Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10330 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wejście Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Foyer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Foyer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Foyer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Foyer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Okolica: Siam Liczba pokoi: 303

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

z 987 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,6
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (987)
Sortuj według:
Doh C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 31 stycznia 2016
Poor welcoming staff

pool kindness cleanness
8
Everything was well except the check-in process in which Dahera tried to cut off what i was about to say on multiple occasions. I was very close to contacting the customer service center were it not for the kindness of rest of the staff. Hope the hotel continues to take the peace of mind in guests very seriously.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maggie C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 23 stycznia 2016
Convenient location and extremely comfortable stay

Location, staff and cleanliness
9,7
spend three relaxing nights at the hotel. one thing I didnt like about my hotel room (on the first floor) was that people at the pool could see the happenings of my room quite clearly through my room window, meaning that during the day, if I wanted more privacy, I had to draw all the curtains (ie I wasnt able to get as much sunlight in my room as i wanted). otherwise, it was a wonderful stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 18 stycznia 2016
Best hotel!

Staff performance, Location and Food
10
The best hotel ever! Perfect in all aspects.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdulamir S. Podróże służbowe Oman, 17 stycznia 2016
Funtastic

Lobby, restaurants, spa
9,7
Funtastic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siu Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 stycznia 2016
very gd

place, nice, food
10
vry gd
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emmanuel A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 9 stycznia 2016
Great

Friendly, big, location
9,7
Jut very good all round
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nattapong V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 25 grudnia 2015
Good and convenient

Convenient Good service beaUtiful
7,3
Very nice hotel and nearly Siam paragon, which is the best shopping mall in Bangkok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 23 grudnia 2015
Luxury Hotel

Location Location Location
8,3
It was value for money. Tip top service with exceptional cleanliness in the room. Most importantly, the location is truly very convenient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guochun W. Podróże z partnerem China, 23 grudnia 2015
Great hotel at Siam Paragon

Room, Staff, Swimming Pool
8,7
The hotel is steps aways from Siam Paragon, an upscale shopping mall at Bangkok city center. There are lots of dinning and shopping options. However for the same reason, there is traffic jam all the time, especially going to the hotel. Hotel rooms are comfortable and spacious. Staff are very helpful. Swimming pool is nice. The Ocean World at Siam Paragon is worth visiting.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jody S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 19 grudnia 2015
Central Bangkok for quality shopping

Comfort of rooms..beds..linen..quality fittings. The food was exceptional as was the service.
9,7
Perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WejścieSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FoyerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FoyerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FoyerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FoyerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/HolSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BasenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/HolSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SiłowniaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Hol


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02