lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 141
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 892 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (892)
Sortuj według:
Tan K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 września 2014
Good location, nice staff

Clean, fast wifi, easily accessible to shopping mall
8,3
6 days
Mok S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 września 2014
A PLESANT STAY

ALL THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL IS COSY AND COMFORTABLE. THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS VERY USEFUL.
7,3
IT IS MY THIRD TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. THOUGH THE LOCATION IS NOT CONVENIENT, THE SERVICE AND ROOM FACILITY COMPENSATE THIS SHORTFALL.
Michael C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 27 sierpnia 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7,3
미라 정. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 26 sierpnia 2014
fair enough

clean and nice.
6
Good!
Kenneth L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 sierpnia 2014
Room Key Card Issue

Rubbish. Inconvenience. Inflexible
3,3
The hotel will give us only one key card, which was a major inconvenience as there were two of us. I have never had a hotel who would not give two cards. I will not recommend this hotel because of this. And customer should be notified when they are booking this hotel online.
King T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 1 sierpnia 2014
good

good price, comfontable, clean
8
Hsien Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 lipca 2014
convenient location

convenience, price, quality
8
Gary R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 lipca 2014
Value for money and no complaints

Location, value, clean
7,3
Happy and will stay again
Leon M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 lipca 2014
Good but improvements would make it better

Excellent staff, clean room, fast internet
8,3
The staff are really excellent and the rooms very clean. The internet is fast and there is a nice view from most rooms. The beds are too hard and pillows too low in height for my comfort. Hotel guests should be told or signs carefully placed requesting them to speak softly when they wake early in the morning for breakfast or their tour. I was woken most mornings around 6am to 7am by other guests talking loudly in the hallways or children running around and yelling. It is not the hotels fault but other very inconsiderate guests. Otherwise I recommend this hotel, some of the best staff in any hotel that I have stayed.
Shuhun X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 6 lipca 2014
Old, small room with distance

The staffs are nice.
5,7
The room is very small, not cozy. And it took 15 minutes to walk to subway. I didnt try any food there, so no comments. There's no much sight seeing places around.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel HongkongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3C05