lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Łazienka Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Basen Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Siłownia Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Widok Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Foyer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Recepcja Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Łazienka Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Łazienka Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Łazienka Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Apartament Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Salon Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 782

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 736 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (736)
Sortuj według:
Jeffrey E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 listopada 2014
Great place in Hong Kong

Location, staff and facilities
8,7
Terrific location close to Star Ferry, Tsim Sha Tsui Station and Nathan road district. Rooms a good sizes as and we had a fabulous Harbour view. We had breakfast in the cafe which was OK, but not spectacular. Staff were always friendly and charming. All in all, a good place to stay and I'd be happy to return.
Sonny L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 listopada 2014
Hotel with good location and nice view

Central location, view of the star avenue and friendly staff
9
As we need to put in a cot for the baby, we thought of upgrading our room to a deluxe harbour view for more space. It turned out to be a good decision and we have the view of star avenue and the harbour which is good as we need to turn in early because of baby. Close proximity to the MTR and shopping areas although we didn't do much shopping.
Isaac M. Podróż służbowa Mexico, 11 listopada 2014
always i stay in this hotel, is amazing

incrdible location, the renew rooms are spacios and beutifull, good view, ecellent service
9,3
are very good, you have everything close and service are excellent.
Beh H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 9 listopada 2014
No value for money as compare to other hotel.

None
5
I find the staff attitude very poor maybe they thought I from main land China. ask the staff for direction, reply not friendly
Lai W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 listopada 2014
What a shame room there are no free wifi in the ro

Not i can think of
3,7
Wei W. Podróż służbowa Germany, 3 listopada 2014
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

ok
7
ok
Yee S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 31 października 2014
good location

easy to go anywhere, near mtr station, shopping mall
9
Carl D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 października 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Podróż z partnerem China, 26 października 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience
Kandamany E. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 26 października 2014
a happy holiday stay

location.food.views
9
a plesant stay.courteous staff.very friendly and well informed conciege.good mixture and international br5eakfast spread.quiet accomodation

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers HongkongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - ŁazienkaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BasenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SiłowniaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - WidokSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - FoyerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RecepcjaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - ŁazienkaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - ŁazienkaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - ŁazienkaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - ApartamentSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SalonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - ApartamentSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BasenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/HolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/HolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/HolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/HolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/HolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/HolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/HolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/HolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - WidokSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OkolicaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OkolicaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OkolicaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kasyno


AS-AGWEB-3A04