lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaża Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepcja Silver Resortel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepcja Silver Resortel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Restauracja Silver Resortel Phuket - Restauracja Silver Resortel Phuket - Restauracja Silver Resortel Phuket - Restauracja Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Wyposażenie Silver Resortel Phuket - Łazienka Silver Resortel Phuket - Łazienka Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1683 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1683)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 lutego 2010
Taki sobie!!!

Lokalizacja, wszędzie blisko
6,7
Stary hotel do remontu jedny plus lokalizacja.
Ashleigh P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 marca 2015
Disappointing & poor.

The location.
2
The staff were rude, smug & very unprofessional. The rooms were dirty & the air con was the worst I have ever experienced, to the point where outside was cooler than being in the room. Sleep was therefore unbearable. Upon checking out of the room, the staff undertook a check of the room.. Standard, however decided to bring down towels which had a bit of make up on & were going to charge us a fine for, infront of the rest of the hotel guests... Humiliating and again rude. The air con remote was smashed before we checked into the room I would never recommend this hotel, not for young tourists, backpackers or anyone. I would never stay in this hotel again. I have stayed in hotels in Thailand for half that price and received a service ten times better.
Dmitry I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 16 marca 2015
Very nice

Lokation
9,3
Very shortly
Elaine D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 marca 2015
very rude staff specialy in the lobby

clean hotel, location, money value
5,3
the staff wearing braces in the lobby area (with short hair looks like lesbian) she is so rude. from day1 till day3.. we dont like her the owner of the hotel should get rid of this kind pf staff.
Thai M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 7 marca 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, reasonable price & friendly staff
2,3
3rd time choose to stay in Silver resortel, near beach, quiet location , clean room, reasonable price & friendly staff as they remember me as return guest.
Lourdes J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 marca 2015
Near to the sea and city tour

Hospitality and clean
9
Good and relax
Doreen L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 marca 2015
silver resortel

room always clean, near the beach and all amenities, friendly staffs
7,7
Good!
Hwah W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 lutego 2015
Deluxe Room

Staff very friendly and helpful, very Clean, 5 mins walk to the beach~
8,3
At first, we chose this hotel based on online review stated that the environment is more quiet than other hotels near Bangla Road but the truth is there is a pub with loudspeakers just opposite the hotel... Overall experience still not bad~^^ Quite statisfied~
Kyounghan L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 18 lutego 2015
never vist again

quiet,
3,3
Roaches, old and rusty room, unfriendly staff at night what more would you expect here?
Denise M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Brazil, 18 lutego 2015
good hotel

good location, good price, clean hotel
7,7
I was surprised to find a good hotel for a very good price. the localization and 'everything in siver hotel. recommend to all who think of going on vacation thailand

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - PlażaSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepcjaSilver Resortel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepcjaSilver Resortel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauracjaSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauracjaSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauracjaSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauracjaSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - WyposażenieSilver Resortel Phuket - ŁazienkaSilver Resortel Phuket - ŁazienkaSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - WyposażenieSilver Resortel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuSilver Resortel Phuket - WejścieSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08