lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Basen Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ogród Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Widok Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Okolica Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Widok Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 530
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 1135 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1135)
Sortuj według:
Henry B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 marca 2015
Relax and Enjoy

White sand beach and coral reef, food is superb, staff is excellent
8,3
Our second but not the last visit.From greeting at the terminal and shuttle bus to the entrance through checkout, a complete and integrated luxury resort. You can spend and spend, or not, up to you. Lovely in all respects.
Dennis W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 marca 2015
Great visit to Shangri-La

Wonderful Staff, great Food, Cleanliness of facility and grounds
10
James C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 3 marca 2015
Fantastic for children!

Staff service, Swimming pools and slides, Breakfast
9
Very enjoyable!
Koh B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 marca 2015
Excellent hotel that I every been so far.

nice beaches, well maintain hotel, lots of facilities, well trained staff, polite and friendly.
9,7
Well my stay there was excellent and nothing can describe how much me and my wife had enjoy our stay there. Prefect place for holiday with nice beaches, choice of buffet breakfast in two different outlet. I grade this as 6 stars hotel rather then 5 stars hotel. Don't think of eating in the hotel, just take a jeepney outside the hotel. A 3mins ride and there you can have chooses of couple of Seafood restaurants that you can enjoy. Cheap and good cook to your choice. I will surely return when my next trip to Cebu. Kids can also enjoy and I believe they would love to see the fishes just on the surface of the crystal clear water beaches in Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa. Love my stay and wonderful staffs with Excellent service provided from all department.
Ian T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 marca 2015
A perfect getaway

Relaxing, high quality and good service
7,7
We had a wonderful time. The resort is wonderful and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Juliet S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 lutego 2015
Amazingly fantastic

Staff thumbs up, breakfast buffet, and EVERYTHING
10
Will definitely choose this hotel when I go back again
Roschelle D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 lutego 2015
The Best Birthday ever!

Staff- great Staff, activities, food
10
Overall pleased and happy with the service and the ambiance, so much to see and so much to do
Soo A. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 21 lutego 2015
Shangri-La's beach was wonderful.

beach,garden,service.
8,7
Ynna M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 lutego 2015
Marine Sanctuary

Marine Sanctuary, food, location
9
Great food and location. I came back because of their marine sanctuary. But, the staff was not as warm and as courteous as expected.
Gauss A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 lutego 2015
It was awesome indeed

nice accommodation
8,7
excellent

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BasenShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OgródShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - WidokShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OkolicaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - WidokShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3A07