Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 240
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
3587 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (3587)
Sortuj według:
Marek K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 stycznia 2013
Niedrogi hotel przy stacji metra

Blisko metra , sklepów i lotniska
7,3
Dobre śniadania , czysto , miła obsługa , blisko do metra , restauracji i łatwy dojazd na lotnisko. Minus to bardzo małe pokoje - trudno znaleźć miejsce na walizkę.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tat T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 29 sierpnia 2015
Not a good experience

The manager listens and gave me a non smoking room
4,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mariano P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2015
good

clean
6
fine
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 26 lipca 2015
Room furnitures are dilapidated

convenient, fast, convenient
5,7
the room offered is much smaller than i reserved on the net and is two separate beds instead of one large. The lightning is a bit dim and the furniture is dilapidated , the air con is nosy. For the light switches installed above the front of the bed, it is really annoying becasuse it can be easily turned on/off when i lean on the pillow. Also the two lamps attached on the wall also slight above the front of the bed are complete nuisance. When u yawn and stretch your body , you must hit the lamp.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanna M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 lipca 2015
unpleasant stay
3,3
front desk officers not nice, you know that they are talking about you. they laugh at you as if you're not there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ying L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 19 lipca 2015
Worst experience ever.

location
2,7
We have requested for one DOUBLE-BED in the booking section. And upon check-in, the staff told us "yes, your room is equipped with a double-bed". We were disappointed to find out it was actually two twin beds pushed together. We requested to change the room, and of course, the staff told us all other rooms are full-booked. The room is tiny and filthy. The bed sheets were not properly cleaned and smells. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a comfy stay. Cheaper and better options are everywhere. Plus you will have expects your roommates to be loud, noisy, non disciplined.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Derek H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 8 lipca 2015
Improvement

Location is the only thing I like about the hotel
6,7
1) I know most people now have smart phones and use applications like whatsapp and wechat to communicate, but I do need to make a few phone calls some time and there is no reception in my room 1701. My friend couldn't reach me because my cell phone doesn't work in my room. 2) When I checked out, the front desk called the house keeping lady to make sure I didn't consume anything from the fridge in my room. However, it took the house cleaning lady almost ten minutes to confirm there is no charge in my room, I personally think the process took too long.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 lipca 2015
location for airport, out of the central area

location, price
7,7
This is a hotel out of the main central area of Hong Kong, so not many westerners staying around these parts. We stayed here as its closer to the airport. Hotel rooms are small but cosy, and view from our room was really nice. Breakfast was ok, obviously mostly Chinese food but they had cereals and some basic western food. Price is fair for what you get. Close to metro, so other areas are easily accessible.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tak M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 29 czerwca 2015
room too more

no.
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharena S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel but got issue on cleanliness

Near train station, good breakfast, nice city view
6,7
Bad comments: - Room looks old. - You can hear the noise on the other room. - The towels were a bit smelly. - I also seen a roach inside the room that's why I assumed the room was not properly cleaned. Good comments: - Accessible (train station, mall, commercial area) - Nice breakfast - Approachable front desk staffs - No charge for Early check-in - Room was provided with a phone with 3G which you can carry out of the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silka Far East Hotel HongkongSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07