Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 4725 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (4725)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz S. Podróże służbowe Poland, 24 października 2012
świetna lokalizacja bok Nathan Road

llokalizacja
9
Jak na obowiązujące ceny hoteli w Hong Kongu to cena jest na atrakcyjnym poziomię. Jeśli weźmiemy pod uwagę dodtkowo lokalizacje hotelu to cena jest rewelacyjna. Hotel położony jest w samym centrum Kowloonu, 50 metrów od największej handlowej ulicy Nathan Road i praktycznie bezpośrednio przy opisywanej w przewodnikach (z powodu odbywającego się codziennie targu staroci) Temple Street. Pokoje małe ale po gruntownym remoncie 3 lata temu - są świetnie urządzone i przyjemne dla oka Z hotelu jest wszędzie blisko - zakupy, restauracje, zwiedzanie - prawie wszystko dostępne jest na piechotę w niewielkiej odległości. Jedynym mankamentem jest bezprzewodowy internet (za darmo) lecz nie działający poprawnie we wszystkich pokojach (problemy z zasięgiem - wtedy wymagana jest zmiana pokoju - ale tutaj służy z pomocą obsługa hotelowa).
Ignatius O. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 20 maja 2016
Good lacation
4,3
Very centrally located to all shops and eatery. Near MTR station, very convenient.
Saw K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 20 maja 2016
Good location. Convenient
5,3
Value for money. Temple street one stone away.
Michael A. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 20 maja 2016
Good location and value for money
4,7
Located near to MTR. Hotel provide free handy phone with internet access.
Kenny G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 19 maja 2016
Alright accommodation
6
Room size is average for Hong Kong standard. Very convenient location for eating and shopping. Hotel provides a mobile that is excellent for tourists. It can make outgoing calls including 9 overseas countries. It also provides suggestions for shopping, sight seeing and eating. It uses Google Map so it assists travelling from location to another.
Tiong T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 17 maja 2016
Value for money
4,7
Clean and pleasant hotel. Excellent access to Temple Street and nearby eateries.
Serene L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 16 maja 2016
Satisfactory stay but poor "after sales" customer
4,7
Hotel location is near MTR and lots of eatery around. Smart phone provided is a very nice touch, could buy discounted tickets to attractions and even free international call. Front desk staffs are not rude but no smile and can't help but felt they are just getting their job done and nothing more. Wrote a email to the hotel after returning home as I had left my staff card in the room. Knowing that there's very slim chance I will get it back as housekeeping staff might treat it as some useless plastic card and threw it away. However, I would still appreciate a reply from the hotel. But nope, not a word from the hotel and I have waited for 5 days before I write this review.
David W. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 16 maja 2016
Very helpful and friendly
6,7
We arrived from Hong Kong early morning ,the staff where so good and made us very welcome .staff and hotel 100%😀😀
Qian H. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 16 maja 2016
basic facilities, good location
6
My first stay at Silka seaview. Usually when I go to HK, this hotel wouldn't even be on my list to choose from cos of the small room size. However we saw a very good price and decided to give it a try. Location was good. Rooms were very small but in fact better than I expected it to be. At least when luggages were closed there's some space to pass thru. My family and friends who stayed there before warned me of the room size. Yes once you open luggages there's no space to walk. It's cramped when you pack your stuff. My friend and I had to take turns. Or when both luggages were opened we need to cross over the luggages just to pass. Basic amenities like hot water flask, toiletries and hair dryer were provided, safebox and fridge. The rain and handheld shower was very comfortable. Beds a little creaky. Wardrobe had adequate hangers. A smartphone was provided in each room which we can bring out to use. It's very convenient. My only complain is the room size that makes it inconvenient for packing and walking around. So I won't choose to stay again unless I'm travelling alone or if the price is very low. Staff can smile more to make the stay more welcoming. I would say its basic and no frills if you don't mind the limited space.
Cherry R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 15 maja 2016
.
4,7
.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong kongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Centrum BiznesoweSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Atrakcje w pobliżuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Atrakcje w pobliżuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - WejścieSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Transport w pobliżuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Transport w pobliżuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - WyposażenieSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Transport w pobliżuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong kong - Transport w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03