Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road (Tsuen Wan Station Exit B), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 3729 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (3729)
Sortuj według:
Marek K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 30 stycznia 2013
Niedrogi hotel przy stacji metra

Blisko metra , sklepów i lotniska
7,3
Dobre śniadania , czysto , miła obsługa , blisko do metra , restauracji i łatwy dojazd na lotnisko. Minus to bardzo małe pokoje - trudno znaleźć miejsce na walizkę.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Man Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 lutego 2016
Value for money

Location, value for money,
6,7
Room rate is Really cheap~ the bed is small . Bathroom is small. Everything is ok . If u are looking for a place to sleep only . I recommend it to u~
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lam Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 lutego 2016
A stay beyond expectation.

Price, cleanliness and staff friendliness.
7,7
Generally, it was a nice experience. However, a major downside about the room concerned the flat TV. At first, it looked like a normal flat TV which seemed to be good. Yet, as I plugged my own USB drive to the USB port on the TV set in order to play my own favourable films, it failed me. It took me quITE a while to learn that the function of the USB port had been disabled after I had had a word with the front desk staff. This is the major downside about the room I stayed at. Otherwise, I would have rated it as a 4-star hotel. Please kindly take my advice that the USB function should be enabled for all good sakes.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lam Y. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 7 lutego 2016
Silka Far East review

Price
8,3
A nice stay at a very reasonable price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siang W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2016
first to stay in a hotel providing free smartphone

free smartphone to use, cleanliness, free shutter bus to Mong Kok
7,7
first to see hotel providing free smartphone for guest use without any charges on call and data.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charmian Y. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 19 stycznia 2016
Dirty, small, rude staff

Location, cellphone that could be borrowed out
3,3
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in my life. We stayed in the premium rooms for 2 nights. Firstly, walls of the rooms were peeling off, there rusts everywhere in the bathroom, a weird stench, bedsheets looked dirty with patches of stain. Secondly, the rooms are not soundproof, at around 10.45pm the room beside us had like several people talking so loudly that we could hear their conversation so clearly. So we called the receptionist, 5-10 minutes later there was a knock on our door, the lady asked us what's the problem, so we explained to her again. Her reply to us was: THEY (referring to the room next door) ARE TALKING IN THE ROOM, WE CANNOT DO ANYTHING! What kind of hotel is this?!?! 3 star?! They don't live up to it. The only good things were the location (10 mins from MTR), close to food, the cell phone which could be borrowed. Besides these, everything else were minuses! Will never ever go back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wen H. Podróże służbowe China, 31 grudnia 2015
good

clean, quiet, good service
10
good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tiffany C. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 grudnia 2015
A bad experience

Location
4
The room is moisted and the wallpaper is falling off. It smells. The bed is very uncomfortable. We could not sleep during our stay. I felt like I was sleeping in a hostel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yiu W. Podróże z partnerem China, 24 grudnia 2015
too small room size

clean, easy transport, tidy
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hong Y. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 24 grudnia 2015
stay in silka

soso
5
just soso
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Silka Far East Hotel HongkongSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01