lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restauracja Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjna Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restauracja Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bufet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjna Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restauracja Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Basen Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restauracja Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Foyer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Widok Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Tamuning Liczba pokoi: 318

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 358 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (358)
Sortuj według:
Kin Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 15 kwietnia 2015
The swimming pool is brilliant

Swimming pool, Room view and Cleanliness
8
I choose to stay in Sheraton is because of the swimming pool and view of room. And they didn't let my down. The swimming pool is brilliant and the view of my room is awesome too. Location is far form the main street. It is better rent a car if choose to stay there.
Imee D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
Great vacation place

Infinity pool, food and staff
9,3
It was a great stay. Only thing I hate is that there is no complimentary drinking water everyday.
Nga Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 kwietnia 2015
Relaxing place

Infinite pool, good service and have 24 hours shop here
8
It is great place for relaxing and it is not far from Guam Premiere Outlet, we can go for shopping easily.
Jintae J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 31 marca 2015
wonderful hotel

ocean view, pool, cleanness
7,7
good_ nice view (ocean) infinite pool kind staffs clean facilities many activities jacuzzi bad_ location ; far from beach(Tumon beach) soso_ late check out ; 1 pm
Yating H. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 26 marca 2015
Good to stay

nice swimming pool, cozy room with nice staffs
8,3
Yik T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 lutego 2015
Nice hotel and room

Nice view, nice location and room is clean
9
Jiaying Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 23 lutego 2015
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 21 stycznia 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 7 stycznia 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 grudnia 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FoyerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WidokSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WyposażenieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WyposażenieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WidokSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WyposażenieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centrum BiznesoweSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jedzenie i napojeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SklepySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SiłowniaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centrum BiznesoweSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ŁazienkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ŁazienkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A08