Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dorsett Seaview Hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 268
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 3635 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (3635)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 24 października 2012
świetna lokalizacja bok Nathan Road

llokalizacja
9
Jak na obowiązujące ceny hoteli w Hong Kongu to cena jest na atrakcyjnym poziomię. Jeśli weźmiemy pod uwagę dodtkowo lokalizacje hotelu to cena jest rewelacyjna. Hotel położony jest w samym centrum Kowloonu, 50 metrów od największej handlowej ulicy Nathan Road i praktycznie bezpośrednio przy opisywanej w przewodnikach (z powodu odbywającego się codziennie targu staroci) Temple Street. Pokoje małe ale po gruntownym remoncie 3 lata temu - są świetnie urządzone i przyjemne dla oka Z hotelu jest wszędzie blisko - zakupy, restauracje, zwiedzanie - prawie wszystko dostępne jest na piechotę w niewielkiej odległości. Jedynym mankamentem jest bezprzewodowy internet (za darmo) lecz nie działający poprawnie we wszystkich pokojach (problemy z zasięgiem - wtedy wymagana jest zmiana pokoju - ale tutaj służy z pomocą obsługa hotelowa).
May Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 lipca 2014
Comfort bed. Nice services from the hotel staff.

Good location. Near to famous night market temple street. Many nice food around.
7
Surawutt W. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 6 lipca 2014
Small room but clean

Good location (near MTR and 7-11), Free interest is fast, Free shuttle bus to Kowloon station
6,7
Nitin P. Podróż w większej grupie India, 3 lipca 2014
comfortable.

located close to night market. close by to other attractions.decent area.
6
rooms were small, beds were creeky. however this being a budget hotel, it was great overall. best thing is that its located in yau ma tei which is close to the night market. this offers alot of food and shopping options and allows easy access to transport. the cost per night is also reasonable and this makes it a great choice for budget travellers looking for a decent hotel in the city.
Chin J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 czerwca 2014
Good location

Near to shopping, food and night market
7
Above average in terms of Hotel Cleanliness, Location, Room and staff performance Value for money for traveller.
Ingkarat P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 29 czerwca 2014
Just for a short stay

Ease to access public transportation, Friendly staff and fast room service
3,7
Wunvipa P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 29 czerwca 2014
Good value for your money"

Enjoyed our stay"
8
Our first trip to Hongkong and this hotel made it a good experience.
Sabrina L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 czerwca 2014
The stay was average, room was very small.

Location was convenient Staff was friendly
6
Average. During our last night's stay, the couple next door was quarelling that causes us not being able to sleep. The quarrel continue late at night. Although we understand this wasnt the hotel's fault, but it did dampen our holiday mood.
Bernard C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 czerwca 2014
Awesome

The window view provided you are staying 10th floor and above.
7
My stay in this Hotel is enjoyable and awesome. It is a pity that the window panel are not able to open at all for photo taking purpose where the sky100 building view is marvelous. The staff are very friendly and able to communicate with me with English/Chinese language.
Chia Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2014
good location

good foods nearby
5,7
vy good location to get local nice foods and the temple street night markets just behind the hotel. vy convenient to shop

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A02