lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaża Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaża Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaża Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaża Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepcja Silver Resortel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepcja Silver Resortel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Restauracja Silver Resortel Phuket - Restauracja Silver Resortel Phuket - Restauracja Silver Resortel Phuket - Restauracja Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1608 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1608)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 lutego 2010
Taki sobie!!!

Lokalizacja, wszędzie blisko
6,7
Stary hotel do remontu jedny plus lokalizacja.
Jia H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 sierpnia 2014
really worth it for what i paid

location, size of room, staff
9
as the title states, i felt that this stay was really worth the amount i paid. firstly, the location is really good - just minutes away from the beach and Soi Bangla. the size of room was really quite big (i booked superior). the staffs were quite attentive. the breakfast were okay, even though i'm not sure why it seemed like nobody eats breakfast except us. the only downside i must say is the toiletries? because they only have shampoo and a soap bar. but again, don't expect much when you're paying so little only.
Maung Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
good service and price

price, service and location
8
The hotel service was good. We were able to check in abit earlier due to early flight. The rooms are reasonably cheap as compareed to other hotels. The location is very near to the beach so it is good for frequent beach lovers.
Loh V. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2014
Overall is a nice hotel & value for money

centralize location, large room & friendly staff
7,3
This is my first time stay in this hotel and also hotel in phuket. Overall is normal and value for what you spent because of centralised location, near patong beach and large room. But, the demerit points are bedsheet of my room was a bit stained, hot water was intermittent, free wifi was intermittent and poor signal in my room and totally no wifi on my last night we stay because server down.
Kok E. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 lipca 2014
Near to beach, great location and nice breakfast

location, nice breakfast, nice room
8
The breakfast is good, and very near to beach. a bit noisy when the opposite band on live.
Jeffrey H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 lipca 2014
great place to stay and close to everything

Nice new rooms, elevator, fast internet, clean
9,7
The room I am staying in is basically brand new and shows signs of a recent renovation as does much of the hotel. We have a first floor room facing the front of the hotel. truthfully a higher floor would have been more suitable for a better view but I didn't think of asking for a higher floor. The room is very spacious with a large bed - I think it is two queen or double beds pushed together but either way it is great. Also has a wardrobe, desk, table, and luggage holder. Other in-room amenities are a bolted in safe, nice flat screen, Asian type air conditioner , water heater machine, and hangers. Plenty of plugs for your electronics. Our room has a balcony, large bathroom with tub, and a fridge. All work just fine and look new. Room comes with two free bottles of drinking water and some shampoo, soap,tissues. The hotel staff are friendly and when I come in they give me the key. When I asked for an extra pillow the guy brought it about 5 minutes later. Location is close to the beach and in just the right spot to walk to the shopping mall, bar street, any of the restaurants in town, and of course the beach. Motorcycle parking is available on the side of the hotel. There is a travel agency right in front of the hotel and they sold us a day trip to Racha Island and boat tickets to Phi Phi Island. They sell tickets to whatever you want to do here. TIP - bargain with them. My girlfriend got them to reduce the price of the tickets to Racha Island from 1000b to 800bhat. I can say this hotel is inexpensive and well worth the price. $25 a night is a great price and I would stay here again if I ever come to Patong Beach in the future. If you want to rent a motorbike or a car the hotel can help you or you can walk around and find others to try to comparison shop. My satisfaction with the hotel and staff is very high and I would recommend to anyone wanted a great place to stay in Patong Beach.
Mancharanjit S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 czerwca 2014
wonderfull stay

location / rooms / cleanliness
8
perfect stay for 6 of us who travel there for our holidays. good location, near shopping areas and beach, easy access to airport.
Say K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2014
satisfied

affordable, close to tourist attraction, friendly staff
8
pleasant
Tang C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 czerwca 2014
Staff able to communicate well In English.

The tour guide Tom is good. They can accommodate what you want. The beach towel is at the counter. Will go back again
8,3
Good experience as it's near to the beach. Shopping, night life and others also walkable distance
Mohd N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2014
Good location,near to patong beach

1. Near to patong beach
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - PlażaSilver Resortel Phuket - PlażaSilver Resortel Phuket - PlażaSilver Resortel Phuket - PlażaSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepcjaSilver Resortel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepcjaSilver Resortel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauracjaSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauracjaSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauracjaSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauracjaSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - WyposażenieSilver Resortel Phuket - ŁazienkaSilver Resortel Phuket - ŁazienkaSilver Resortel Phuket - WyposażenieSilver Resortel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżu

Recenzje klientów - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07