lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 268
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 4035 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (4035)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 24 października 2012
świetna lokalizacja bok Nathan Road

llokalizacja
9
Jak na obowiązujące ceny hoteli w Hong Kongu to cena jest na atrakcyjnym poziomię. Jeśli weźmiemy pod uwagę dodtkowo lokalizacje hotelu to cena jest rewelacyjna. Hotel położony jest w samym centrum Kowloonu, 50 metrów od największej handlowej ulicy Nathan Road i praktycznie bezpośrednio przy opisywanej w przewodnikach (z powodu odbywającego się codziennie targu staroci) Temple Street. Pokoje małe ale po gruntownym remoncie 3 lata temu - są świetnie urządzone i przyjemne dla oka Z hotelu jest wszędzie blisko - zakupy, restauracje, zwiedzanie - prawie wszystko dostępne jest na piechotę w niewielkiej odległości. Jedynym mankamentem jest bezprzewodowy internet (za darmo) lecz nie działający poprawnie we wszystkich pokojach (problemy z zasięgiem - wtedy wymagana jest zmiana pokoju - ale tutaj służy z pomocą obsługa hotelowa).
John L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 marca 2015
unpleasant stay

location
5,3
unpleasant smell.linen not clean.
Stephanie S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 marca 2015
It was okay but small.

Good Location and Good housekeeper and Free shutter.
6,3
It was good stay but it would be better if the front desk would asked if customer wanted a smoking or non smoking room. Also hope the bed has a softer mattress. And a box tissue in each room would be nice.
Chin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 lutego 2015
Staff was not friendly and no smiling at all.

Great location, near to Tin Hou Temple
5
Overall was quite good. It's just the staff wasn't friendly. Great location to Mongkok and Jordan.
Tanawadee K. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 26 lutego 2015
Good Location & Good service

Location, Price, Service
8,3
Yau H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 lutego 2015
good

comfortable, clean, convenient
7
good
John W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 lutego 2015
Good all round

Location, price, good welcome.
8,3
The hotel is in good location, just off Nathan rd, 2 mins walk to metro. Lots of nearby shops and plenty of choice for eating, just outside there is a market in the evenings, makes for an interesting walk and brouse . The hotel staff are very welcoming, allowing myself to check in early at 11.30. Room was ok size, clean and fresh feeling, very comfortable.
Danny W. Podróż służbowa Australia, 8 lutego 2015
Economical for business stay

location, free internet, economical
7,3
I have always stayed at this hotel 4 times a year during my business trips to Hong Kong. This time, the room I was in has a noisy air-cond, so I had to turn it off when I sleep, but the room got cold as it is winter in HK. The blanket was a bit thin so I had to wear a lot to keep warm during the night. I sure will ask for a room with think blanket and quiet aircond next time during winter stay at this hotel - yep, will stay at this hotel again.
Wing S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 lutego 2015
Great location poor house keeping

Location location location
6,3
They did not vacuum/Hoover the room carpet during my 5 nights stay. Coffee powder needs to be reminded to be refilled. At time forgotten to provide fresh towel. Small room. Friendly counter staff
Guoxin L. Podróż służbowa China, 30 stycznia 2015
Many tourist group

Location, price, room
6,7
Too many tourist group here, always noisy, even in midnight, can hear people running and talking in the corridor

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A06