Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaża Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepcja Silver Resortel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepcja Silver Resortel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Restauracja Silver Resortel Phuket - Restauracja Silver Resortel Phuket - Restauracja Silver Resortel Phuket - Restauracja Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Wyposażenie Silver Resortel Phuket - Łazienka Silver Resortel Phuket - Łazienka Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1696 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1696)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 lutego 2010
Taki sobie!!!

Lokalizacja, wszędzie blisko
6,7
Stary hotel do remontu jedny plus lokalizacja.
Xin R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 maja 2015
Spacious and clean

Space, Clean, strategy location
9
Went with my family. We enjoy our 3 nights stay here. Rooms are clean and spacious. Hope to come back again. Strategy location to the beach and Jungceylon shopping mall. 5-10 mins walk to nearby restaurant and convenient store.
Zheng H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2015
value for money & good location.

clean & located 7 mins walk away from bangla waking street
7
Zheng H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2015
clean & value for money

clean & located 7 mins walk away from bangla waking street
7
Peter W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 18 kwietnia 2015
A great place to stay, staff very helpful

Location, Staff and a great Air Con
9,3
We had a great time, very happy with this hotel, I would not hesitate to stay there again, happy to recommend to others. Very convenient location to beach, Bike Show, Bangla Rd and Nicky's Handlebars, restaurants and bars.
Ng H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 kwietnia 2015
quite place and clean. awesome hotel staff.

comfortable, quite, clean
7,7
Enjoyed, very comfortable and the importance is clean.
Cheah L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 kwietnia 2015
good services. value for money

the staffs are friendly and very helpful, location very strategy
9,7
Overall very satisfied with the hotel. Definately will come back again.
Ashleigh P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 marca 2015
Disappointing & poor.

The location.
2
The staff were rude, smug & very unprofessional. The rooms were dirty & the air con was the worst I have ever experienced, to the point where outside was cooler than being in the room. Sleep was therefore unbearable. Upon checking out of the room, the staff undertook a check of the room.. Standard, however decided to bring down towels which had a bit of make up on & were going to charge us a fine for, infront of the rest of the hotel guests... Humiliating and again rude. The air con remote was smashed before we checked into the room I would never recommend this hotel, not for young tourists, backpackers or anyone. I would never stay in this hotel again. I have stayed in hotels in Thailand for half that price and received a service ten times better.
Dmitry I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 16 marca 2015
Very nice

Lokation
9,3
Very shortly
Elaine D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 marca 2015
very rude staff specialy in the lobby

clean hotel, location, money value
5,3
the staff wearing braces in the lobby area (with short hair looks like lesbian) she is so rude. from day1 till day3.. we dont like her the owner of the hotel should get rid of this kind pf staff.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - PlażaSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepcjaSilver Resortel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepcjaSilver Resortel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauracjaSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauracjaSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauracjaSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauracjaSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - WyposażenieSilver Resortel Phuket - ŁazienkaSilver Resortel Phuket - ŁazienkaSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - WyposażenieSilver Resortel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuSilver Resortel Phuket - WejścieSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08