lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Foyer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Hol Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restauracja Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restauracja Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Łazienka Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Basen Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Siłownia Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restauracja Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restauracja
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala Balowa Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 348
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 870 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (870)
Sortuj według:
Jo S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 13 kwietnia 2015
Very good

Beside mall, at city, dinning
9,3
Great
Daniel U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 12 kwietnia 2015
good location

good location and friendly staff
8,3
Michael B. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 11 kwietnia 2015
Good city hotel

location, food, location
8
my stay was quite good, just as I expected. One things that bothers me is the construction work at the entrance of the hotel that gives the feel of low class hotel
Lanny M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 kwietnia 2015
Hotels connect with Store

Location; 5-star; Good service
8
Strategic Hotels -Berdampingan With shopping area -Bosan Breakfast at Hotel could cross the street there is Home "Soto Lamongan" - very delicious (Recomended)! -Close To buy special food of Surabaya to take home at Genting str
Erwin S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 kwietnia 2015
Recommended

Comfort, clean hotel and nice staff
7,7
Andy H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 1 kwietnia 2015
the room is not sound proof. very noisy

location. facility. water
7,3
Apple G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 marca 2015
Home away from home

Location, convenience and comfort
8,3
This is my favorite hotel in Surabaya, never been disappointed and a very good value for money
Vera R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 21 marca 2015
Comfy stay

Location, price and facilities
8,3
It was a great one during my trip. We'll hope to stay there next time when we go to surabaya again. Thank you for your friendliness.
Shirley Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 marca 2015
A pleasant Anniversary Surprise

The friendliness of the staff, the cleaniness and the service
9,3
The hotel arranged a pleasant surprise for our anniversary. We were very touched with their kind gesture in making a photo frame with our photos in it and placing a beautiful cake and flower in our room. The staff were also very helpful and friendly. We had a wonderful stay at Sheraton and will not hesitate to stay here again in our next visit.
Michael T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 19 marca 2015
Nice place

Cleaniness, location and comfort
9
Great

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FoyerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/HolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ŁazienkaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BasenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SiłowniaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala BalowaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3A04