lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe
Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 240
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 3330 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (3330)
Sortuj według:
Marek K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 stycznia 2013
Niedrogi hotel przy stacji metra

Blisko metra , sklepów i lotniska
7,3
Dobre śniadania , czysto , miła obsługa , blisko do metra , restauracji i łatwy dojazd na lotnisko. Minus to bardzo małe pokoje - trudno znaleźć miejsce na walizkę.
Godfrey N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 grudnia 2014
Rooms were on the small size, but were clean/comfy

Breakfast, staff and location in relation to MTR
7
Only used for sleeping and booking the odd trip. Location of MTR a bonus and local shops are within easy reach.
Man L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 15 grudnia 2014
room too small

bathroom not very good
8,3
Ian C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 grudnia 2014
very disappointing
3,3
We all know space is at a premium in Hong Kong , however , when we were shown our " Deluxe" room I was speechless , Tiny room ,horrible decor, small bed , In fact as basic as it can get ,Complained and got " Upgrade " Only difference , the room was very slightly larger , same horrible decor and a toilet that did not flush ,Informed them " they were aware ,Nothing they could do. This hotel is very tired and needs serious refurb ,at the very least .
Tik S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
Friendly staff, wonderful stay with conveniences

Location; Cleanest;
8
So far so good for our 2 nights stay in the hotel. Friendly staff and it was a wonderful stay with all the conveniences around the corners. We travel to town by using the hotel shuttle in the morning and return by train. The hotel is located within walking distance from MTR station.
Chia L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 grudnia 2014
happy customers

location near mtr, bus station & airport bus stop,efficient of staff,easy to find food
9,3
Good
Erwin T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 grudnia 2014
Good Location

Near 7 Eleven,MTR also Bus Stop
6,3
Our stay was nice and the staff is friendly they help us to bring a lot of luggage find taxi.
Ross M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 8 grudnia 2014
Would not stay there again

Price, location
4
Rooms were very small. Bed was so hard is was like sleeping on a wooden floor.
Pang S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 grudnia 2014
5 nights stay

Friendly staff, near Tsuen Wan Mtr, many eateries around
8
Room has 2 single beds with an aisle between the beds big enough for me to open one luggage a time. Bathroom small but well equipped. Essentials such as kettle, hair dryer, mini fridge provided. Bedroom is cleaned daily, items used are replenished and bathroom towels are changed.
Sammuel B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 30 listopada 2014
Disappointed for they charged us $100 hk for d key

Location
5

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silka Far East Hotel HongkongSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04