lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Sklepy Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Basen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Wyposażenie
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Basen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Basen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 3896
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 8154 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (8154)
Sortuj według:
Anne H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 14 września 2014
room service

Nice, clean, and comfortable.
7,3
Nice, clean, and comfortable.don't know how to contact front desk.
Lo H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 września 2014
Nice hotel

Good service, location, outlook
7,3
It's nice hotel but the price is expensive. In consideration with this price, it's not so surprise for me.
Daniel N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 września 2014
Comfortable, but a mass market feel

Great bed, good service, great location
7,3
Good stay, decent location at cotai central, close to shopping and other amenities. The hotel property itself hasn't really aged well and it seems a bit older than it actually is. Very mass market resort feel. With that said, good value for money given the location
Wendy T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 września 2014
Overall good

Cleanliness, Comfortability, Good location
8
Overall, our stay was good, except on the last night we had a bad experience with a rude concierge staff. Sheraton provides guests the 24 hours service of purchasing ferry tickets departing from Taipa Ferry Terminal. They are all along quite friendly in explaining the different route to Hong Kong and after we decided to purchase the tickets, we handed over our 11 passports for them to process the tickets purchase. It was 9.30pm then. Immediately one of the staff rejected to help us process, reason being we are too big a group and asked us to proceed to the travel agency to purchase the ferry tickets instead. We got a shocked cos the travel agency is a distance away and it was closing at 10pm. Her tone was rude when we insisted a reason why she cannot help us. Without success, we insisted to see the manager and got to know that in fact the hotel can help us process, just that it will take us half an hour to wait and they do not wish to make their guests wait. This is a valid reason but why the staff did not explain that to us? She simply rejected us and push our passports back to us, saying we are too big a group and she is the only staff to process the tickets. If she has explained in a nice way, it is our choice to wait for the 30 mins or not. Hotel should train staff to reject guests with valid reasons in a respectful way. Big families should not be put in a disadvantage position as compared to other guests.
Venusa N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 września 2014
Rest & Relax Stay

1. Good location, just turn left from hotel you can take public transport to famous attraction (Black Sands Beach, Colonel Central - Andrew Egg Tart)
9,7
Pwey J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 września 2014
Nice and comfy

Hotel staff is friendly especially check in counter staff Mr Andrew Liu who is patience in answering all our query and also the housekeeping staff Ms long Feng yu who make our room so clean
8,3
We have an enjoyable stay at Sheraton. Staffs are friendly and shopping is convenient. A pity we did not watch the parade at 3pm as most of the time we were out shopping and visiting other attractions. Overall we enjoy our stay and my kids enjoy the pool so much that they refuse to leave after we were there for more than 2 hours ☺️
Yuk L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 10 września 2014
good

service
9,7
Geok H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 września 2014
Hotel room is clean and big.

Clean
9,3
Check in staff friendly. Location not so convenient have to take shuttle bus to Galaxy then another bus to Senado square.
Lip P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 września 2014
Excellent room and good breakfast spread

Room size and condition, Good breakfast spread, Very comfortable bed
9
Booked this hotel because of the competitive rate and was pleasantly surprised at the room size and condition after check-in. We opted for free breakfast at a reasonable price but was well worth it, the breakfast spread is incredible. Free shuttle bus from Ferry Terminal (Taipa) as with all other hotels. Location is good but not the most ideal, have to walk about 5 min to the mall next door for free shuttles to the old part of town (Ruins of St Paul etc). The Cotai Strip is still developing, has plenty of high end shopping but not the charm of the old town. Overall will consider staying here again if the price is right.
Sin M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 września 2014
Good

Good
8
Good

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MakauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - FoyerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - FoyerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SalonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SalonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SklepySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - WyposażenieSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SalonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - SalonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - BasenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05