lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Foyer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Hol Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restauracja Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restauracja Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Łazienka Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Basen Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Siłownia Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restauracja Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restauracja
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala Balowa Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 348
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 826 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (826)
Sortuj według:
Henny H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 stycznia 2015
So far so good, no complains

Near the mal, easy access
8
Sucipto A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 stycznia 2015
Nice and Relaxing Stay

Close to Shopping Mall, Easy Access to Public Transport and Clean
10
Roger W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 stycznia 2015
Sheraton Surabaya

The Staff - so helpful, courteous, kind and good natured.
9,3
Excellent. Great room, helpful staff and welcoming aspect.
Silvester H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 18 stycznia 2015
nice hotel

near to shopping centre, nice food and comfort
9,3
i had a very nice stay in Sheraton Surabaya. it is very closed to mall so easy for me to enjoy my night after a long day work. except the music that they played in second floor too loud. i think Sheraton is a perfect place to stay while in Surabaya
Rodney B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 stycznia 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Great Room, Good Location
10
A great hotel , very friendly staff, and a great room, located next to Tungjunan Plaza for all the shopping you can take
Ng G. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 stycznia 2015
Value for Money

Location, Breakfast spread and service
8
i booked a club room at the hotel so i can choose to have my breakfast at the club lounge on the 25th floor or at the ground floor. i can also have cocktail from 5-8pm daily and its really value for money. The mall is well connected and is just 3-5 mins walk.
Leng C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
i booked this club room for my bosses. one of the room the slippers were "recycled", another room the stuffs (eg: coffee, tea etc) on pantry were missing. the complaints were quickly replaced but they should spend more time on the housing keeping to maintain the quality of hotel rating. also the fruits that were placed in the room should be checked. in one room, the banana were almost spoiled upon check-in day.
Leng C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
the hotel is good but its time to replace some of its room carpet. also, the breakfast selections are limited as to compare to some other 5* hotel.
Leng C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
this is the 2nd time i stay in this hotel. all are good, except for the shower cubic which water will flow out to the toilet floor after bath, very slippery. this is very dangerous for elderly people.
Leng C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2015
good hotel but old

cleanliness, friendly staffs, location
7,3
no comment.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FoyerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/HolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ŁazienkaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BasenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SiłowniaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauracjaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala BalowaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3B07