Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

na podstawie
2296 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2296)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 18 stycznia 2013
Hotel raczej średni

Obsługa i bezpieczeństwo, tv
5,3
Kafelki na podłodze, wtyczki elektryczne typu amerykańskiego, śniadania nie do zjedzenia, brak sprzątania, brak okien,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeffrey S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 lipca 2015
Hotel staff location food price

Price location and staff plus ok food and amenities
8
Pleasant in every aspect priced right
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 lipca 2015
nice, good location

location, staff, food
8
satisfied with cleanliness. excellent location, friendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Choon K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 lipca 2015
General

Food room and location
10
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fadim H. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 lipca 2015
lack of charging ports. Overpriced airport trans

Location, near moa and mrt. Price is quite ok. I like the design of the room.
6,3
It was ok. Decent room, but for a group of 4, i think the hotel needs to add more charging ports esp near the bed. Because in our stay, the port is near the tv and there is only one/two port so we had to unplug the tv.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edwin L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 lipca 2015
Just an ordinary hotel

Location, distance, convenience
7
Nothing really noteworthy with this place except for it's proximity to key destinations (airport, terminals, mall). Food is pricey and awful particularly their buffet breakfast, as it doesn't serve real breakfast food. Alternative is to go out in nearby malls and get a decent meal for the same price point.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 lipca 2015
Near metro good location small hotel

Near metro station,swimming pool,near shopping area
7
We arrive quite late evening,very easy to find since its located just near metro station in Pasay near airport. There is small swimming pool at hotel roof but the only thing I dont like we have to pay for using the towel even we re hotel guest. We had stayed for 2 nights only price of the room thoight quite expensive considering hotel situation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robinson A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 lipca 2015
value for money

affordable, location and breakfast buffet
6,3
Still noticed creepy crawlers on the floor. This is my 3rd time to stay at shogun. The first two stay was a bit disappointing. But noticed overall repairs in the rooms. Will still consider staying again. I hope the bed gets an upgrade.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aga M. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 20 lipca 2015
Free breakfast disgusting bar service hopeless

Pool, proximity to airport, room size
4,7
We went upstairs to have a drink and getting a tonic appeared impossible. We could get it if we made it a gin&tonic though (?!). Got gin on the rocks. Asked for tonic, but they couldn't give us tonic because it was for mixing... I've just bought a Gin!? Can I have some tonic with it please. Tonic was kept open, outside of the fridge with glad wrap to cover the can... Breakfast we simply skipped, all looked like rubber. Other staff were very friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Randall B. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 18 lipca 2015
like it

food,the staff and room
9,3
I stay for 1 wk and my soon to be family stay for 2 days and the staff was very helpful when ask to get more room or change the room
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05