Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 467 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (467)
Sortuj według:
Minah L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 21 maja 2016
Best View Ever!
5,7
I stayed on 9th floor. When I opened the curtain in the morning, I saw marvelous view of sea with Infinity pool. If I go Guam again, I'd like to stay here again~ :)
Seo-Yun C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 6 maja 2016
I think~Just soso
2,3
Guam that area is too expensive hotels. But I think itn’t available price. Swimming pool is nice but other things are not bad~
Ulla P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Denmark, 27 marca 2016
Upgrade needed!
4,3
Sheraton is really in a bad shape, the rooms and certain common areas are so old and run down, it needs an upgrade/renovation for sure. Think it is too costly compared to what you get. But talking about the staff, they are the most welcoming and helpfull people, really wanted to please us all the time.
Shilpa T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 26 marca 2016
good
6,3
your friendly staff is amazing especiall joanah
Tsz Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 5 marca 2016
Sheraton guam is a bit old now.

located right at the ocean front, has free kayak provided, infinity pool
6
The hotel facilities are quite outdated and old. It needs some renovation somehow. The staff told us to come back at 1pm for check in but when we arrive at 1pm, they said we have to wait until 3pm. Overall, the hotel is quite nice with great ocean view.
James Y. Podróże grupowe Micronesia, 31 stycznia 2016
Overall it was really great.
6,7
Enjoyed the stay. Thanks!
Erlinda M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 10 stycznia 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Alexandre C. Podróże służbowe China, 18 grudnia 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Joo Y. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 3 grudnia 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Hyoungwook K. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 26 listopada 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WidokSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ŁazienkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WyposażenieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ŁazienkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WyposażenieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SklepySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SiłowniaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RecepcjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FoyerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FoyerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WidokSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centrum BiznesoweSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centrum BiznesoweSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jedzenie i napojeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jedzenie i napojeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jedzenie i napojeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WyposażenieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WidokSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salon


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03