lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 2227 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2227)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 18 stycznia 2013
Hotel raczej średni

Obsługa i bezpieczeństwo, tv
5,3
Kafelki na podłodze, wtyczki elektryczne typu amerykańskiego, śniadania nie do zjedzenia, brak sprzątania, brak okien,
Rizalyn P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2015
Its worth the pay

good food,location is good enaugh and quite
8
it was good.but hope breakfast buffet is until 10am.for those who are not early person so hard to get up early .:-))
Dennis A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2015
Good Hotel

friendly staff, nice room, accessible hotel
6
It was nice, the staff are friendly but quite slow to respond with our needs
Ricky Q. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2015
Great Food

best food, comfort and security
7,7
Greatr food. I like the comfort and the room was very clean and secure. Keep coming back again
Raquel A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2015
Nice staff but very disappointed in the Room

Nice Staff, accessible rides going to MOA and Airport, nearby supermarket and fast food resto
6
It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel... we chose this again as we had a nice stay during the 1st stay early last year... the staff are really nice and friendly but on the night of April 24, we saw a mouse running in the room... it was during dinner that this happened.. made us so frustrating and disappointing .. we suggest to maintain the cleanliness of the room to avoid this kind of thing.
Maria F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2015
wonderful experience

staff are attentive and polite, great food with fair price, good location
10
we have a wonderful stay, we enjoy ever bit of it, we have a lot of fun at the swimming pool, we love our room and surely we will be back again.
Ken B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2015
worst hotel ive stayed at in asia

the hotel driver was knowledgeable and helpful
4
No hot water, thin mattress, bugs, horrible breakfast that got worse each of the 3 days i was there, cold, no microwave to even heat things. hotel require id for guest entry and restrict to two hours. i wanted to visit with relatives at hotel bar, but they had no id, so not possible. the pool was small and barely waist deep, only suitable for children. staff did not listen. i had no pick up from airport, also airport transfer was not free and very expensive. better to take taxi as its not far from airport. tiny tv, lots of rules that made no sense.i hated this hotel and my stay there. would not recommend to anyone, not westerners for sure. too many other hotels, better prices and locations to choose from
Cecilia A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2015
I dont know what to say but its ok and clean for m

All staff are approachable and friendly especially at the Restaurant. The place is a beat clean thiere services is verry good , the foodi is yummy that was my girl say only the sorroundings is not gd
8,3
My whole family is verry Happy
Chriselle J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2015
clean, nice and accomodating staff

the location is good near to airport, Mall of Asia and lrt.easy to get a cab too.
7,7
itour stay was fine ,the room was clean; bed was comfy and able to relax using the pool at the roof deck. my kids enjoyed it.
Mohamad E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 marca 2015
Value for money. Location is convenient.

Location, Price, Free Breakfast, fast check in
7,7
I almost always stay in Shogun Hotel everytime I visit Manila. It's location is excellent without charging as much as Kabayan Hotel which has exorbitant rates. I think this hotel is slightly underrated. The staff can be very helpful too. Since me and my wife are Muslim, I really appreciate how they were culturally sensitive to our needs especially with food. The selection of food in the buffet breakfast may not be that various, but for practical travellers like us it is an awesome convenience. The rooms are with reasonable rates. Cleanliness is neither that good nor bad. The wifi is Great most of the times. It would be more awesome if they had laundry service though. The pool is nice, albeit small. Some rooms have a scenic view of Makati.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04