lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restauracja Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjna Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restauracja Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bufet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjna Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restauracja Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Basen Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restauracja Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Foyer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Widok Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Tamuning Liczba pokoi: 318

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 331 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (331)
Sortuj według:
Yik T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 lutego 2015
Nice hotel and room

Nice view, nice location and room is clean
9
Jiaying Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 23 lutego 2015
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 21 stycznia 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 7 stycznia 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 grudnia 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 grudnia 2014
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......
Dohyoung J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 27 grudnia 2014
it is an overall pleasent hotel yet the pool staf

pool area. room.
7,3
It was good overall
Bowen K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 5 grudnia 2014
Friendly staff and nice hotel

the staff are nice and friendly. the room is clean. the swimming pool is special and the view is really awesome.
8,3
Nice experienece to stay in the hotel. The view was really good. The design of swimming pool was special. Two minor comments only. The location was a bit far away from the downtown. Housekeeping service was upon request but no one notifies us when we checked in.
Edward T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 listopada 2014
Musty Room

Reception ok. Cannot think of 2 others
3,7
Only 1 short night. But wouldn't come back. No porters to assist with luggage. Room smelled damp. Air con not on when they knew room would be used. Buffet only average. Too much trouble for staff to get alcohol from bar next door during meal.
Jie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 15 listopada 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff's smile, Infinity pool, Quick check-in/out
7,7
Quite good cost performance as Agoda rate. But the equipment and renovation of the room is a little old. Swimming pool is fantastic!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FoyerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WidokSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WyposażenieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WyposażenieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WidokSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WyposażenieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centrum BiznesoweSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jedzenie i napojeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SklepySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SiłowniaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centrum BiznesoweSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ŁazienkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ŁazienkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C01