Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan

No.37 Meiyuan road, SHA Railway Station Zhabei, Szanghaj, Chiny 200070

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 616 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 3

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (616)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz Z. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 24 sierpnia 2015
Dobry hotel,jedzenie ok, lolalizacja nie taka zla.

Ladny i czysty pokoj, lolazlizacja blisko metra, w miare tani.
7,7
Personel pomagal jak mogl mimo bariery jezykowej, metro po drugiej stronie ulicy ktorym dojedziesz wszedzie, sklepik hotelowy czynny cala noc ( zupki chinskie ;) hehehe)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Magdalena D. Podróże grupowe Poland, 2 kwietnia 2015
Dobry hotel

Lokalizacja, śniadania w cenie
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maciej M. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 3 lutego 2014
Minusy- brudno, obsługa słabo mówi po angielsku.

Blisko do metra i atrakcji turystycznych.
5,3
Mam warażenie, że było nieświeżo. Tynk odchodził ze ścian. Śniadania w standardzie chińskim, nie zaskakiwały. Cena bardzo przystępna, atrakcyjna lokalizacja hotelu, do metra w zasadzie 2 kroki :-) Myślę, że w Shanghai'u jest pełno hoteli o podobnym standardzie. Warto sprawdzić ofertę konkurencji.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ninh D. Podróże służbowe China, 28 stycznia 2016
Dodgy electrics

Location across the road to the metro station. Cheap cost.
6
It's the 2nd time I stayed there and the rooms have the same electrical problems with the light switches. Sometimes they work sometimes they don't... The lighting in the room is far too dark and there is the constant vibration from the trains that run underneath the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Astrid L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 stycznia 2016
Good location

Just opposite Hanzhong Lu Station
7
The room I was initially given was small, dirty, and smelly. Was changed to another room later when I explained my situation to the staff. The new room was much better! Location was good- Hanzhong lu station is connected to lines 1, 12 & 13 so it was very convenient to get around. The hotel is just across the road from the station!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yutaka T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 30 grudnia 2015
Awful Service
3
Super terrible service. The shower water was cold. Nothing hot shower. I have complained but they didn't help me, just ignored. When check out, they reject to call taxi. And please be careful, they can't speak english. I think this hotel is everything awful except location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew B. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 26 grudnia 2015
Good value for money, staff lacking slightly

Location, cleanliness, price
7
The hotel is fine, I've stayed there before. It's cheap, good location right next to the subway, and reasonably tidy, although we were at first put in a stinky little back room that smelt badly of cigarette, but the lady on the counter was happy to move us. The breakfast staff were a bit rude and unprofessional, with cold coffee. Even though the breakfast wasn't finishing for another 30 minutes. the staff member refused to make a new batch. Otherwise it's fine. Not great, but definitely okay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kathryn P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 21 grudnia 2015
perfect for a knocking shop not a family

Carpets in room, they let us check in early, just 2.
4
Walls are thin, so much so you could hear next door coughing, there was fungus growing on the bathroom glass, mould stains on the wall paper and multiple water marks and paint peeling off the roof. The place was clean, it is in the middle of a construction area so derelict area which made me feel unable to nip out by myself. If we weren't tired and cold we would have changed hotels, actually would not recommend this hotel to anyone, there were Durex in a box in the room by the bed and the glass wall to see in to the bathroom gives you all the info you need about the type of clientele they cater for. Did not spoil our trip as it is just a place to sleep but there are certainly better hotels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lum K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 15 grudnia 2015
Practical, well located.

Location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
8
The stay in this hotel was largely uneventful, it has a great location as it has a metro station located right outside of the hotel, and cabs generally come by this area rather frequently so transportation is definitely a good plus point for this hotel. The amenities in this hotel is up to expectations. I would say it was value for money as we got the room at agoda rates.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ninh D. Podróże służbowe China, 4 listopada 2015
Good location but noisy

Staff was helpful & location is very convenient
6,7
Overall stay was ok but I requested to be moved to a higher floor because of the noise and vibration from the trains running underneath the hotel. The other thing to note is that the walls are very thin so you can easily hear the conversation of your neighbour(s).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 3 z 3
Shanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan SzanghajShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - ŁazienkaShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - ŁazienkaShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - RestauracjaShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - FoyerShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Sala konferencyjnaShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - ŁazienkaShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - ŁazienkaShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Sala konferencyjnaShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - RestauracjaShanghai New Century Manju Hotel Railway Station Meiyuan Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02