lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Foyer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Hol Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restauracja Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restauracja Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Łazienka Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Basen Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Siłownia Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restauracja Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restauracja
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala Balowa Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 348
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 694 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (694)
Sortuj według:
Lim K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 września 2014
Not so grand hotel though can still improve

Bedding, Aircon & Spacious
6,7
Tidak apa apa. I would prefer a WC Spray for the toilet bowl. The tap is difficult to use and it should change to the mixer tap especially for the bathroom. However, I must said your service staff & cleaners are good. Hope you can improve in this area so that I may come again.
Imral S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 8 września 2014
Amazing Hotel

Service, Warmth and Food
10
Simply great, the warmth of the staff is outstanding
Chariya R. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 6 września 2014
Great location

Friendly staff , next to shopping center and nice breakfast
10
I always at Sheraton every time I come to Surabaya. It is the best hotel and located next to shopping center. The staffs were excellent and very helpful
Azmi A. Podróż z partnerem Brunei Darussalam, 2 września 2014
Great hotel

location, food, atmosphere
6
great stay
Azmi A. Podróż z partnerem Brunei Darussalam, 1 września 2014
Great location

location, restaurants, site seeing
6
lovely stay
Lilian W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Great Location but service a bit slow

Location, Afternoon Cocktail and comfortable bed
7,3
Overall, it was good to stay in there. They have to improve their service as it was a bit slow when we asked for towel.
Jin H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2014
excellent place

convenience, service and price
9,7
Was an excellent hotel for the price paid. A very good location next to a shopping mall with good eateries, excellent staff performance especially those at the Club Lounge. A definite return and a must stay for family with young children.
Rianasari N. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 30 sierpnia 2014
big room and bed, good food, near to mall

food, room, location
8
Great
Joanna D. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 28 sierpnia 2014
Great for business stopover

Room comfort, TWG tea! breakfast
8,7
Stayed for 1 night on business as have done so previously. Everything you would expect from a Sheraton. Shopping mall attached if you need to kill time or find somewhere to eat. It would be nice if a bit more drinking water could be supplied (only 4 mini bottles per day)
Tam L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 sierpnia 2014
Nice Hotel

Speedy Wifi, good location & Room comfort
8
Every time I stay in this Hotel, coz ist's really nice hotel and with speedy wifi. Just this time i booked a twin room, the arrange a double room for me. If I need twin room I need to pay for upgrade. If possible, please see what's problem for the system.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FoyerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/HolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ŁazienkaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BasenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SiłowniaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala BalowaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3B06