Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 444 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (444)
Sortuj według:
Erlinda M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 10 stycznia 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexandre C. Podróże służbowe China, 18 grudnia 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joo Y. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 3 grudnia 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hyoungwook K. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 26 listopada 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronald R. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 7 listopada 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tommy J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 17 października 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5,3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jiyeon K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 11 października 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3,3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mario W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 września 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8,3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hyunjoo P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 20 września 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kam W. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 września 2015
One of best hotel in Guam

Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
7,3
Will come back again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wanna z hydromasażemSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/HolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala BalowaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala BalowaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala BalowaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala BalowaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FoyerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - OkolicaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WidokSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ŁazienkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WidokSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WidokSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WyposażenieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WidokSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WyposażenieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ŁazienkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ŁazienkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WyposażenieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WyposażenieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SklepySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SiłowniaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RecepcjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FoyerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FoyerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WidokSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centrum BiznesoweSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centrum BiznesoweSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jedzenie i napojeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jedzenie i napojeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jedzenie i napojeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WyposażenieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WidokSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06