lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 158

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2236 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2236)
Sortuj według:
Piotr J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 września 2011
Hotel dobry, świetnie położony

Hotel dobry, świetnie położony, miła obsługa i czysto
9
Bardzo miła i uśmiechnięta oraz pomocna obsługa, pokoje nie za wielkie ale wygodne, hotel położony w samym centrum bardzo dogodnie, dobre rozwiązanie za tą cenę, wszystkie urządzenia działają bez usterek, łazienka czysta i codziennie na drzwiach obsługa wiesza gazetę. Dla osób które przyjeżdżają w celach biznesowych wydaje się dobrze położony, centrum biznesowe (nie wiem tylko co prze to rozumieć bo nie korzystaliśmy) jest na I piętrze. Z restauracji nie korzystaliśmy ale jest, a w pobliżu jest mnóstwo innych możliwości.
Dariusz C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 17 kwietnia 2011
Wygodny Hotel niedaleko Night Market

Bliskość targu na Temple Street, niewygórowana cena
6,7
Ekonomiczny Hotel położony blisko targu Night Market przy Temple Street. Średnia jakość pokoi oraz obsługi. Pokoje nie duże ale w standardowym wyposażeniu. Czystość i wyposażenie na akceptowalnym poziomie.
Ee L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 grudnia 2014
Experience at Shamrock

Great location, room is cosy & well equipped, clean room
8,7
Wai C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 grudnia 2014
Got a shock when I entered the room...

location, location, location
7,3
Got a shock when I entered the standard room that I booked. The room was really tiny with the bed facing head on to the door. I prefer the door to be at the side of the bed rather than facing it. The window was as good as none and there was no view to mention of. Becauae of the almost non-existent window, the room was dark even in the day and the lights had to be on. Immediately went down to the front desk to upgrade to a larger room but was told that all the rooms were booked for that day. Avoid the standard room and go for the larger option if comfort matters to you. On a positive note, the hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean and the location of the hotel was good. I may consider staying at the hotel again for the location, only if I can get a bigger room.
Loh P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 grudnia 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. Good location.

Friendly staff
9
Yi L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 grudnia 2014
Always an awesome stay at Shamrock Hotel

Staff was friendly and helpful, location is great
9
Check in was a breeze. Only took 5mins from door to room. Staff were also very attentive, helping us unload our luggage from the cab when we arrived. Room is small but clean. Housekeeping staff always greet us with a smile every morning without fail. This is our second time at Shamrock. It is definitely value-for-money.
Khoo P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 grudnia 2014
Great Location and easy access to MTR

Food, location and servie
10
Keann K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
Value for money

Location, price, staffs
9,3
Errin L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 grudnia 2014
great saty

location, friendly staff, great cheap eats around and mtr at the doorstep
10
Wong F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2014
overall is fine, helpful and friendly

(1) met a helpful staff, upgraded my room which we can stay comfortably, flexibility to keep my luggage when we were away fr hk for 1 or 2 nites. The location of the hotel which is convenient.
9,7
Comfortable & relax able

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzShamrock Hotel Hongkong - WejścieShamrock Hotel Hongkong - WejścieShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C05