lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10330 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Foyer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Łazienka Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartament Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/Taras Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ogród Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Łazienka Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartament
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ogród Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala Balowa Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Siam Liczba pokoi: 303
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

z 641 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,6
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (641)
Sortuj według:
Khaled A. Podróż z partnerem Qatar, 8 sierpnia 2014
Suburb

One of the best service and location
9,7
Angeline G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Best Hotel Location in Bangkok

A few steps away from Siam Paragon, close to the BTS, 5-star hotel
8,3
We were very pleased with our stay at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok. The hotel looks very grand and the lobby looks amazing. The location is superb. It is just a few steps away from Siam Paragon. Very convenient for travellers who wants to shop and dine around the area. Relatively close to the BTS. The rooms were clean and felt luxurious. Great service by the bell boys and the staff. We will definitely be back here.
Lim Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 lipca 2014
Good

Location n clean n room comfortable
10
Excellence
Nicko C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 18 lipca 2014
best service hotel in thailand

location, staff, amenity
9,7
Ho Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 lipca 2014
EXCELLENCE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE SWIMMING POOL, BEST BREAKFAST
9,7
Nothing to say, because of there are the best resort hotel in Bangkok !
Caroline C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 lipca 2014
Fantastic Location! Great Service!

Location, Staff Attentiveness, Room
9,3
I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok. By far, this is the best. In terms of location, it's the best, right in the centre of most shopping centres. Hotel staff is very attentive too. Pity about the breakfast spread though, it is not as good compared with rest of hotels that I have stayed. Overall, highly recommended!
Li L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 lipca 2014
Fantastic stay, great location.

Location, location, location
9,3
All of us enjoyed our 3 nights stay. Very comfortable bed, surprise to receive a birthday cake for one of the guest's birthday during our stay. Marvelous!
Byung-Mann P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 5 lipca 2014
fantastic, 4 years old daughter liked this hotel.

Location, Pool, Attentive staff
9,7
Was surprised at seeing the way of greeting guest. Staff bended her knees and performed checkin process calmly. -All the staff were friendly and nice. -All the amenities at this hotel looked brand new and luxurious. -Easy to access to the Siam Paragon. -Breakfast was little bit disappointed for not many choice of food. -Room service was fast. I will recommend and introduce this hotel through my blog and would like to revisit this hotel if I have chance to go to Bankok. Owesome staying at Siam Kempinski. Thank you for the fantastic service.
Chanthou H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Cambodia, 4 lipca 2014
Good

Big 5star Nice
6
Subongghot S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 2 lipca 2014
Very comfortable stay and Neat room design

Location, Design and quietness
9,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FoyerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ŁazienkaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/TarasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - OgródSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ŁazienkaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - OgródSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala BalowaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C02