wiesza gazetę. Dla osób które przyjeżdżają w celach biznesowych wydaje się dobrze położony, centrum biznesowe (nie wiem tylko co prze to rozumieć bo nie korzystaliśmy) jest na I piętrze. Z restauracji nie korzystaliśmy ale jest, a w pobliżu jest mnóstwo innych możliwości.
Dariusz C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 17 kwietnia 2011
Wygodny Hotel niedaleko Night Market

Bliskość targu na Temple Street, niewygórowana cena
6,7
Ekonomiczny Hotel położony blisko targu Night Market przy Temple Street. Średnia jakość pokoi oraz obsługi. Pokoje nie duże ale w standardowym wyposażeniu. Czystość i wyposażenie na akceptowalnym poziomie.
Hazel W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 28 października 2014
Great location

Location, Location, Location
8,3
1 minute to Jordon station and loads of local & chain restaurants Walking distance to the harbour. There's bathtub, even though small, in the bathroom (unusual for budget hotels in HK) with a good shower. Wifi in the room at an extra charge or free in the lobby. Staff helpful enough. Great "old skool" style hotel that does the job for a few nights in HK.
Zhen W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 października 2014
Good location, professional service

Good location, clean hotel, nice service
8
This is my 2nd stay with Shamrock Hotel. The first time was 7 years ago and I chose Shamrock again this year as it has proved to be a great hotel with good service. Not only that, their location is superb. Located just right beside the MRT exit, Shamrock hotel is very accessible and well-known by the locals. Hence, if you take a cab, the taxi driver should know where to go. Also, just right behind the hotel are famous food eateries such as Australian Diary Co, Yee Shun Milk company, Mak Kun Mee noodles, etc. There is also Hui Lau Shan (desserts along the same street. Walk further down and you will be a Temple street. Nothing much to complain about the hotel except that it's a bit small and pricey. But all hotels in HK are pricey so would definitely recommend Shamrock!
Chin N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 października 2014
Great location

Location is very convenient. Room is small but clean.
7,3
We are very impressed with the services rendered by Irene and her colleagues at 10F Shamrock Cafe. Very professional, efficent and cool despite big crowd during morning breakfast hours. The bell counter staff Hill and Macro (hope we got his name correct) very helpful and friendly. Wish the front office / reception staff could learn from them. Overall good stay, but will be happier with improved wifi access Will recommend to friends.
Tan W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 października 2014
Great location yet value for money

Good location, easy access to MTR and reasonable pricing
8,3
Good stay, room size was good and most important, good access to many places via MTR.
Jackielyn B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 października 2014
worth the money

love the hotel location, kist a few ateps in MTR station. staffs are friendly and the hotel so neat and clean.
8
:)
Leslie A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 października 2014
Very good

Location, value for money, cleanliness
9,3
Very good
Christopher T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 października 2014
Great location!

Good location, helpful staff and clean room
8
It was a great stay! The hotel is near MTR and all the good food. Very convenient.
Christopher T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 października 2014
Highly recommended

Location, location and location
8
Stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is centrally located from good food and shopping places.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzShamrock Hotel Hongkong - WejścieShamrock Hotel Hongkong - WejścieShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C01