lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Wyspa Lantau, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Siłownia Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restauracja Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Okolica Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/Hol Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Recepcja Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restauracja Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Łazienka Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Łazienka Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Wyspa Lantau Liczba pokoi: 128

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 1673 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1673)
Sortuj według:
Marcin W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 września 2010
Remont

Bliskość przystani promowej
4
Hotel już dawno ma za sobą swoje lata świetności. Konieczny remont a przede wszystkim wymiana wykładzin.
Lorraine N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 listopada 2014
Good

Location, Beach, nearby transport
7
Good
Alessandro P. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 19 listopada 2014
ceach location close to airport/ easy to access

location, price
9,3
location / price / 40 min from HK central
Charles C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 listopada 2014
Good Location

On beach, easy access from ferry and close to town
6,3
The hotel is fine. There are minor problems but nothing really spoilt our stay. Staff were good when asked to help but felt ignored by reception.
Annie S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 29 października 2014
Budget Hotel

Location is terrific.
6,3
Rooms need a serious overhaul. The vibe is definitely beach hotel, but not a "resort". The swimming pool is not well maintained at all.
See M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 25 października 2014
Poor maintenance standard

The hotel rate is reasonable.
4
The room where I stayed and the corridor outside the room are in dilapidated and poor hygienic conditions. I think I'll not patronise this hotel again at least in the near future.
John A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 października 2014
nice stay

location , price and size of room
8,3
Stayed here before so knew what to expect. Great location if like to be out of the city life.
Jason P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 12 października 2014
Overpriced, inconvenient, extra costs

view from restaurant, quiet, pool
5,7
Overall, our stay was ok, not great. The mediocre experience started when we had to wait 1 hour to get a blue taxi from the airport to the resort. This is the only option to get there. There aren't enough blue taxis servicing the island, the cab driver told us. The resort itself is grossly outdated, from the 80s and well-used. Everything's basic except the price; we felt ripped off. We chose this resort as a middle point to Disney but now I realize we should've chosen a hotel to the East of Disney. The hotel staff were ok but not very friendly. We went to the pool which was ok, but we had to go to the pool attendant to ask for towels and then ask for a cushion for the lounge chair. Right after we got these things, she put a sign up saying there's no lifeguard on duty and we'll be swimming at our own risk, and she walked away. 30 minutes later, she returned. She didn't seem interested in her job. When we tried to have dinner, they said we couldn't order off the menu: they only had a BBQ buffet every Saturday for 50 USD each person. Our kids were very hungry and tired, but they wouldn't budge. No room service either until after 10pm. We had to wander the back streets looking for food. The place felt deserted. Breakfast was included for 2 adults only so they wanted to charge us for our 2 daughters (5 and 7); we negotiated to pay for one (10 USD). Again, our daughters together don't eat 10 USD worth of food. The food supplied was low quality, like a cheap, budget guesthouse. Half of the chaffing dishes were empty (not used) and the others had basic, bland food. Coffee was dispensed from a machine, not brewed fresh. Lastly, WiFi was not free. We'd have to pay 13 USD for a day if we wanted to use WiFi. Incredible! We paid 165 USD for one night, off season and they still want to charge for WiFi. We will not return to this hotel.
Cornelio D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 października 2014
Best Experience of a City Getaway

Sunrise near the Beach resort, Accessible to Market, Cozy and enjoyable Healthy moment
8
Tessa W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 października 2014
Not worth the money

Close to the beach
4
It's says it's a resort but it's a hotel at best. It's close to the beach, which is nice but unfortunately this beach is polluted. I saw a few dead fish and garbage floating in the water. The hotel itself is run down. Don't expect your room to be cleaned during the day. They say free wifi, it's not. They charged 100 HKD to use their wifi for a day. It's not easy to get to from the airport, so I wouldn't choose this place for a quick trip. With the exception of a few people, most of the staff were not very friendly. The only good thing was that I requested an early check-in and they had a room ready for me when I arrived. This place would be ok if they didn't charge so much. If they want to actually be a resort they really need to change the way they do things.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silvermine Beach Resort HongkongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SiłowniaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/TarasSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestauracjaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/HolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RecepcjaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestauracjaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/TarasSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SiłowniaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OgródSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Silvermine Beach Resort, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A04