lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipiny 6339 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnny Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnny Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Łazienka Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnny Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnny Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnny Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/Hol Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Łazienka Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Łazienka Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restauracja Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Łazienka Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Łazienka Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnny Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnny Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnny Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Łazienka
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restauracja Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Łazienka Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Łazienka Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnny Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnny Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnny Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnny Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnny Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkon/Taras Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Łazienka
Okolica: Dauis - Panglao Island Liczba pokoi: 12

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 238 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (238)
Sortuj według:
Juan P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 7 marca 2015
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Nicholas L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 lutego 2015
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Kelly S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 stycznia 2015
good, but could be better

staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
6
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Sheryl M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 25 listopada 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Sheryl M. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 25 listopada 2014
unfriendly hotel owners and not helpful

nothing
3,3
The stay was disappointing. The hotel is family owned but they wer not helpful and so unfriendly. We booked diving in their resort coz and they gave us only 1 instructor for 4 beginner divers. Normally it should be 1 instructor for 2 divers. Because they wanted to earn more so they gave us only one which is very dangerous coz we dont have diving licenses. They dont even have enough diving equipments. I am a small woman and i am forced to wear a large size diving suit because they dont have enough. They arent qualified to be a diving school. So disappointing.
Geoff M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 7 października 2014
loved it!!

location, view and honeymoon suite all awesome
10
Can't say enough about this place. It's owned by an English family and they are so nice and helpful to all your needs. Go out of there way to make sure your stay in Bohol is a pleasant and relaxing one. Highly recommended
Li Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 8 września 2014
Is a paradise if you want to get away from city

friendy staff, nice pool, nice sea view
7,3
hotel is away from the city or the main beaches, you need a car to go to there or to other place, when you get to there , you will feel that u r in the paradise, the pool is amazing and you can join the island hopping tour from the hotel.
Roy E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2014
Loved it!

Comfortable Rooms. Awesome View. Serene.
7,3
The owners are very accommodating. Rooms are comfortable. Nice view. Location is quite secluded. Overall, we had an awesome stay.
Wayne T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 lipca 2014
Nice Location

Quiet, relaxing, friendly
7,7
Besides the ants, we enjoyed our stay. We would return again.
Alan G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2014
superb view, relaxing, quiet, large rooms

perfect view, tranquil, & large rooms/bathrooms
6,7
Will come back again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School BoholSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnnySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnnySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - ŁazienkaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnnySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnnySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnnySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/HolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - ŁazienkaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - ŁazienkaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestauracjaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - ŁazienkaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - ŁazienkaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnnySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnnySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnnySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - ŁazienkaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestauracjaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - ŁazienkaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - ŁazienkaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnnySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnnySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnnySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnnySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokój gościnnySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkon/TarasSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - ŁazienkaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BasenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BasenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BasenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BasenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - WidokSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BasenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - WidokSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BasenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A06