Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60256

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 303 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (303)
Sortuj według:
Diana Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 marca 2016
Recommended
5,3
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soedradjat S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 20 marca 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
5,7
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leander C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 13 marca 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
5,7
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Servando A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 marca 2016
=)
5,7
;)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aminah A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 lutego 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nur A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 stycznia 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Monica T. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2016
Nice hotel for new year celebration

Staff n environment n food all good
8
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jaime B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 27 grudnia 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
5
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gisela F. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 29 listopada 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eristiana B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 października 2015
kamarnya masih konvensional

good food, best pool, helpful staff
8,7
had a great restaurant, nice and helpful staff but the room still conventional. need upgrading in room decor so that customer feels worth staying here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BasenShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BasenShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - OkolicaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - OkolicaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07