lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaża Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaża Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaża Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaża Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepcja Silver Resortel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepcja Silver Resortel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Restauracja Silver Resortel Phuket - Restauracja Silver Resortel Phuket - Restauracja Silver Resortel Phuket - Restauracja Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1625 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1625)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 lutego 2010
Taki sobie!!!

Lokalizacja, wszędzie blisko
6,7
Stary hotel do remontu jedny plus lokalizacja.
Misha A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 24 października 2014
Good value for simple stay

Location (beach), location (Bangla), location (parking yard)
8,7
Excellent for simple and clean place. Large superior room with balkony.
Jeyakanthan T. Podróż z partnerem Sri Lanka, 22 października 2014
Location and Value for money

Location, staff and value for money
8,7
very good for a three star hotel. Perfect location. No need cab for dinner, beach or cubing everything less than five minutes walk. I don’t know about food, because we had outside. (Three minutes walk). There is always someone in the reception 24 hours.
Samsuri S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 października 2014
As usual, very good stay

Location, friendly staff, clean and big rooms
8,7
As usual, my stay at this hotel was great. Very good location. Just 2 minutes walk to the beach and 5-7minutes walk to Soi Bangla where all the action is at. Clean and big room and at a very cheap price. The staff was also very attentive and friendly.
Emmanuel A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 września 2014
Nice location

Great location, reasonable rates, hot tub in shower room
7,3
Very courteous staff
Philip D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 września 2014
A retired and active traveller

Good breakfast included in price. An excellent location being 200 metres to the beach. Very clean and quiet hotel
9
An excellent and relaxed stay. The location was convenient to most of the active part of Patong.
Terrence D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 września 2014
Competitive value hotel

Clean good sized rooms, good location to everything, friendly staff
9
This was my third stay and that speaks for itself. I was just looking for a Clean hotel in a reasonably easy location to everything and not too noisy for the area. It is close to the beach and towels are provided. Easy walking to Bangla Road and Jung Ceylon with the usual multiple vendors and massage parlours. The restaurants are plentiful in the area and the hotel restaurant has good food and pizzas at the front. It is not a "Resort" style hotel with pool for children however if you want very reasonable pricing my rooms are always clean but expect the usual Thai power fluctuations and odours. I would happily stay here again in Patong but if you want upmarket resorts go to Kamala or Kata.
Peng P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 20 września 2014
Good hotel value for mony

Friendly staffs, clean room and location
7,3
Great location, near beach and many eating places. room was clean and comfortable and spacious. room was made everyday.
Nichola M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 września 2014
Value for money

Location; Cheap; Spacious room
8,7
We stayed at this hotel for only a day. I made a mistake with the booking and the manager was very helpful and kind enough to allow me to change my check-in a day early. She called up Agoda to patch things up, and Agoda was as helpful as well. That to me was quite a blessing; and very good customer service. We got a standard room for barely 20 USD only. The room was spacious, had a tv, a hairdryer, airconditioner, a bathroom with tub & hot/cold shower. Location is great. Patong beach only a 5-minute walk away. Spas all over the street. 7-eleven nearby. Money changer around the corner. Bangla road is just a block away about only 10-minutes walk. Places to eat also nearby. Would recommend this for those on a tight budget!
Jiaxin L. Podróż z partnerem China, 7 września 2014
Common hotel, no surprise at all.

Quite. Near the sea. Have tour agent at the door.
7,3
It's really a common hotel. No obvious drawback, and no satisfying features as well.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - PlażaSilver Resortel Phuket - PlażaSilver Resortel Phuket - PlażaSilver Resortel Phuket - PlażaSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepcjaSilver Resortel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepcjaSilver Resortel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauracjaSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauracjaSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauracjaSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauracjaSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - WyposażenieSilver Resortel Phuket - ŁazienkaSilver Resortel Phuket - ŁazienkaSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - WyposażenieSilver Resortel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuSilver Resortel Phuket - Wejście

Recenzje klientów - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06