lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezja 60256 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Klub nocny Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala Balowa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wyposażenie Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Okolica: Mayjen Sungkono Liczba pokoi: 368
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 235 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (235)
Sortuj według:
Martinus S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 12 października 2014
Great Hotel

Nice, Clean, Comfortable
9,3
Great Hotel, good location, the room is big and clean.
Christian L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 października 2014
Old Room bad smellq

Clean, Location, Pool
8,3
Not so good since the room is so old and have bad smell but very clean and the view of the executive room is good
Yacob M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 września 2014
Great best

Friendly, clean and near shopping mall
10
Great and enjoyable
Hong J. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 września 2014
Good hotel for business, nice room

Large room, good food, clean eviroments
7,7
I enjoy stating in Shangri La, it is right location to reach all the place.
Ika R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 września 2014
The hotel is old and the service not that good

The breakfast , room and bathroom
6,3
I don't like the front officer / receptionist, they are lazy and don't know to treat their guess very well , should be five start hotel are really know about this .
Ross M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 września 2014
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 21 sierpnia 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 sierpnia 2014
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.
Mohamad R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 18 sierpnia 2014
good

comfort room, and great facilities
9,3
The hotel was good, but the breakfast food little bit cold, I'm eat parata in the breakfast was hard but they have a huge varieties of food. The facilities was fantastic and the staff is very professional and warm

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Klub nocnyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SalonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SalonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FoyerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07