Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 4506 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (4506)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz S. Podróże służbowe Poland, 24 października 2012
świetna lokalizacja bok Nathan Road

llokalizacja
9
Jak na obowiązujące ceny hoteli w Hong Kongu to cena jest na atrakcyjnym poziomię. Jeśli weźmiemy pod uwagę dodtkowo lokalizacje hotelu to cena jest rewelacyjna. Hotel położony jest w samym centrum Kowloonu, 50 metrów od największej handlowej ulicy Nathan Road i praktycznie bezpośrednio przy opisywanej w przewodnikach (z powodu odbywającego się codziennie targu staroci) Temple Street. Pokoje małe ale po gruntownym remoncie 3 lata temu - są świetnie urządzone i przyjemne dla oka Z hotelu jest wszędzie blisko - zakupy, restauracje, zwiedzanie - prawie wszystko dostępne jest na piechotę w niewielkiej odległości. Jedynym mankamentem jest bezprzewodowy internet (za darmo) lecz nie działający poprawnie we wszystkich pokojach (problemy z zasięgiem - wtedy wymagana jest zmiana pokoju - ale tutaj służy z pomocą obsługa hotelowa).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siok K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 lutego 2016
Hotel review

Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
6,7
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kimberly G. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 8 lutego 2016
CNY in HK

1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
7,7
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma. L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 lutego 2016
comfy at the right cost

its clean, location is good and helpful staff
8,3
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leonardo J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 lutego 2016
not bad

room is good because its new
5,3
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bryle C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 3 lutego 2016
Great Location!

Location, price and free use of handy phone
7,7
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sriyati A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 stycznia 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money

Clean. Good Location
6,7
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charmaine A. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 28 stycznia 2016
Family vacation

They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
8,7
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roderick R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 stycznia 2016
satisfied

location
7,7
Perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andre G. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 24 stycznia 2016
good location, reasonable price

location, price, staff
7
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01