lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Sklepy Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Basen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Wyposażenie
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Basen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Basen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 3896
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 8628 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (8628)
Sortuj według:
Ning G. Podróż w większej grupie China, 29 października 2014
Comfortable stay at Sheraton

Nice view, spacious room and shops
8,7
Great and nice stay
Chua P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 29 października 2014
Not that great to stay at Sheraton

Nothing is great
6,7
Disappointing, when i got into the room there was only one coffee cup in the drawer, that doesn't bother me. They replace it the next day without coffee powder for 2 days. I did not even bother to contact housekeeping Department. What I can't believe is they want me to pay for missing cup upon checking out !!!
Toh Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 października 2014
Casino and shopping Hotel

cozy room,comfortable bed,convenient location
8,3
everything was ok especially for people who want to gamble and shopping at macau.The bad thing about this hotel is no free shuttle bus to other attractions except airport.
Ajmal A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 28 października 2014
total all are good except don't have HALAL foods

Location,shopping mall,staff service
8
Seok L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 października 2014
Good

Clean
8
Fantastic
Neelam D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 28 października 2014
The Sheraton was a ZOOOO!!!

Size, Pool, popcorn
5,7
i would never go back!!! we waited 20 min to check in. concierge was useless, put us in a cab without giving cabbie instructions for dinner ....waled another 20mins to get to dinner!! my son lost his goggles at the pool side, the then asked we show our PASSPORT (this is all while we were at the poolside) to claim his swimming goggle - we were given his googles 1.5 days later!!!! ridiculous. i would not go back.
Kai V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 28 października 2014
ok
6,7
ok but no breakfirst included is much no good
Hideyuki Y. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 27 października 2014
very good

Fitness studio Club lounge Pool
8,3
Lee L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 października 2014
Clean,good location & convenient

clean,good location & convenient
7,7
Nelly S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 października 2014
Highly recommended

Comfortable, clean and good staff
9,7
Highly recommended and relaxing

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MakauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - FoyerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - FoyerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SalonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SalonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SklepySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - WyposażenieSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SalonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SalonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01