lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 268
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 3918 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (3918)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 24 października 2012
świetna lokalizacja bok Nathan Road

llokalizacja
9
Jak na obowiązujące ceny hoteli w Hong Kongu to cena jest na atrakcyjnym poziomię. Jeśli weźmiemy pod uwagę dodtkowo lokalizacje hotelu to cena jest rewelacyjna. Hotel położony jest w samym centrum Kowloonu, 50 metrów od największej handlowej ulicy Nathan Road i praktycznie bezpośrednio przy opisywanej w przewodnikach (z powodu odbywającego się codziennie targu staroci) Temple Street. Pokoje małe ale po gruntownym remoncie 3 lata temu - są świetnie urządzone i przyjemne dla oka Z hotelu jest wszędzie blisko - zakupy, restauracje, zwiedzanie - prawie wszystko dostępne jest na piechotę w niewielkiej odległości. Jedynym mankamentem jest bezprzewodowy internet (za darmo) lecz nie działający poprawnie we wszystkich pokojach (problemy z zasięgiem - wtedy wymagana jest zmiana pokoju - ale tutaj służy z pomocą obsługa hotelowa).
Jaslyn K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 grudnia 2014
-

Near to the mtr station.
5
Cherie K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 grudnia 2014
good

location..shuttle bus...
7,7
be back
Joice A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
4d3n stay at silka seaview

Free shuttle, good location, value for money
6,7
Wing S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
Good location but overpriced

Location location and location
7
My stay been good. At times only I get my daily morning papers. I stayed for 5 nights but I got 3 daily papers. Room size very small compared to those I stayed in HK before based on the price I paid for.
Henry C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 grudnia 2014
Good Hotel

good location, foods nearby, 8-10 mins to MTR
8,3
just above temple street, although they doesnt sell much like Ladies market but still a good walk for food. Famous for One pot rice and roadside seafoods + beer. Very convenient in terms of MTR station despite the room is abit small.
Marlene T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 grudnia 2014
Clean, pleasant, nice

Centrally located, good
8
It was clean and tidy
Huizhen O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 grudnia 2014
short trip

convenient location, able to accede to my requests and good service
7
Nadira A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 9 grudnia 2014
A good hotel with not so good staff

Location, cleanliness and comfort
6
Location was really good (3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C and a whole lot of shops and Temple street Market is just right behind) with a free shuttle bus service to and fro the airport as a plus point. The rudeness of staff can be overlooked as the housekeeping lady was such a nice and sweet lady. The room was clean and comfortable for my friend and I. Towels are changed everyday and rooms are kept clean. The lift however is a tad bit slow for busy hotel. I opted for the non smoking floor as it is was better smelling. The only turn off is the front desk people who should be more courteous and professional. Sadly, it was such a disappointment. Ignoring that, we might consider returning for the next visit to HK. Please note that Exit C of Yau Ma Tei station doesn't provide lift hence if you have a lot of large heave baggae with u, it will be a difficult one)
Christine S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 grudnia 2014
Small rooms/ Free wifi

Convenience, good location & budget hotel
6
The place was a 30 minute ride to the airport. The place was walking distance to some small stalls for eating and near Nathan Road.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A04