Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Filipiny 1300

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 2427 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2427)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 18 stycznia 2013
Hotel raczej średni

Obsługa i bezpieczeństwo, tv
5,3
Kafelki na podłodze, wtyczki elektryczne typu amerykańskiego, śniadania nie do zjedzenia, brak sprzątania, brak okien,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roy G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 1 lutego 2016
Great location

Price, location, convenience
7,7
Near everything that i need: airport, malls, grocery store, piblic transportation like: MRT/LRT, taxis, tricycle, jeepneys. Free wifi and breakfast. Rooftop pool. Billards and kareoke on rooftop.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janelyn O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Sweden, 7 stycznia 2016
Stop over

Close to a LOT of transportation
8
Every time i am in manila i stay at these hotel for the fact that it is close to Almost everything i need to go and be at.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Regienald E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 grudnia 2015
stay at shogun

it is near baclaran, also close to mrt and shopping mall
5
it is fine but i don't like the smell of the room. they don't have hot and cold shower.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 24 grudnia 2015
Pleasant hotel

Breakfast was very good. Like the brewed coffee. Staff plesant and helpful
7,3
Was just staying over 1 night in Manila. A little off the beaten track but very clean and staff knowledgeable and helpful. No complaints from me
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karen S. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 21 grudnia 2015
Shogun Suites

Price. Staff.
7,3
Good but not great. Difficulty getting transpo like grabtaxi/uber. Sketchy location i feel like. Water smelled when bidet is used.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 20 grudnia 2015
Cost equates Services

Easy access to train stations and near MOA
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 19 grudnia 2015
Cheap option

Staff performance, bed comfort, near to airport.
6,7
Stayed here so many times and written so many reviews I'll keep this one short. Due to its location right next to rail links, coach stations and airport it is a good place to start any journey but not a good place to hang out for more than two days. Room is fine, you get what you pay for. Staff are great. My only negative comments are, there is no safe deposit box in room and sometimes it's as if they run out of hot water.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Knut F. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 11 grudnia 2015
All right!

The eggs for breakfast, the view from the pool and the friendly staff
8,7
everything was all right, just the location in that side alley - that was a bit narrow
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 grudnia 2015
Best value for this area.

Good staff, low price, near to airport.
7,3
I've lost count of how many times I've stayed here and never been disappointed. It is pretty close to airport. From airport I offer white taxi drivers 200 php for journey but most don't know where it is so print map. The rooms are clean and comfy and good enough for a short stay. You get a fridge with mini bar, TV, air con and decent bathroom, plenty of hot water with toiletries. Room does lack a safe deposit box. Not really a nice area to visit, streets always busy because close by major railway stations and as in every part of Manila the roads are overcrowded.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01