lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 268
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 4066 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (4066)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 24 października 2012
świetna lokalizacja bok Nathan Road

llokalizacja
9
Jak na obowiązujące ceny hoteli w Hong Kongu to cena jest na atrakcyjnym poziomię. Jeśli weźmiemy pod uwagę dodtkowo lokalizacje hotelu to cena jest rewelacyjna. Hotel położony jest w samym centrum Kowloonu, 50 metrów od największej handlowej ulicy Nathan Road i praktycznie bezpośrednio przy opisywanej w przewodnikach (z powodu odbywającego się codziennie targu staroci) Temple Street. Pokoje małe ale po gruntownym remoncie 3 lata temu - są świetnie urządzone i przyjemne dla oka Z hotelu jest wszędzie blisko - zakupy, restauracje, zwiedzanie - prawie wszystko dostępne jest na piechotę w niewielkiej odległości. Jedynym mankamentem jest bezprzewodowy internet (za darmo) lecz nie działający poprawnie we wszystkich pokojach (problemy z zasięgiem - wtedy wymagana jest zmiana pokoju - ale tutaj służy z pomocą obsługa hotelowa).
Hoo S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 marca 2015
Great Hotel

Good location. Comfortable to stay in. Clean.
7
Felt great with the good room.
Ip W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 25 marca 2015
Good to stay for a short night to visit parents

Location is good and room is tidy
10
Stephen T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 marca 2015
Reasonable priced hotel in Kowloon location

Price
6,3
The size of the room for the price was pretty good compared to staying at Wanchai.
Hui S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 24 marca 2015
Disappointed with the cleanliness of bedsheets etc

Location, local food around and convenient
5
Have always stay at silka but this time round was disappointing as the bedsheets and cover are stained even after asking to change the air on is not good.
Chin L. Podróż służbowa China, 17 marca 2015
a very conveniently located nice little hotel

conveniently located near to one of the busiest tourist locations, hotel room nice, clean and tidy, staff helpful and polite
8
Anthony D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 marca 2015
Good hotel great location

God hotel great location
6,7
It's a clean hotel with easy access to everywhere
Vinh T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 16 marca 2015
good location

locate at Kowloon center
8
Good location. Next to Night market
Vinh T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 15 marca 2015
good location. rigid policy.

good location. good price. near night market.
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Annabella A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 marca 2015
Clean and cosy, perfect location

Cleanliness, service, location.
8,3
It was surprisingly clean and tidy despite its exterior (as all HK buildings are a little rundown). I am very particular about cleanliness thus i greatly appreciate the standard here. No icky toilets or beds. Staff are all english proficient and helpful. Despite losing my baggage and deposit receipt, they gladly helped me settle the issue promptly. I love the location as it is right next to temple street that's bustling and full of street food till late. Also opposite is the less touristy area where one can see the neighborhood and how locals live. Price is extremely competitive and well worth for all that was offered. Would definitely book again nx time!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A08