Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 158

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
2631 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2631)
Sortuj według:
Piotr J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 września 2011
Hotel dobry, świetnie położony

Hotel dobry, świetnie położony, miła obsługa i czysto
9
Bardzo miła i uśmiechnięta oraz pomocna obsługa, pokoje nie za wielkie ale wygodne, hotel położony w samym centrum bardzo dogodnie, dobre rozwiązanie za tą cenę, wszystkie urządzenia działają bez usterek, łazienka czysta i codziennie na drzwiach obsługa wiesza gazetę. Dla osób które przyjeżdżają w celach biznesowych wydaje się dobrze położony, centrum biznesowe (nie wiem tylko co prze to rozumieć bo nie korzystaliśmy) jest na I piętrze. Z restauracji nie korzystaliśmy ale jest, a w pobliżu jest mnóstwo innych możliwości.
Dariusz C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 17 kwietnia 2011
Wygodny Hotel niedaleko Night Market

Bliskość targu na Temple Street, niewygórowana cena
6,7
Ekonomiczny Hotel położony blisko targu Night Market przy Temple Street. Średnia jakość pokoi oraz obsługi. Pokoje nie duże ale w standardowym wyposażeniu. Czystość i wyposażenie na akceptowalnym poziomie.
Kok L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 lipca 2015
Hong Kong for couples

Clean gd location friendly staff
7,7
Roger R. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 28 czerwca 2015
Short Hong Kong stay

Location close to Airport bus line and MTR station; friendliness and helpfulness of staff; cleanliness of room
9
Very satisfactory stay, with spacious room (for Hong Kong) and a wide variety of breakfast foods available.
Johnny T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 czerwca 2015
Superb Location

Location, location and location
7,7
Clean and friendly staff.
Alvin M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 25 czerwca 2015
Near restaurant, clean and good transportation

location, transportation, cleanlines
8
Great
Michael F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 czerwca 2015
Great, value and staff.

Sfaff, location,
9
We notified of our very late arrival and they were waiting for us. Fast, efficient check in. Great location. Upgraded room. Spacious and good value by HK standards. A pleasant breakfast. Water took a long time to get hot, but this is quibbling. A little gem
Boe L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2015
Great Location, Value for Money

Great Location, Friendly staff , Value for Money
9,3
The location is great, just few step from Jordan station, the room is standard size for 2 ppl. Room was clean, staff are friendly, we feel good to be greet by the staff when we come back or off from hotel. We think they deserve 3 stars hotel grade for their service.
Thee Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 czerwca 2015
good location. near Mrt, taxi and bus stop.

location. many restaurants nearby and nice hotel
9
Mrt Jordan exit C1. Just walk 1 minutes reach hotel. In front hotel and opposite got bus stop to many places. Taxi stand just beside Mrt. The whole street many restaurants and near to Temple street. Hotel room is clean and standard size. Long bath provided. Hotel staffs is helpful. Sure will come back ^^
Thee Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 czerwca 2015
good location, nearby many restaurants

location, nearby many restaurants and comfortable hotel
9,3
Hotel location is perfect. Beside is Mrt station , taxi stand and opposite is bus stop to many places. Nearby Temple street and many restaurants. Sure will stay here again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - WejścieShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - FoyerShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06