lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wejście Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wejście Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recepcja Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 1922 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1922)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 18 stycznia 2013
Hotel raczej średni

Obsługa i bezpieczeństwo, tv
5,3
Kafelki na podłodze, wtyczki elektryczne typu amerykańskiego, śniadania nie do zjedzenia, brak sprzątania, brak okien,
Charmaine M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
Great stay, good location and great value

Convenient place, comfortable stay, price is affordable
8,3
Its a great stay, staff is very prompt and friendly. Have airport transfer in a low cost and the food is good.
Ronald F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel for the price with breakfast

Staff was great breakfast was pretty good free shuttle service to airport
9
My stay was good they do need to update the outlet in the rooms couldn't charge my ph or computer had to do that in the lobby
Gokulan K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 15 sierpnia 2014
ok , Mall of asia , Airport

Near to airport, Mall of asia other than that nothing to say..
4,7
the hotel is in passy area one of the very congested area and you come out of the hotel there is lot of crowd outside hotel like a market. Have a limited verity of Breakfast. Rooms are very small. have pool on the top 8 floor. Have to pay 40 peso for towel per person to swim. Other than that its near to Manila Bay, mall of Asia.
Frederick D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 sierpnia 2014
Good room reasonable price

large room and bed. large servings of food efficient front office
7,7
I was only in transit one night. The airport pickup is normally very punctual, but because of a train derailment just by the hotel all was in chaos. The driver never arrived at the airport. after an hour. The hotel arranged a taxi for me free of charge which I think was very good of them.
Alona U. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 10 sierpnia 2014
Good and big room

The room is big, near airport and nice staff
8
A little bit hard to find and outside the hotel is smelly. The food is not that good. But the price is affordable, room is big, clean and the staffs are nice.
Shemae Q. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2014
awesome people! perfect place near airport and moa

pool, rooms, foods
10
our stay was great! attendants are friendly and awesome! i was with my husband and brother in law and they love the place. they will surely come back. price, services, and food are good. rooms are neat, cozy and quiet! we love it. since we are three, there is enough space for three people in one room. they have pool on the top where you can have fun and swim as you want. they also have service car that will drop you off to the airport or wherever part in manila. we will surely come back to this place.
So H. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 2 sierpnia 2014
One star

Location
3,7
It is an one star hotel. The room was very dim and it was not closer to the airport than the map shown. We stayed at the standard family room and regreted soon. Not value for money even for one night.
Norberto A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 26 lipca 2014
Friendly staff

Clean, close to the airport, buffet breakfast included
9
Great!
Craig C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 lipca 2014
terrible internet

the only good thing about this place is the fact it is located at the intersection of the MRT/LRT fast transit lines in Manila
6
The internet was off and on (more off than on..for all 4 nights. And when it did work, the only thing that one could do was pull email on facebook.com. The breakfast buffet was not a buffet, but rather a set breakfast set up to look like a buffet. the only eggs on display were fried eggs...scrambled eggs needed to be requested. Also, the breakfast coupon had to be requested each morning at the front desk....delaying the meal every morning.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WejścieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - WejścieShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcjaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BasenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01