lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezja 60256 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala Balowa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wyposażenie Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Okolica: Mayjen Sungkono Liczba pokoi: 368
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 268 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (268)
Sortuj według:
Alistair D. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2015
Great service

Service, location, F&B
7,7
Very good however the rooms could do with a refurbishment. The service and the food were both excellent and the bar is also very good. The rooms however let the hotel down and need some modernisation.
Winda F. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 marca 2015
Amazing trip

Clean, service and food
10
Very nice and very nice hotel and the service, food and hotel are excellent
Suan T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 marca 2015
Good hotel but a bit old

Foods, staffs, big room
7,3
Good hotel but a bit old.
Jean-Baptiste C. Podróż służbowa France, 5 marca 2015
Nice service

Service, Location,
9,3
William S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 lutego 2015
Lives up to its name

character, service, cleanliness
10
Comfortable hotel with amazing tropical style swimming pool. suitable for business or leisure. Will definitely come back again.
Hamka H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 4 stycznia 2015
Good

Good hotel lux and exelend
8,7
Ronny H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 grudnia 2014
comfy hotel, great room, good aminities

large room, nice jacuzzi and sauna
10
little dissapoint about valet parking, as hotel guest, we must pay IDR 40.000 for valet service
Theresia S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 grudnia 2014
Luxurious stay

Luxurious, comfy bed, over indulgence buffee breakfast
6,3
This Hotel however is a bit far from the city centre and the only mall close by was Ciputra World. There's free shuttle service from the hotel connecting to Ciputra World and Surabaya Town Centre. However, when I asked about the timetable, the concierge told me to call them as the timetable only works based on demand. I called the concierge requesting to be picked up from the closest mall and answered that I had to wait 1.5 hours for the next available shuttle. I walked to the hotel in which was only 15 minutes. Not sure about the consistency in the service.
Theresia S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 grudnia 2014
Slightly worn out place

Luxury, comfort but needs a revamp
6,3
I had quiet enjoyable stay as I would expect from a 5* hotel. However, when I went to the room I noticed there were 2 loos in the restroom in which I don't think they're necessary. The spa & wellness centre pretty good only a bit far from the lift and I had to cross the meeting rooms while dressed in a casual sporty clothing making me feeling a bit awkward. When I asked the concierge about the free shuttle bus service to the closest shopping mall he explained the timetable does not necessarily work depending in request and asked me to call if I need to be picked up however I called in at 3pm and the concierge said that the bus is not available till 4.30pm - which to my opinion the service is inconsistent. Overall had a good time sleeping in the room even though I could hear the neighbour giggling at night. Had the breakfast a bit later noticed that they throw all the food that haven't been eaten etc, acknowledging there are many poor people around the town think best if the food given to the unfortunate...
Anil P. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 12 grudnia 2014
a very good hotel

staff, location , speedy check in amd check out.
7,7
Very good stay, the hotel has an excellent health suite with all facilities very good. The room was good but required air, it smelt of dampness. The check in and check out was speedy and efficient. The Rosso restaurant was excellent with great menu. Definitely recommend this hotel but the room prices were quite considering hotel prices in ASIA generally are lower

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SalonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SalonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04