Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Basen Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Ogród Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Widok Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Okolica Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Widok Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Restauracja
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 530
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

na podstawie
1202 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1202)
Sortuj według:
Anthony R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 lipca 2015
Lots of activities

There was plenty to do and the staff were very friendly. We had an Ocean Wing Executive room on the 8th floor which had a lovely view although the room itself was slightly tired.
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Irma G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 lipca 2015
Good Fun by the Beach

Spa, Kids Pool and Kids Indoor Play area
7,3
Shangrila Mactan is a great resort to stay at, especially if you have small kids. The water play area and indoor play area were fantastic. The spa was also really good. My only complaint would be the quality of the food at the buffet. There's plenty to choose from, but the quality wasn't great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Napoleon O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 lipca 2015
Great resort

Selection of food, great and helpful staff, detail to attention
7,7
Great and enjoyable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 lipca 2015
Fine amenities but favors foreigners

Food, comfort and amenities.
5
Stay was just fine, been here a lot of times. I just observed staff are giving much attention to foreigners than locals. I just wish that all guests regardless of color will be given equal treatment. Reception needs more training in handling guest requests and wish to be consistent on their policies.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 5 lipca 2015
Noisy and overcrowded hotel
5
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights at the mainwing and booked via Agoda for its 5-star rated and its brand name. Unfortunately we just couldn't sleep well each night because of the noise from the hallway. The room door was not sound-proof; we could hear all noises coming from every room door opening/closing, people talking while walking along the hallway randomly that woke us up throughout the night, and also in the morning. We complained to the hotel, and were given an "upgrade" room, so to speak at the oceanwing, and it was slightly improved. When checking out the lady at the front-desk asked if we were happy with our stay, and we told her about the noise and she was politely suggesting in our next trip we should book a suite or high-graded room. I believe she missed the point which is a 5-star hotel should at least be able to provide the basic need to customers, i.e. quiet room for guests to sleep well. Upgraded room is only the extension of degree of luxuary and comfort. For the breakfast area was a nightmare for people like us as couples wanted to relax in this so called" resort&spa". There were hundreds of room guests filled up the resturant and many were to queue up for table. On Sunday morning, hotel even had to open the adjcent Chinese resturant to accomodate some guests to sit after picking up the food from the main cafe. I surely believe this hotel has been operated for so many years in business and still don't know when is the peak season and how to divert guests into different areas for breakfast and dinning? Can they extend the breakfast time to 11:00 instead of 10:30, so density of guests would not be so focused in the last hour? I am sure we are not the only one complaining this noisy and overcrowded issues. Hotel management should be addressing these matters on their top piroity...If this is "resort $ spa" hotel, then it was my mistake. Definitely we'll not return to this so called " resort&spa" hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jung T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 24 czerwca 2015
Best spot in Cebu

Great facilaties
10
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gilbert L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 czerwca 2015
Fun place indeed!

The resort amenities, food and staff.
8,7
We had a blast at the resort. A really nice place for fun filled weekend. We missed the barbecue dinner night with a cultural show due to the rains. It could have been the highlight of the whole experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arlene O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 czerwca 2015
Relaxing ambiance! Enjoyed snorkling with my sea a

Courteous staff! Comfy room
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elias O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 czerwca 2015
Expensive but worth the money

Very well kept grounds and facilities. Scrumptious food. Friendly and attentive staff.
10
Unforgettable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lulemae E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 czerwca 2015
Excellent

Good food; good staff; clean room
8
Very good stay and great staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan IslandShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - BasenShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - OgródShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - WidokShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - OkolicaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - WidokShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - RestauracjaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Salon


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06