Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Basen Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ogród Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Widok Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Okolica Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Widok Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 530
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

na podstawie
1188 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1188)
Sortuj według:
Jung T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 24 czerwca 2015
Best spot in Cebu

Great facilaties
10
Great
Gilbert L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 czerwca 2015
Fun place indeed!

The resort amenities, food and staff.
8,7
We had a blast at the resort. A really nice place for fun filled weekend. We missed the barbecue dinner night with a cultural show due to the rains. It could have been the highlight of the whole experience.
Arlene O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 czerwca 2015
Relaxing ambiance! Enjoyed snorkling with my sea a

Courteous staff! Comfy room
8
Elias O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 czerwca 2015
Expensive but worth the money

Very well kept grounds and facilities. Scrumptious food. Friendly and attentive staff.
10
Unforgettable
Lulemae E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 czerwca 2015
Excellent

Good food; good staff; clean room
8
Very good stay and great staff
Anthony F. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 czerwca 2015
Good

Good food, good service, room clean
8,7
Not really convenient for the transportation to ,from hotel to the city, no taxi. Transportation cost is a bit unreasonable
Myra L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 czerwca 2015
The best, its paradise.

The beach, the foods, the staff, the hotel
9,7
The best, excellent, a place you'll be proud to recommend.I enjoyed my stay, the beach was superb, there were a lot of fishes, even in the shoreline, the swimming pool, the garden, the cowrie, its so amazing. The foods, super duper, I like it. The hotel room, my room faced the ocean, its so panoramic and romantic. It's paradise and I will surely be back in this hotel.
Mary A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 czerwca 2015
:)

Ambiance, Staff, food
9,3
It was good. Relaxing ambiance, friendly staffs and great food
Jestoni P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 czerwca 2015
Great resort in Mactan!

Amenities, Food outlets, ambience
9,3
We stayed at Shangrila's Mactan Resort and Spa and we enjoyed our stay. The resort is just a 15-minute ride from the airport. The resort's lobby is so grand and imposing even though there were a lot of people checking in when we arrived. We had our prenup shoot in the resort as well which made us appreciate more the resort. As it is, the resort is a destination by itself. Their pools are so inviting and their beach, stunning. Our room's large but we had to request bedroom slippers as we did not find any. One sad thing though, they failed to greet my fiancee on her birthday last June 1. It was quite unexpected for a resort which is known in the hospitality industry for its service deluxe to forget something like this. The front desk supervisor even asked for the birthday of my fiancee (my room companion) which I registered when we checked-in.
Jason K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 maja 2015
overnight experience

the pool food and the ambiance
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BasenShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OgródShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - WidokShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OkolicaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - WidokShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salon


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6C08