lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe
Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 240
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 3424 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (3424)
Sortuj według:
Marek K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 stycznia 2013
Niedrogi hotel przy stacji metra

Blisko metra , sklepów i lotniska
7,3
Dobre śniadania , czysto , miła obsługa , blisko do metra , restauracji i łatwy dojazd na lotnisko. Minus to bardzo małe pokoje - trudno znaleźć miejsce na walizkę.
Man L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 4 marca 2015
room small sound isolation not very good

room small sound isolation not very good
7,7
Tanni C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 lutego 2015
Good location

location. value price. tidy
6,7
It was good. With good location, small room but tidy
Amy T. Podróż służbowa China, 25 lutego 2015
good

location fantastic, food good, clean
7,3
Dolores C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 lutego 2015
Nice hotel

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
Comfortable, peaceful
Po Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 19 lutego 2015
One night only

Location good, small room, free wifi
5,7
Room small and a little old but clean. Basic amenities available. Free wifi in room. Location convenient. Staffs' attitude just ok except a housekeeper is good. If you are easy to be woke up by sunlight, the curtain cannot help. Plan to try their breakfast but turn out did not because no one serve me when I go inside and the food did not attract me.
Maryam S. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 14 lutego 2015
Front desk staff are poorly trained

Rooms are clean, the hotel is located centrally.
4
Rooms are extremely tiny. Bedding supplied is of poor quality and does not provide adequate warmth. The heating in the hotel is poor as we froze and had to turn off our central heating controls. Breakfast offered old pancakes requiring heating. The hotel required cash of 300 Hong Kong dollars when checking in in spite of you having paid the entire bill ahead of time. I finished my trip early by two days and the hotel refused to refund me my two days remaining. This I find dishonest and I feel cheated by such poor conduct. I would not recommend this hotel since it seems taking your money is all that they are good at.
Charine Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 lutego 2015
Good location and good service staff

location, good and helpful staff
7,7
Overall ok
Sen M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 lutego 2015
value for money

good location, near mtr n easily access to restaurant n shops
7,7
Overall great. There is even a small surprise gift given from the hotel management on my birthday itself!!! I think that is just very thoughtful and sweet of the hotel.
Man L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 7 lutego 2015
room very small

near Tsuen Wan city center
6,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silka Far East Hotel HongkongSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02