Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60256 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Recepcja Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Basen Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala Balowa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala Balowa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala Balowa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala Balowa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Basen Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjne Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Hol Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Basen Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 368

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 294 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (294)
Sortuj według:
Aminah A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 lutego 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nur A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 stycznia 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gisela F. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 29 listopada 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eristiana B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 października 2015
kamarnya masih konvensional

good food, best pool, helpful staff
8,7
had a great restaurant, nice and helpful staff but the room still conventional. need upgrading in room decor so that customer feels worth staying here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fernand S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 8 października 2015
Luxurious and Comfy

Food, Staff and ambience
9,7
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siim S. Podróże z partnerem Estonia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)

Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanna C. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 5 sierpnia 2015
Great stay for business trip

Location, Safety, Value
8,7
The stay was great. Ideal place for meetings. Clean room and comfortable bed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Budi G. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 25 czerwca 2015
Hotel ok

Ok ok ok hotel
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hakrok C. Podróże służbowe South Korea, 11 czerwca 2015
Little bit old but comfortable

Calm, clean, comfortable
8
Hotel is kinda old but can feel comfortable. Breakfast is not so good, during 4-stayed-mornings, everyday almost same.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee Y. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 31 maja 2015
Best hotel in Surabaya

Nicely decorated hotel with comfortable furnishing and good amenities
9
I always enjoy my stay at Shangrila and I would reckon that it is the best hotel in Surabaya
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BasenShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BasenShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FoyerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pub/HolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FoyerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BasenShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FoyerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BasenShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SalonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BasenShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SalonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01