lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sifrazhed's Beach Retreat

E/1/175 Gaura Vaddo ( Near Resort Terra Paraiso & Empire Beach Resort)., Calangute, Goa, Indie 403516 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnny Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnny Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Restauracja Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Restauracja Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Restauracja Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Widok Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Wejście Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Widok Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Calangute Liczba pokoi: 9

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 17 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (17)
Sortuj według:
Neveille B. Podróż w większej grupie India, 24 września 2014
Unhelpful staff and unclean rooms

Location close to sea
5,3
Well as a budget hotel was ok. But most things including the internet did not work. Internet never worked in rooms. The cable TV did not work. Staff were quite unhelpful. In short if u r merely looking for something really cheap is ok. Else was a nightmare.
Pranav K. Podróż z partnerem India, 23 maja 2014
Nice stay

Close to beach.... just 2 min walk. Restaurant with awesome food. Quiet surrounding
9,7
Check in process took only 2 min and the room was nice with awesome view of beach. Friendly staff....they also arranged sightseeing as per our request. I will definitely recommend to my friends
Morten B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 10 lutego 2014
Good basic hotel, near beach

Price, location, quiet
7
The room was decent, no A/C but a good fan. Shower and toilet standard, hot water only sometimes. Fridge.
Niloy D. Podróż w większej grupie India, 9 września 2013
Wonderful stay and value for money

close to beach, friendly staff, good bengali food
9
I stayed for 2N-3D, it was wonderful stay during and totally value for money. Hotel is close to beach. You can see the ocean from your balcony. Here you can get Bengali fish curry also if you are fond of bengali food.
Nitesh S. Podróż w większej grupie India, 29 sierpnia 2013
Close to the beach and pocket friendly

close to the beach and pocket friendly
8
It was good. Balcony had ocean view. Have one suggestion: Concentrate on housekeeping like sweeping and changing bed sheets.
Kusuma M. Podróż w większej grupie India, 23 czerwca 2013
good

food, service
7
Kuntal P. Podróż z partnerem India, 3 czerwca 2013
Good

Location, staff and location
7
Karthik O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 11 maja 2013
short, sweet and memorable.

1. value for money. 2. location of the resort. 3. security.
7,7
Saravanaprakash R. Podróż w większej grupie India, 17 marca 2013
A week end with beach resort

Good location, Reasonable rate, Good hospitality
7,7
Very good week end with sifrazhed's beach retreat near by beach.
Harri H. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 31 grudnia 2012
Very basic noisy rooms

Quite near the beach
4
We stayed in the auxiliary building 100m of the main building. Room was somewhat okeyish, but -room cost was much more than it should be, there was this and that missing -the building was noisy, full of partying Indian people -there was pigeon that had nest somewhere in our bathroom waking up us every morning We did not like the restaurant and especially the attitude of the boss
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: The nearest ATM is near the new Pizza hut, opposite side of the road.Just walk to the main road, turn right and after 20 meters its there.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat GoaSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnnySifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnnySifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - RestauracjaSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - RestauracjaSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - RestauracjaSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - WidokSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - WejścieSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - WidokSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A02