Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 1073 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1073)
Sortuj według:
Stephen P. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 13 maja 2016
Good Business Hotel in Surabaya
4,7
The Sheraton is undergoing a significant refurbishment but we were given rooms away from the construction works so this did not really affect us. Its a great business hotel as you would expect of the Sheraton and the only thing that let it down (in my opinion) was that the food in the restaurant was not great. Tried many dishes but was not impressed by any although the breakfasts were good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephany T. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 4 maja 2016
Good
5,3
Good service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ah B. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 30 kwietnia 2016
ok
5,7
It was quite noisy on the day we checked in as renovation was on going. To have more varieties for the buffet breakfast as it was the same throughout the many days we were there. Overall it's quite an enjoyable stay as the location is very good & hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teddy A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 29 kwietnia 2016
Good Biz hotel
6,3
Clean, good location and attentive service. Recommended for short stay for business and leisure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josahera T. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 27 kwietnia 2016
Great
6,3
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim K. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 15 kwietnia 2016
Customers' Point Of Views
5
How I wish further improvements could be made. (1) All taps to be fixed with Mixer taps in the bathroom for ease of operation. (2) Extra power point & internet connection must be standard features this day to cater for biz usage. (3) All rooms should come with breakfast with an opt out request that determines the different in tariff charged for the different types of room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samihah S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 13 kwietnia 2016
Great location
5,3
Next shoping mall
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amalia S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 12 kwietnia 2016
Since the last 2 months, I always travel to Suraba
6,7
See above
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sushil K. Podróże służbowe India, 11 kwietnia 2016
Good
6
All good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boon T. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 4 kwietnia 2016
Restaurant Management
6,7
Staff are friendly, attentive and helpful...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ŁazienkaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ŁazienkaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BasenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pole golfoweSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SiłowniaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala BalowaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Atrakcje w pobliżuSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Atrakcje w pobliżuSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Atrakcje w pobliżuSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Atrakcje w pobliżuSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ŁazienkaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FoyerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SiłowniaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ŁazienkaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02