lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10330 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Foyer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Łazienka Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartament Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/Taras Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ogród Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Łazienka Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartament
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ogród Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala Balowa Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Siam Liczba pokoi: 303
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

z 733 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,6
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (733)
Sortuj według:
Kit Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 14 grudnia 2014
An enjoyable stay

Excellent breakfast. Very good customer service and location.
9,7
Sojin I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 7 grudnia 2014
.

.
9,7
.
Zuhair B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 6 grudnia 2014
Excellent

Service, food and location
9
Zuhair B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 6 grudnia 2014
Great

Every think almost
8,7
Zuhair B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 6 grudnia 2014
Great Experience

Every thing
9
Khaled K. Podróż z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 3 grudnia 2014
perfect hotel for couples

cleaness location services
10
This is my second time this hotel and i cant compare it to any other hotel in BKK. Siam Kempinski is the hotel in everything... services size of room food location etc...i have stayed in many hotels in BKK but nothing like this hotel... my wife loved the spa eventhough is quite expensive.
Rahul R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 grudnia 2014
One night at Kempinski Bangkok

Location, location, location
6,7
Stayed for just one night. Room smelt musty. Bathroom electronic blinds did not work in tandem. Had to call technical to repair it In room dining for Non-Thai cuisine was found wanting. Staff were professional and well spoken. Breakfast was good and service efficient. Best part was the location next to Siam Paragon. That was the saving grace as food was not a problem with the food court inside and Siam Aquarium occupied my wife and son while I was away at a meeting. May need to try for a different room the next time i stay there.
On S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 30 listopada 2014
Great value for money for a luxurious hotel

convenience, great breakfast and well equipped hotel facilities
10
Walking distance to the paragon shopping mall as well as to Skytrain station, great semi-buffet style breakfast I also love the Jacuzzi, pool facilities and 24 hrs gym room. Strongly recommended to friends and relatives if they ask me.
Sze S. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 30 listopada 2014
Great Hotel with the best location

Great location, very clean room, best food
10
Chartree C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 29 listopada 2014
magnificent !

-location ,comfortibility,nicely pool
9,7
Positive Warmth welcome back and staffs gives their the best service for us. Even we are Thai people. It's verynice

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FoyerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ŁazienkaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/TarasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - OgródSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ŁazienkaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - OgródSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala BalowaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B03