lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wejście Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wejście Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recepcja Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 1876 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1876)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 18 stycznia 2013
Hotel raczej średni

Obsługa i bezpieczeństwo, tv
5,3
Kafelki na podłodze, wtyczki elektryczne typu amerykańskiego, śniadania nie do zjedzenia, brak sprzątania, brak okien,
Mary J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
it was okay.

clean room, near to the airport and Mall of Asia,
6
Our stay was good. One thing needs improvement is their customer service. The staff in the front desk didn't help us in getting taxi and just want to settle for their recommended taxi.
Japsey P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
Relaxing so far. Satisfied.

clean, quite, accomodating
8,7
Indeed ok. The only thing i would suggest is that the time limit for visitors should not be just 2hrs. Hopefully you can give them ample time to stay inside. I just felt so bad when my brother was just allowed to stay for 2hrs. When the time lapse, they call us at our room and insist to let my visitor (brother) to go out. Really felt bad 'coz that was our last night in the hotel and were making bonding moment by that time (7:30pm). My brother was playing making bonding moment for the last time before going back to Davao. May i suggest, instead of posting a 2hr for visitors, why just make a curfew our until 10 or 11pm and all visitors should stay out after that. thank you.
Dandrio T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
worth for money..will comeback again,,

foodlocationstaff
5,7
fine... hate bed bugs hope do something about it :)
Michelle J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Uncomfortable, room is not nice

only it is near the airport
2,7
Uncomfortable, the lobby has dim light it looks like a haunted place esp. The information area, the room is not spaceous it looks different from the picture. No best things, only it is near the airport
John H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 lipca 2014
Value for Money

Close to MRT, Mall of Asia and Close to Airport
6
Jean-Marie G. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 15 lipca 2014
noisy
4
i will not stay hear anymore because the staff don't care about you and the surrounding of the hotel is NOT pleasant
Veronika G. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 12 lipca 2014
Small hotel in Manila City

The Breakfast
4,3
Very good breakfast provided by this small hotel. Unfortunately the location of this hotel make me feel uncomfortable and not feel secure. Difficult to find taxi and the hotel not provide service to order taxi except to rent their car. The room is standard and small. The toothbrush cannot be used since the handle is too soft. The aircon is very noisy. There is no drinking water provided. But there is a supermarket behind the hotel where I can buy drinking water and all things I need.
Susan K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 lipca 2014
Short stopover for airport transfer

Free breakfast and wifi
7
Fine. A little noisy but ok for city stay
Norberto A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 lipca 2014
I had a restful night.

Clean, friendly staff, close to the airport
8
I did not know I have to pay for the bottled water.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WejścieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WejścieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02