lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Sklepy Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Basen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Wyposażenie
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Basen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Basen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 3896
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 8980 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (8980)
Sortuj według:
Nestor J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
Happy to Spend our family vacation at Sheraton

The rooms, the madagascar parade & the location
9
We are very happy with our stay at sheraton, check in at 10 in the evening was really fast, breakfast buffet was good. shops are of different variant. location is awesome, near the airport and with the bridge connecting to venetian made it more easier to go around with my family. 2 things i wish the hotel can offer: 1. more staff who can speak english. 2. my request for a late check out of 2 pm was denied. i think the hotel should consider that we watched an event that finished around 2 in the afternoon. and we checked in late on our first day. a little consideration to make the customer happy wouldnt be so bad.
Janice I. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
Loyal customer

Ambiance, value for money, clean interiors
8,3
Second time here and did not disappoint. Very comfy beds, amenities were really good. We always have a great stay here than we do in Las Vegas which says a lot!
Zi Q. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 21 listopada 2014
The staffs are very friendly and helpful.

The location, the room condition and the amenities.
9,7
Yvonne C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 listopada 2014
Nice place, good service

clean, comfortable, location
8
Friendly staff. Clean room. Nice location.
Foo S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 20 listopada 2014
Friendly and courteous staff.

Courteous staff, spacious room and excellent location.
9
Comfortable
Yvonne C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
comfortable, good service

location, service, clean
8
I like the room, it was every comfortable and clean. Good location, easy to reach our business partners office
Goh S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 listopada 2014
Awesome

Service, cleanliness & value for money
10
It's was awesome... The room is big comfortable & clean... Value for money ...
Ma T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 listopada 2014
excellent

best location, best hotel
10
superb! the best!
Susanne E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 listopada 2014
Excellence at it's finest

Location, Food, Shopping
10
Excellent as always. Everything's just perfect.
Karen C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 19 listopada 2014
Too crown and slow check in service

comfort, clean
7,3
line up everywhere, breakfast, check in and check out. takes too long time

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MakauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - FoyerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - FoyerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SalonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SalonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SklepySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - WyposażenieSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SalonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SalonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01