lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wejście Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wejście Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recepcja Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 1970 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1970)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 18 stycznia 2013
Hotel raczej średni

Obsługa i bezpieczeństwo, tv
5,3
Kafelki na podłodze, wtyczki elektryczne typu amerykańskiego, śniadania nie do zjedzenia, brak sprzątania, brak okien,
Kelly M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 20 września 2014
Comfortable

Location, Food, Cleaness
9,7
Great just wish the weather had been better and not a Typhoon week hhahah
Matthew R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 września 2014
an ok hotel

next to a shopping center is about the only good thing
5
We didnt like the area. We were attacked by a local. The hotels menu was good problem was they hardly had anything on the menu. Walk outside the hotel and it smells like urine.
Frances L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 września 2014
nice

promo/rates, food, staff
10
Great
Cinderell L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 września 2014
Free pick up from airport

Free wifi; near airport; free airport pick up; very comfy room
8,7
Sudha G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 września 2014
Wheelchair friendly

Staff, free airport pickup and location
7,3
Friendly staff who were always greeting with a smile. They very kind & helpful towards my wheelchair bound partner too - helping him into and out of cabs from the hotel. The hotel's cab driver even rejected our tip which we offered as a form of our appreciation! Whatever help he provided, was truly from the goodness of his heart. Point to note, it's useful to request for a wheelchair friendly room during booking as not all rooms are equipped for wheelchair users.
Fely M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 września 2014
Very basic.

service
5
Just okay.
Norman W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 września 2014
Average

Pool, pool, pool
6
I think some of the reviews here have overrated this hotel.. The staff was just ok, didn't really make the customer feel important at all.. The rooms were clean and there was a mini fridge which was nice...but the toilet would never flush properly and they sent employee to fix it, but he really didn't do anything...also never had hot water the 2 days I stayed there..my room sure didn't look like the photos on here... And as for the free breakfast? Good thing it was free because I surely would not have paid for it! Everything was cold.. Fried eggs, rice, and 2 kinds of meat...always cold! The only nice thing about my stay was the small pool on the rooftop. It was very nice and clean!
Christian G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 7 września 2014
Near to Airport

Location, budget, convenient
5,7
The location is near to airport and just next to MRT & LRT.
Antony L. Podróż służbowa Australia, 7 września 2014
Quirky but convenient transit stop

Proximity to airport, access to light rail and MRT, location for food, and services
6,7
Very brief - half day transit, so did not get to try Japanese beds; would be nice to have window and I might worry a bit about fire safety

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WejścieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WejścieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06