Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Wyspa Lantau, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Ogród Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restauracja Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Okolica Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Recepcja Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Łazienka Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Łazienka Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Wejście Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Ogród Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Foyer Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Okolica Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Okolica Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Foyer Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Okolica Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Wyspa Lantau Liczba pokoi: 128

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
1818 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1818)
Sortuj według:
Marcin W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 września 2010
Remont

Bliskość przystani promowej
4
Hotel już dawno ma za sobą swoje lata świetności. Konieczny remont a przede wszystkim wymiana wykładzin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lau C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 sierpnia 2015
not so clean

nice staff, location
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shui C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 25 sierpnia 2015
Pleasant Trip

swimming hotel, relaxing atmosphere, convenient to me as I live in Tsuen Wan
7,7
The check-in arrangement was a bit confusing. They first gave a smoking room. When I found it, I complained and then they gave me a room which was then found to have not been made up. At last, they upgrade me to a seaview room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 18 sierpnia 2015
Strongly recommend

near pier, near beach, the price is competitive
9,7
this is my sixth time going to Silvermine Beach Resort for vacation and all my family members agree to come again next year. As a matter of fact, I and my members all found a lot of improvements there such as a new user-friendly safe box, newly painted wall, lovely chess desk, newly installed door lock system (to increase security on the ground floor) and I strongly recommend my friends and relatives to consider Silvermine Beach Resort.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jerry L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 14 sierpnia 2015
comfortable

clean, quite and convenience
8,7
swimming pool was closed a bit early
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 sierpnia 2015
Stay away from this hotel at all cost!

there is one guy at the reception very helpful and courteous.
2
Arrived 12pm & told very busy check out, hence no time for check in. Even just leave luggage & back later for registration, told to wait with pregnant wife & two kids till reception finished check out queue although I was there first. Luckily this guy help immediately. Back to hotel abt 5pm & given 2nd flr room even highlighted during booking my wife pregnant. Room located at next building & without any lift. So pls don't bother leave request when booking bcoz hotel just don't care. No std amenities like 3-4 star hotels such as coffee tea (except 2 Chinese tea), bottle waters, wifi, etc. Breakfast an absolutely disaster with price they charged, not worth at all so do not bother to try. Staffs only interested to charge you than provide service. Charged kids above 1.2m an adult price and discounted price of about 30% for below 1.2m. Be prepare pay extra if your kids are well built and healthy. Not much varities & not tasty at all. Last day breakfast was worst as the staffs treated us like a thief even we signed the bill for kids breakfast. There was this Chinese old lady came again to our table to asked again for the kids breakfast charged. It was bcoz I disputed the amount charged during yesterday breakfast. No pool towel & staff simply told you they ran out of towels. Went back room & climbed 2 flrs with pregnant wife to get towels. Pool was not well maintained & water dirty. The staffs sat on beach bench & more interested in chat away than serve guests. The pool closed thruout 2nd day at hotel. Went reception enquired but told bluntly that if there was storm warning the pool will be closed. It wasn't any rain or sort at the time except the cloud was a bit cloudy. Nothing surrounds the hotel. Travel more than 45mins if you wish to visit Buddha Monastery, etc. Absolute disappointed & disgusted with staffs service & facilities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 sierpnia 2015
nice clean hotel

clean rooms big for Hong Kong, bright colours
5,3
Very Pleasant, quite difficult to get to.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kelvin N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 31 lipca 2015
Good size and rate hotel

location, environment and beach
7
Location is great, short walk from pier and many surrounding restaurants around however, need to room change due to bad smell from toilet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 lipca 2015
Silvermine Hotel is a Goldmine

Staff
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 11 lipca 2015
Nice hotel in a beautiful spot

Location, beach, food
6
Nice location, on the beach and close to airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silvermine Beach Resort HongkongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OgródSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestauracjaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RecepcjaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - WejścieSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/TarasSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OgródSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FoyerSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FoyerSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FoyerSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FoyerSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RecepcjaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FoyerSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestauracjaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - WejścieSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - WejścieSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OgródSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OgródSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OgródSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Ogród

Recenzje klientów - Silvermine Beach Resort, Hongkong

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05