lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 141
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 967 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (967)
Sortuj według:
Kit N. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 stycznia 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Podróż z partnerem China, 19 stycznia 2015
good

good
6
good
Kit N. Podróż z partnerem China, 14 stycznia 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Podróż z partnerem China, 13 stycznia 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 stycznia 2015
good

nice,comfortable,valueable
6
great stay
Cheung K. Podróż służbowa China, 5 stycznia 2015
Good for stay

1. lift 2. room 3. bathroom
6
Mary K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 4 stycznia 2015
Hotel service

Aircondition is good. Water heater is good as it need not require to wait long for hot water to flow in. Changed new tooth brush everyday.
7,7
The staff had sent the birthday card and chocolate to the room on my birthday. Was very nice.
Lau Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 31 grudnia 2014
Good

Room too small
7
Ka H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 grudnia 2014
Worth to stay in this hotel although it's small

Staff attention, timely cleaning and services
7
My stay in this hotel was good. The staff were very attentive. I did not like the first room they gave me, and they were willing to change the room I wanted for me even though it was on Christmas eve. They also watched out packages that came for me few days after I arrived. I have stayed in this hotel twice before, and I knew the location wasn't too close to MTR. But a comfortable 10-15 min walk will get you there. But taxi is very easy to catch. There is a shopping plaza, cleaners and restaurants close by for your convenience. The room I stayed was clean, just found few spots on the carpet which was not uncommon. Only thing was that I was a bit surprised that they would charge for local calls if you use their phone, which other hotels I stayed would not. Overall, I had a good stay in this hotel.
Yau H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 grudnia 2014
clean

clean, comfortable, good location
6,7
good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel HongkongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3C08