Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Sklepy Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Basen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Wyposażenie Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Basen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Basen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 3896

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 6609 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Recenzje zostały napisane przez naszych gości po ich pobycie w hotelu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central.
Wszystkie recenzje (6609)
Ng K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 kwietnia 2014
Too crowded. Long queues for shuttle buses.

Clean and tidy room, pleasant staff.
8,7
Maybe due to long Easter Holidays, everywhere is crowded with people and queues.
Sze L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 kwietnia 2014
Nice hotel

Good environment, good services and nice location
7,3
Generally it is a nice hotel/resort for a short trip in Macau. But no wifi service is provided, so I need to buy a 3G card there, this is the only disappointed stuff there. But not affect much.
To W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 21 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable hotel but chargable wifi service

comfortable, shopping centre on ground floor, nice manner hotel staff
8
Wing P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 20 kwietnia 2014
Bad transportation in whole Macau

Pool, fitness centre and sauna
7,7
Nice view, clean and new room. Reasonable price.
John P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2014
worst. hotel. ever.

absolutely nothing! last time i'm staying at any sheraton
2
i was travelling with my family including my 4 & 2 year old. we used the ferry transfer from hong kong and upon arrival we had to experience the worst hotel service i've had (and that includes hostels). i asked the information desk where the hotel transfers were and told me that all the buses were clearly marked which was true except for ours. while every 5-star hotel had large prints of their logos, ours had a small printed logo on a tiny piece of paper snuck under the drivers dashboard which was harder to find especially when you have your family in tow. then, as we got to our bus, there were 3 guys in sheraton uniform that didn't even bother helping us loading our luggage. awesome... when we arrived to the hotel, nothing changes. the doorman didn't even bother helping us with our bags and even walked away from the door and wouldn't be bothered. the trip to the reception all the way to the room was unassisted (at this point, i'm already resigned to the situation). i wouldn't also order/eat in the hotel. their food is t-e-r-r-i-b-l-e. then the only reason why we chose sheraton, the dreamworks experience, is a joke! it was just meeting with their mascots! there were no shows or anything. i will never come back! i would stay away from this place!
Kit Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 20 kwietnia 2014
Macao is a very very crowded place with less taxi!

International; most staff can speak in fluent English; kids friendly.
6,7
Though it bears the international five stars hotel brand name, it's choice on furniture and electrical appliances is really sucked! The Television is in poor quality with blurred vision! It is over-priced!
Ka L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 kwietnia 2014
Good Place

Value for Money
7,7
Raghav S. Podróż w większej grupie India, 19 kwietnia 2014
Excellent Stay in Macau

Superb location, Excellent service, Clean and spacious rooms
9,7
Chu K. Podróż w większej grupie China, 19 kwietnia 2014
Attentive staff

Room size, staff, free shuttle
8
The hotel is quite full during our stay. Guest services was a bit slow, Internet is also slow.
Wang H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 kwietnia 2014
wonderful

easy access to others hotel, good service and comfy room
9
The staff are very helpful ,cheerful and good service

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MakauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - FoyerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - FoyerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SalonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SalonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SklepySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - WyposażenieSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SalonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SalonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A05