Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1092 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1092)
Sortuj według:
Earl C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 stycznia 2016
good

location, clean, complete
9,3
il be coming back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 stycznia 2016
decent stay

rooms, staff, location
8
room is a little bit small but so far it's clean location is fine staff are friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David C. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 17 stycznia 2016
Pleasant and a comfortable stay

hotel shuttle, convenient location and pleasant staffs
8,7
This was our second visit to this hotel and we enjoyed our stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shimojima I. Podróże służbowe Japan, 16 stycznia 2016
MY REVIEW

1.near to the MTR station 2.near to shopping district 3. supermarket and cafeteria/canteen nearby
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christine W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2016
Rooms are appropriate for the price paid

cleanliness, helpful staff, free shuttle service
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marina V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 stycznia 2016
poor customer service especially their staff @cafe

The location was near at mtr and accessible. Nearby for tourist spot and shoppning center.
5,3
The room was a bit disappointed. At first when we entered in the room, there's a cigarette smell. Outside view was great since we're at 15th floor. Only one male staff at the receiving area was polite and good customer service tough he only open the door for us he knows how to greet and he got sincere smile.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai F. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 8 stycznia 2016
No comment, I will not book this hotel anymore.
3,3
Stayed not comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laura O. Podróże z partnerem Ireland, 5 stycznia 2016
city stay

location, handy phone provided, good wifi
7
Staff were friendly, room is small but it's typical for this area of the city, room was serviced daily, handy phone was amazing a great bonus to our stay. 5 minute walk to option of two metro stations.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ricard H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Taiwan, 5 stycznia 2016
good location

good location
8
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ting S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 5 stycznia 2016
Nice, clean and good value

Nice, clean and good value
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Silka West Kowloon Hotel HongkongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WejścieSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08