Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Basen Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ogród Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Widok Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Okolica Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Widok Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 530
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 1155 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1155)
Sortuj według:
Jennyfer A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!

The amenities, food and staff!
10
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Joselito B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 15 kwietnia 2015
Excellent hotel and resort

Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
9,3
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Natalie R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 13 kwietnia 2015
Great family holiday

Service setting facilities
9
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Steven S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 12 kwietnia 2015
Awesome Place!

Great people!
8,7
Just great!
Philip C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 kwietnia 2015
Ok, but nothing special - especially for the price

Sunsets, pool, beach
6,3
It was okay. I usually stay in koh samui but thought I'd try somewhere different. It got off to a bad start - the check in process was ridiculous. Stood in line for 90 minutes! Got my room at 3pm, but still no bag by 6pm. In the end, I went downstairs and got it myself. Standard buffet was way too expensive. In fact, I felt like I was being gouged at every opportunity.
Rosalinda L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 kwietnia 2015
relaxing stay

staff were friendly, comfortable stay, lots to do
9
Alen B. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 6 kwietnia 2015
shock
2,3
Filthy rooms. The bookings are not even looked at until you arrive and rooms never ready. Not once but 3 times in a row.
Beverly I. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2015
Great stay

Perfect spot, well-trained staff, great service
8,7
It was another fantastic stay though they have to improve the quality and taste of the steak they serve.
Solanki N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 5 kwietnia 2015
Superb

location Is best , pool and water activities are awesome , food is really really good
9,3
It was Perfect and for sure plan again . Kids enjoyed a lot
Maria A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
the room is not spacious and not satisfied

pool, scenery& people
5,3
not satisfied with the rooms we booked.I booked a year ago premier room two twin beds and additional payment for 1 bed but they give us 1 king size bed and a sofa bed.very disappointed with the service .not compensated to the payment.not good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BasenShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OgródShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - WidokShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OkolicaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - WidokShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3B06