lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 268
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 3753 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (3753)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 24 października 2012
świetna lokalizacja bok Nathan Road

llokalizacja
9
Jak na obowiązujące ceny hoteli w Hong Kongu to cena jest na atrakcyjnym poziomię. Jeśli weźmiemy pod uwagę dodtkowo lokalizacje hotelu to cena jest rewelacyjna. Hotel położony jest w samym centrum Kowloonu, 50 metrów od największej handlowej ulicy Nathan Road i praktycznie bezpośrednio przy opisywanej w przewodnikach (z powodu odbywającego się codziennie targu staroci) Temple Street. Pokoje małe ale po gruntownym remoncie 3 lata temu - są świetnie urządzone i przyjemne dla oka Z hotelu jest wszędzie blisko - zakupy, restauracje, zwiedzanie - prawie wszystko dostępne jest na piechotę w niewielkiej odległości. Jedynym mankamentem jest bezprzewodowy internet (za darmo) lecz nie działający poprawnie we wszystkich pokojach (problemy z zasięgiem - wtedy wymagana jest zmiana pokoju - ale tutaj służy z pomocą obsługa hotelowa).
Lai M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 września 2014
Good location

Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
7
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.
Jacky M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 września 2014
clean

location, clean and price
6,3
comfortable.
Louis T. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 11 września 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

location, location, location
7
Spartan but comfortable.
Suniphat C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 10 września 2014
10 mins from Yu ma tei MTR station exit B2.

Typicall standard of hongkong as its small but bed was comfort, amenties complete, free hotel itself shuttle bus to/from Kowloon Station drof of front of checkin counter (not airport free shuttle)
6
Value for money, love the shuttle and if local market near by. The hotel not a main road so just enjoy walking as usual
Jorge Q. Podróż z partnerem China, 9 września 2014
Cheap, Clean and great location.

Location and staff
7,7
It was great. Although, we did not expect the room to be very small. But overall, our experience was great because of the location(near MTR), there are a lot of restaurants and fast food chains nearby. It's very easy to get to the tourist spots in Hongkong. However, we paid for HKD50 for the umbrella because it rained. I think that's too much for an umbrella. Thumbs up for the staff for being so nice. The restaurant in the hotel was also good, though, we only tried their lemon iced tea. The service was great. We were being assisted accordingly. I would say for the money we paid, maybe it could have been lesser because the room was small. Nonetheless, keep it up.
Mary C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 września 2014
A pleasant stay

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Rooms are small but clean.. Staff are friendly and accommodating, always ready to help. Hotel is situated near the MTR, shops. Wifi is free and working! Free shuttle bus around the city. Value for money.
David G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 września 2014
Friendly hotel staff but boring town

Location Location Location
7,7
If i go back to Macau I would stay away from the casino and large hotel area and just stay near the old town.
Bastian B. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 września 2014
average

average, close to mrt and comfort
5,7
the room was small but its as the amount we pay. the air con is powerful, water is strong. the receptionist is giving a bad service, no smile and not look me at the eyes when talking. the wifi is at high speed. overall is average, and the chance is slim for me to stay there again.
Chee Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 5 września 2014
Good Location

Clean, Comfort, Great Location
6,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B02