Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10330 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Foyer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Foyer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Łazienka Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartament Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartament Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/Taras Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ogród Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Łazienka
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ogród Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala Balowa Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Siam Liczba pokoi: 303
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

na podstawie
873 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,6
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (873)
Sortuj według:
Kanorkwan B. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 28 czerwca 2015
Nice and comfortable

Location, room design, scenery
10
It was very pleasure staying at the hotel where location is so near to shopping and transportation to center of Bangkok. Room size and style are comfy. Staffs are so friendly. I do really happy resting here and will come back again.
Christy T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 25 czerwca 2015
don't like the pool and shower hydraulic weak

complimentary drinks
9,3
except the pool design and weak hydraulic for shower, all the others are great.
Chi C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 24 czerwca 2015
Best hotel in bangkok I have ever been

location, services and value
9,7
Lai S. Podróż z partnerem China, 24 czerwca 2015
Good and Convenient hotel

Location is convenient, good services and nice breakfast
8,3
Easy to access all shopping malls in Siam area, provide free golf cart to Big C and Central World which is good for tourists under hot weather
Chiow A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 czerwca 2015
Simply the best

Service & Saff,Pool,Massage Spa
10
Always 100%
Janice C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 21 czerwca 2015
Awesome

Service, cleanliness, great breakfast
9,7
Natalia W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 21 czerwca 2015
Comfortable

Service, location, spacious room
9,3
There's a 24/7 buggy service for us to use to go to the nearby shopping centre or train station, Siam Paragon (BTS Siam). Room service prepares the bed twice a day and serve local fruits daily. Very cosy and beautiful place to stay.
Wee Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 czerwca 2015
Wonderful Luxury

Location, Service and Room
10
Overall very good stay. Service tip top, room very luxurious, location really convenient. Highly recommended
Yeap L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 czerwca 2015
A classy hotel with top notch service, great locat

Location, service and interior
7,7
Very plesant
Joyce T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2015
Best Hotel in Bangkok

Location, comfort and excellent service by hotel staffs
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FoyerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FoyerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ŁazienkaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/TarasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - OgródSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ŁazienkaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - OgródSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala BalowaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SalonSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SiłowniaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SalonSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BasenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FoyerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08