lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restauracja Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjna Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restauracja Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bufet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjna Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restauracja Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Basen
Okolica: Tamuning Liczba pokoi: 318

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 210 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (210)
Sortuj według:
Arielle J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 lipca 2014
I Didn't Want To Leave

The room was beautiful and clean, I loved the view
10
Barry S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2014
Great hotel

Service food staff
8
A very enjoyable stay
Jennifer D. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 18 czerwca 2014
BAD. Staff from front desk/restaurant inhospitable

The location, the spa and the room quality
4,7
BAD! My VIP room was given away due to checking in in the morning vice the night before. I was told to check into a standard room (which had two twin beds for my husband and I) and then switch to the VIP room the next day. I didn't get a call as soon as the room was ready (like requested) because the DO NOT DISTURB sign was hanging. I was clearly tired but the staff prolonged me from checking in to ask me more questions and "figure out" my situation. Two staff approached me with two different stories about why my VIP room was given away and was only compensated for with a complimentary drink and lunch. During my compensated lunch, the waitress spaced while I had to prompt her to give me a menu. Also, after 30 minutes of waiting, my food finally arrived after asking someone to check on my order. I don't complain about my hotel experiences at all and this was the worst. Thanks a million Sheraton GUAM!
Victor S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 czerwca 2014
Very Disappointed

Swimming Pool, View
4,7
I arrived at hotel at 1:30pm and was told I couldnot check in until after 3pm. I waitied until 3:45 and was given a room which was the worst room i have ever seen at a Sheralton. I refused and was transfer to rm around 4:45pm. I then noticed that there was no wireless internet n the room, so my ipad and iphone were useless unless i traveled to the lobby. There was a LAN conncetion and i was lucky enough to have brought my computer (which I normally do not travel with) the rest of my stay was uneventful, but did noticed that the sheet were not changed during our stay. I have stayed here on numerous occasions in the past and loved it, but it seems that the service and condition of the Hotel has degraded somewhat. I don't think I will re-book in the future unless some serious changes are made.
Michael V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 maja 2014
Awesome stay

Location, comfort, service
10
Wonderful
Minsung C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 28 maja 2014
good resort, good service

not pricy, good quality, closer to the shopping center, great swimming pool
7,3
Yuying C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 28 maja 2014
everthing is perfect except hotel

none
2,7
some of employee need more training some equipments must renew don't forgot pick up custom at airport Sheraton is international hotel, the service and equipments should not be that.
Tania E. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 25 maja 2014
Good service, fast check in/out, internet avail.

Pool Guam view Service
9
Eddie S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 maja 2014
Everything I expected for rest and relaxation.

Friendly, accommodating staff, great sunset view from balcony, comfortable beds.
8,7
Yu K. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 3 maja 2014
its an unforgettable memory~

white arrow chapel, the view and the pool
9,3
i had my wedding ceremony there in the white arrow chapel~ its really an awesome place to stay in Guam especially the ocean view from the room and the chapel~

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/HolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FoyerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WidokSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BasenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauracjaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SalonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WyposażenieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WyposażenieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WidokSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C02