lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Basen Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ogród Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Widok Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Okolica Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Widok Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Hol Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 530
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 1082 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1082)
Sortuj według:
Juhyun M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 16 grudnia 2014
Nice place for restful vacation

Nice atmosphere/environment , kind staffs, and many things to do within the resort
9,3
It's clean and the staffs provide excellent service. I did enjoy my stay at Shangri-La. Although if you are looking for more dinamic and nightout sort of things.. the location may not be good, cause you'll have to take taxi and it takes quite awhile to Cebu city.
Helen H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 13 grudnia 2014
December Break

Accommadation. Reef. Food.
10
Excellent.
Rose A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 3 grudnia 2014
Amazing beach, very clean, friendly staff

Beach, comfortable bed and buffer breakfast
9,7
Overall it was a wonderful experience, we enjoyed feeding the fish in the beach, staffs are all friendly and respectful, comfy bed and very clean place. Will be back there again
Nathalie C. Podróż z partnerem France, 30 listopada 2014
for families - not a romantic escape

snorkeling, breakfast
7
Service is nice but inefficient, big complex, ideal for families, but not suited for couples or romatic vacations. Beach is OK not up to par with Boracay.
Che K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 listopada 2014
friendly staff. good facilities. delicious buffet

great place to go with a young family every one was happy loss to do at the resort. a bit pricey though
9
Co L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 27 listopada 2014
Pretty awesome hotel

Got it at discount, beautiful beach, friendly staff
10
We got the hotel at a huge discount which is why I gave a score of 5 for "Value for money". They had some construction going on, but the noise didn't bother us at all, it was just that we couldn't see the entire lobby as to what it should look like. Great staff, no complaints at all. Very accommodating and courteous! Rooms were very clean, neat, very nice and comfortable! If only the TV could have HD =(
Lia L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
Superb

The staff, the facilities, the room
9
Liza L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
great staff, good food, clean resort, great beach

great staff, nice pool, child friendly resort and good food
8,7
Overall satisfied. Very child friendly resort.
Andrian R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 listopada 2014
nice hotel

the staff is so kind
10
memorable
Nancy W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 18 listopada 2014
Get away to relax

service was great from arrival to departure time. service staffs were attentive. great service especially at the front desk n the assistant manager.
8,3
Overall was very good. Unfortunately when I wanted to use the toilet in my room after checking in, I was shocked to see a tiny poo floating on the toilet bowl. I flushed few times n cleaned the seat before using it. When I was soaking in the tub, to my amazement I noticed poo stains around the toilet bowl and the shower curtain was stained with algae. As it was late I rest the matter till the following day. I called guest service the next morning to request for my toilet bowl to be cleaned with full information on the condition of the toilet bowl. When I returned from my swim, the same stains were still there. After my shower I got hold of the chambermaid and I gave her the instructions to clean and change the shower curtain which wasn't the job of hotel guest. I wonder if the guests service counter understood of my complain and communicated well with housekeeping department. Poo in the toilet bowl and stains upon checking in is not a small matter, but they didn't seem to take it seriously so much so I had to give direct instructions to the chambermaid. I believe before any check out room is released for new guest, the housekeeper should check thoroughly which in my case was not carried out. I took pictures of the curtain and stained toilet bowl. This is not acceptable at all for any hotel n especially Shangrila. I didn't make a big fuss as I didn't want the chambermaid to take the blame n ask to leave. I am writing so as to let Shangrila Mactan housekeeping department to improve. If you need the pictures as proof, I can provide them. I hope Shangrila Mactan gets a copy of what I am writing.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BasenShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OgródShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - WidokShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OkolicaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - WidokShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/HolShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3B02