lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 158

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2185 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2185)
Sortuj według:
Piotr J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 września 2011
Hotel dobry, świetnie położony

Hotel dobry, świetnie położony, miła obsługa i czysto
9
Bardzo miła i uśmiechnięta oraz pomocna obsługa, pokoje nie za wielkie ale wygodne, hotel położony w samym centrum bardzo dogodnie, dobre rozwiązanie za tą cenę, wszystkie urządzenia działają bez usterek, łazienka czysta i codziennie na drzwiach obsługa wiesza gazetę. Dla osób które przyjeżdżają w celach biznesowych wydaje się dobrze położony, centrum biznesowe (nie wiem tylko co prze to rozumieć bo nie korzystaliśmy) jest na I piętrze. Z restauracji nie korzystaliśmy ale jest, a w pobliżu jest mnóstwo innych możliwości.
Dariusz C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 17 kwietnia 2011
Wygodny Hotel niedaleko Night Market

Bliskość targu na Temple Street, niewygórowana cena
6,7
Ekonomiczny Hotel położony blisko targu Night Market przy Temple Street. Średnia jakość pokoi oraz obsługi. Pokoje nie duże ale w standardowym wyposażeniu. Czystość i wyposażenie na akceptowalnym poziomie.
Wei K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 listopada 2014
quite impressed

Attentive & helpfull staffs, location
8,7
The location is within easy access to lots of local food. MTR, bus stops and convenient store are right at the door which is fantastic! The staffs are well trained and very professional. They always manage to greet you coming in and going out, holding the heavy door, and getting the lifts ready. On one occasion, seeing the lifts may take a slight longer while, we were quick to get to the stairs, attempting to walk up the third floor where our room was. We were promptly stopped and checked by one of the very vigilant staff whether we're actually staying there, and were also reminded that there is an additional Mezzanie floor to get past. Room is well kept and tidied daily. However, no coffee, only tea is available in-room. Although we can hear doors closing occasional from other rooms, sound-proofing from the city traffic grant us good night sleep. The hotel is happy to keep the luggage with due care which is a peace of mind on our last day. They made sure we were comfortable at the couch when calling the cab, keeping us informed of the waiting time, and helped us with the lugging and loading. A small establishment but you are treated well and the entire experience was great.
Kah Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 listopada 2014
Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast

Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast
8,7
Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast
Chun T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
Good location

Location, location and location
6
My family and I were put at smoking floor. The smoke smell in the room was unbearable. Requested to change room but was told no more rooms available at non-smoking floors. My 2-year old has asthma and couldn't sleep the entire night. Was moved to non-smoking floor next day. Expected them to be more thoughtful when assigning room for family with small children.
Esther W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
Great location, Friendly staffs, Big room

Great location, friendly staffs, big room
9,3
It was great, the hotel room is quite big compare to my few stay in other hotels of hongkong. I will definitely come back for this hotel when i travel to hongkong again. The location is great too, just nearby temple street where you can easily get street foods and goods that you want. Furthermore, you can get a lift down to the mrt station without having the hassle of carrying your heavy luggage down the stairs to mrt station, the lift is just located opposite to your left after coming out from the hotel main entrance. You may ask the staffs too, and they will lead you to the lift entrance.
Jin Q. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 22 listopada 2014
not worth that much

location location location
6
Poh L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 listopada 2014
Value for $$$

excellent location, lots of good food nearby, near MTR
9,3
Convenient location with lotsa of good food near the hotel!
Ian J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 listopada 2014
Love the location

Location, Staff, and Value for Money
9
The location was everything - just less than a minute walk from Jordan MTR. The staff was also very accommodating. However, I found the room (standard room) a bit too small.
Adrian L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 listopada 2014
Shamrock Hotel

Good location, friendly staff
8
the stay was good. towel change frequently. however it would be great if there is wifi all around the hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzShamrock Hotel Hongkong - WejścieShamrock Hotel Hongkong - WejścieShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A04