lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 158

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2100 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2100)
Sortuj według:
Piotr J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 września 2011
Hotel dobry, świetnie położony

Hotel dobry, świetnie położony, miła obsługa i czysto
9
Bardzo miła i uśmiechnięta oraz pomocna obsługa, pokoje nie za wielkie ale wygodne, hotel położony w samym centrum bardzo dogodnie, dobre rozwiązanie za tą cenę, wszystkie urządzenia działają bez usterek, łazienka czysta i codziennie na drzwiach obsługa wiesza gazetę. Dla osób które przyjeżdżają w celach biznesowych wydaje się dobrze położony, centrum biznesowe (nie wiem tylko co prze to rozumieć bo nie korzystaliśmy) jest na I piętrze. Z restauracji nie korzystaliśmy ale jest, a w pobliżu jest mnóstwo innych możliwości.
Dariusz C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 17 kwietnia 2011
Wygodny Hotel niedaleko Night Market

Bliskość targu na Temple Street, niewygórowana cena
6,7
Ekonomiczny Hotel położony blisko targu Night Market przy Temple Street. Średnia jakość pokoi oraz obsługi. Pokoje nie duże ale w standardowym wyposażeniu. Czystość i wyposażenie na akceptowalnym poziomie.
Christopher T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 października 2014
Great location!

Good location, helpful staff and clean room
8
It was a great stay! The hotel is near MTR and all the good food. Very convenient.
Christopher T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 października 2014
Highly recommended

Location, location and location
8
Stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is centrally located from good food and shopping places.
Evelyn W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 października 2014
Excellent Location, Awesome Staff Service

Excellent Location, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Evelyn W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 października 2014
Excellent Location, great service

Location, proximity to MTR, staff service
8,3
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Vicente E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 października 2014
Very Small room

Location. Staff. Location
4,3
We previously stayed in this hotel the last time we were in HK. We gave them another try thinking we were not specific in our room type/request. Still the room is so small compared to the hotel just in front of them which is much cheaper by 600pesos per night. We would rather stay at the hotel across the street than to stay at Shamrock again.
Stephanie S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 października 2014
Good deal!

Location, Price, Staff etiquette
10
Tuan A. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 20 października 2014
Must stay hotel for value hotel

location, price and good staff
7
It is may choice everytime when i come to hong kong if i need a budget hotel
Kylie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 października 2014
A pleasant stay with Shamrock Hotel

Convenience location, comfortable, friendly service
8,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzShamrock Hotel Hongkong - WejścieShamrock Hotel Hongkong - WejścieShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B02