lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Foyer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Hol Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restauracja Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restauracja Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Łazienka Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Basen Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Siłownia Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restauracja Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restauracja
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala Balowa Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 348
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 729 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (729)
Sortuj według:
Eric S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 października 2014
Prefect Hotel

Clean room, great location, nice staff
10
Good management from the hotel.. also we can go to Tunjungan Plaza only by walk... so great location @ the center of surabaya city
Lim Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 października 2014
Upgrade to Club Room

Location, Shopping Mall, Spacious
9
Generally good. I upgraded to the Sheraton Club Room and we enjoyed the privacy and exclusivity. Once the service staff confirms your identity, they will address your surname directly, which is kinda nice. Overall up to expectation.
Eric S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 października 2014
Great location near Mall

Great Location, Clean room, nice staff
9,7
Adorable.. Great hotel with so great location @ the center of the Surabaya City
Eric S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 12 października 2014
great Hotel

location, clean, service
9,3
Great locaation, great staff performance, the price not so expensive for 5 stars hotel
Akira S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 10 października 2014
good location and nce view

ths hotel is loated nearby th big shopping center. and convenient loatin and frindly staff
6
it was so convenient to purchase something at nearby shopping center.
Teo C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 października 2014
very convenience location

attached to mall, quick internet
8
Chris S. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 8 października 2014
Five star staff

A five star hotel should come with 5 Star Staff. The Sheraton Surabaya Hotel is happy to have five star staff. That is the first best thing.
9
Samihah S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 października 2014
Great location

Location, next to shoping mall.
8
I was c/i late. We are family with 3 & 4 years old children. I booked 2 rooms with agoda. But the reception said that we only booked for 1 room. I can't show the voucher because my mobile lowbat. So i dont want to argue because my childrens very tired. I try to charge my mobile when in room. 1 hour later the reception said that i booked 2 rooms n he will send the key asap. I wait until 1 hour, no one sent the key. Need 3 calls n i am very upset till the key finnaly arrive. I hope it wont happens again for our next trip
Narendra D. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 3 października 2014
Tired and rundown

Location, location location
5,3
Below average for a 5* property charging topmost dollars in the city. Carpets and linen and towels are all worn out. There is "plunger" type coffee maker that is no match for a drip type. Coffee quality is poor, work desk is minimal, internet is good. Shower is below acceptable standards for a 5* hotel the shower head is clogged with water barely dripping. Hot water is at extreme temperature posing a serious burn risk. Will try another 5* hotel in town next time. "
Henny K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 października 2014
Perfect Location to mall

location, staff & clean
10
Tunjungan Plaza mall is just next door.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FoyerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/HolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ŁazienkaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BasenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SiłowniaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala BalowaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3A04