Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10330 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Foyer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Foyer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Łazienka Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartament Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartament Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/Taras Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ogród Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Łazienka
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ogród Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala Balowa Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Siam Liczba pokoi: 303

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

na podstawie
895 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,6
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (895)
Sortuj według:
Lindsay B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 sierpnia 2015
Short stay

Staff, ambience, food
8,7
Lovely thank you although you could make your lighting procedures a little less complicated
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tiong S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 sierpnia 2015
Outstanding hotel stay in Bangkok

Location, room cleanliness and big size . Staffs excellent performance.
9
Our stay in this hotel has been a very relaxing and comfortable. The best thing for this hotel is definitely its location for shopping and dinning. For sure will return to this hotel on my next visit if rooms are available.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Run R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2015
Excellent premium hotel

Location, room (big bathtub), service
9,7
The hotel is excellent, impeccable. We had a wonderful stay!! The staff was very attentive. Bringing us all the way up to our room for the check in. And when the room smell of cigarette, they immediatly changed another room for us. The room was very comfortable, all the finishing was good. The bathtub was huge. Location is great, Siam Paragon is just next door. The spa was superb! We were totally recharged after the amazing spa session.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oliver R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 sierpnia 2015
Great stay

Location amenities staff
9
Excellent stay little slow check in had to que and large que for breakfast otherwise would stay again for sure
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luke J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 31 lipca 2015
nice place

nice place
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hou I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 19 lipca 2015
Staff need traing more

Loction
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elzira J. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 6 lipca 2015
Warm welcome, nice service

Location, service, spacious room
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kanorkwan B. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 28 czerwca 2015
Nice and comfortable

Location, room design, scenery
10
It was very pleasure staying at the hotel where location is so near to shopping and transportation to center of Bangkok. Room size and style are comfy. Staffs are so friendly. I do really happy resting here and will come back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwok M. Podróż z partnerem China, 27 czerwca 2015
Poor staff performance

Location
7,3
The hotel staff arranged me a taxi that the driver didn't understand English. The staff didn't brief the driver well and I spent over an hour on the taxi but failed to go to the hotel that was near by Asiatique. Eventually I asked the driver took me back to the Siam Kempinski. I immediate lodged complaint to the hotel staff who asked me to wait for his investigation. It was already nine o'clock and I hadn't have dinner yet. I was so disappointed that they seemed didn't concern my needs at that moment. It should not be the standard of a five star hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christy T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 25 czerwca 2015
don't like the pool and shower hydraulic weak

complimentary drinks
9,3
except the pool design and weak hydraulic for shower, all the others are great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FoyerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FoyerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ŁazienkaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/TarasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - OgródSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ŁazienkaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - OgródSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala BalowaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SalonSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SiłowniaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SalonSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BasenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FoyerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C02