lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Wyspa Lantau, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restauracja Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Okolica
Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/Hol Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Recepcja Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Łazienka Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Łazienka Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Siłownia Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Ogród
Okolica: Wyspa Lantau Liczba pokoi: 128

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 1711 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1711)
Sortuj według:
Marcin W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 września 2010
Remont

Bliskość przystani promowej
4
Hotel już dawno ma za sobą swoje lata świetności. Konieczny remont a przede wszystkim wymiana wykładzin.
Rogel R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 stycznia 2015
Indefferent Staff

Enough value for money, near to the place of my interest and Ferry Terminal
4,7
Overall is good despite the Hotel's receiption and restaurant staff who I believe needs improvement in proper dealing with the Guest regardless of their nationality.
Jens -. Podróż służbowa Germany, 10 stycznia 2015
good

123
6,3
Noor K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 stycznia 2015
Good

I like the view. View is awesome.
7,7
My stay was great. I like it
Kate L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 grudnia 2014
great location but facility requires update

location
6
More of a holiday camp facility. Requires updating and re-furbishment
Hing K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 28 grudnia 2014
no

no
5,7
Anirban R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 27 grudnia 2014
Could do better

Location and Food
7,3
Except for food and location, nothing works. The electrc kettle in our room was full of grime; yes, grime! The TV was not working and they promised and engineer who never arrived, dining hall was crowded and the staff were simply unable to manage the chaos. Rooms have thin walls, and we could hear our neighbours long into the night...the list goes on!
Chi C. Podróż z partnerem China, 21 grudnia 2014
Old & Worn Out

View, Location
6,7
No Free Wifi in Room or lobby, Front Desk Staff not friendly, No Escalator, Location is Good, Wonderful Sea View, Close to Beach,
Raul M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 grudnia 2014
Very nice place with a whole new experience

Location impressed me most, accommodation comes second and the hotwl is impressive in its category
8
Though only for a short time, i find it exciting and a good experience
Kathleen K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 grudnia 2014
mrs

Not many people around..breakfast included
5,3
Staff was nice. We loved the location. It was close enough to Hong Kong but still had a relaxing beach feeling. But the hotel is poorly maintained. Many things broken and old.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silvermine Beach Resort HongkongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/TarasSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestauracjaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/HolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RecepcjaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/TarasSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SiłowniaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OgródSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OgródSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FoyerSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FoyerSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FoyerSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - Silvermine Beach Resort, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A07