lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 158

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1961 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1961)
Sortuj według:
Piotr J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 września 2011
Hotel dobry, świetnie położony

Hotel dobry, świetnie położony, miła obsługa i czysto
9
Bardzo miła i uśmiechnięta oraz pomocna obsługa, pokoje nie za wielkie ale wygodne, hotel położony w samym centrum bardzo dogodnie, dobre rozwiązanie za tą cenę, wszystkie urządzenia działają bez usterek, łazienka czysta i codziennie na drzwiach obsługa wiesza gazetę. Dla osób które przyjeżdżają w celach biznesowych wydaje się dobrze położony, centrum biznesowe (nie wiem tylko co prze to rozumieć bo nie korzystaliśmy) jest na I piętrze. Z restauracji nie korzystaliśmy ale jest, a w pobliżu jest mnóstwo innych możliwości.
Dariusz C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 17 kwietnia 2011
Wygodny Hotel niedaleko Night Market

Bliskość targu na Temple Street, niewygórowana cena
6,7
Ekonomiczny Hotel położony blisko targu Night Market przy Temple Street. Średnia jakość pokoi oraz obsługi. Pokoje nie duże ale w standardowym wyposażeniu. Czystość i wyposażenie na akceptowalnym poziomie.
Eddrick C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 sierpnia 2014
good location

close to mtr.. friendly reception
7,7
Internet is only available at lobby
Annie Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Overall was good especially it location.

Located next to the train station and bus station in just a minute! Staffs was very helpful and initiative.
6,7
Overall experience was good. Bathroom was clean. But queen bed a bit too small.
Phong M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 25 sierpnia 2014
Good location not bad for stay a short trip

Close to MRT station, near shopping center , locate in the heart of the city
6,7
Good hotel , they upgraded us the room to deluxe room but still small for our family.
Tony L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 25 sierpnia 2014
Friendly staff

The rooms were clean and one can expect some decent peace.
7,3
Stay was great, I informed the reception that I had just got off a 30 hour flight and needed to rest and they arrange for me to have a room at the end. The room were clean and I had everything I needed. The only thing that gave me a shock was I needed to pay $100 for internet per day, the management should look into providing this for free to all guest.
Noel P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 24 sierpnia 2014
Near the MTR

Near to MTR, good place, many restaurant near hotel
6
Rajveer S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 24 sierpnia 2014
good location, decent rooms

Location, well furnished rooms and good breakfast
9,7
pros: near the taxi stand, MTR station and surprisingly not noisy. reasonably good value cons: wifi only at lobby and no wifi in room, need to pay 100HKD per day
Marishiel B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2014
convenience at its best

accomodating staff, excellent housekeeping services and clean rooms
9
generally excellent. i hope there will be free wifi in all rooms and change in breakfast menu. it was quite hard to eat the same food for 3 consecutive days
Daniel C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 sierpnia 2014
Good location and value

Location, Helpful Staff, Value for money
8,7
Stay Shamrock for 5 days, the location was great as it was less then a minute walk to Jordan MTR. Staffs are helpful and always at the door to open for us. The room is decent and clean. Will definitely use this hotel again if i am travelling back to Hong Kong again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzShamrock Hotel Hongkong - WejścieShamrock Hotel Hongkong - WejścieShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C03