lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wejście Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wejście Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recepcja Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 1753 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1753)
Sebastian T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 18 stycznia 2013
Hotel raczej średni

Obsługa i bezpieczeństwo, tv
5,3
Kafelki na podłodze, wtyczki elektryczne typu amerykańskiego, śniadania nie do zjedzenia, brak sprzątania, brak okien,
Don A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 kwietnia 2014
Basically Friendlily

Clean, Friendlily staff, close to airport.
6
Only good if you want a cheap stop over and going somewhere else .
Vanessa G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2014
We enjoyed our stay. We like the room & the staff

Area. Rooms. Staff.
8
We like our room. The staff are nice. Food is great. Easy access to the airport & shopping mall.
Keith B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 9 kwietnia 2014
Hotel ok

Nonthing-close to a mall
5
Crowed street in front of hotel made access difficult. Close to Jolie Bees and a mall.
Yifan L. Podróż z partnerem China, 3 kwietnia 2014
the air conditioner is so noisy, can't sleep well

Arrange car for customer but need to charge
6,3
We have ten people live there, all of them can't sleep well at night coz the AC is too noisy ! And the bed is too small for us. Outside the hotel is also busy and noisy place. Kind of mess...
Ernest H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 kwietnia 2014
The hotel is within walking distance of the metro

Vicinity to metro, central location in Pasay, reasonable rate
8,3
We stayed for only one night, but the room was comfortable, but not very big. The price was reasonable, as we booked online and it is vert close to the metro and a mall.
Lorena P. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 28 marca 2014
Dont like

Location
4,7
Room is too small. Bed is not comfortable
Wendell E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 marca 2014
good. . great

good money value,
8,3
good money value, acces to public transport. The food is ok in my standards
Eusebio A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 marca 2014
Average hotel

Near airport, near mall, centrally located
7
Staff not keen on helping us in giving direction tO WHERE WE ARE GOING. During check out it seems there guest are looters we need to wait until the inspectors gave a nod that everything is still in tact at our occupied room.
Noel E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 marca 2014
clean friendly staff

clean, friendly staff, close to trains
7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WejścieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WejścieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B04