Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 2246 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2246)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 18 stycznia 2013
Hotel raczej średni

Obsługa i bezpieczeństwo, tv
5,3
Kafelki na podłodze, wtyczki elektryczne typu amerykańskiego, śniadania nie do zjedzenia, brak sprzątania, brak okien,
Clayton K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 20 maja 2015
Good Amenities

Location, Cost, Cleanliness
8
The continental breakfast was good. The place was hard to find, in a narrow hard to find alley, in a rougher that average neighborhood. You can tell the owner takes pride in having the hotel kept clean and the bathroom functioning properly. The pool on the roof has a good view and would have used if had more time. The Chow King and Jollibee as well as mall are close and convenient. Airport transfer was good at 300 pesos. Wifi was good in the room as well as the tv. And the A/C was great too.
Wayne C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 maja 2015
Short stay overcharging

Location near airport is good, located near EDSA, located near mall of Asia
7,7
I was there for 2 days, only downside was I requested a late checkout and was charged for a full day extra when the hotel clearly advertised on the outside short stay of 6 hours for P 600 I was charged P2000. White guy in Philippines is a target for overcharging.
Girlina G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 maja 2015
ok hotel

near MOA, airport
7
Sergey P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 maja 2015
Average Hotel

Rooms were clean and the location was good
8
average hotel for a descent price. Nothing really special, good for a short stay
Mariadel C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 maja 2015
first and last...

Location
4,3
At first we said its ok because we will only sleep here, we have things to settle before our flight. In the evening that we were going out to buy some dinner we were told to leave the key in the reception, which is new to us, weve been to many hotels and it is the only hotel that insists to leave the key with them, all our valuable things are in the room. So we have to bring with us everytime we go out the camera, laptop etc. also no safety box in the room, you can leave your camera in the reception but they will only put it in like a baggage counter there.,so i think its not safe. Hallway is noisy, children are running, you cannot really rest because that early in the morning. Leaving the key is not in the policy of the hotel because weve read the policy. Also the food for breakfast tastes like food in the carinderia. Salad is not prepared that presentable. No juice. I do not recommend this for long stay, for overnight maybe its just ok.
Artemio J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 9 maja 2015
Hotel to airport transport service should be free

Room necessaries , dining nd pool
7,3
Fair
Greg S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 maja 2015
Review of Shogun Hotel

The location, the staff performance, and the value for money.
7,7
My stay was very good there. The staff assisted me with everything, including a very late check out.
Joevi B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 maja 2015
thank you

u
10
H
Junar O. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 4 maja 2015
Good 👍🏻

Free Breakfast Buffet, Swimming Pool, accessible
8,3
Entrance is good, they are accomodating, elevator is good, i dont like the guy there in the pool he opened at 10 which supposedly 9am, there is a cost for the towel 40 pesos to use in pool. Other than that the hotel is good!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07