Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Wyspa Lantau, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Siłownia Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restauracja Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Okolica Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/Hol Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Recepcja Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restauracja Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Łazienka Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Łazienka Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/Taras
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Lantau Liczba pokoi: 128

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1474 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1474)
Marcin W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 września 2010
Remont

Bliskość przystani promowej
4
Hotel już dawno ma za sobą swoje lata świetności. Konieczny remont a przede wszystkim wymiana wykładzin.
Ka L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 kwietnia 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Nice location, friendly staff & comfortable hotel room
9
within 10 minutes walk from pier to hotel with very soft & comfortable environment. room was upgrade complimentary as per birthday, very nice staff. Room is out of expectation, comfortable, facing beach, quiet, furnished, but the shower is slight weak & air-con not cool enough
Sarah C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 5 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing

Close to beach. Quiet. Clean and safe. Easy to find
7,3
Good
Blessing B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 4 kwietnia 2014
A geat stop-over!

It is easy to get to from the airport in a blue taxi; it is in a peacful and beautiful location; it is not expensive.
9
We had a great stay. Were up-graded from a hill-view to a beach-view room. It was a relaxing and interesting area to explore a little; Lantau island is beautiful; and it was easy to get about.
Bruce Y. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 marca 2014
good and satisfation

food and drink and the desert good
10
David M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 marca 2014
very poor

location
5,7
advertised as free wifi , you have to pay ....advertised as transfers , you have to pay and the bonus of having to wait 2 hrs for a blue taxi to turn up after a long flight is a joke....the rooms are tired and need updating the location is ok if you want to spend your days on the island and the beach wont be returning
Patricia A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 3 marca 2014
It was horrendous, the bathroom was disgusting

Leaving leaving leaving
4,7
This hotel needs a complete refurbishment, breakfast was pretty bad with not enough variety, bathroom had mould everywhere . We stayed for 3 nights when we came back after our first night's stay the beds hadn't been made, a basic requirement, bathroom had been cleaned and the room, and on our last night we got back at 1640 nothing had been done at all it was as we had left it in the morning, we were very shocked by this and had to go off with the children for about an hour while they cleaned it and made the beds as I instructed them to do. The hotel is in a prime location, lovely situation and that's where it stops, I am sure that if they want to attract more guests especially international , they need to up their game and in turn their profits would go up. Our worst experience ever and they wear these stupid brightly coloured uniforms more suited for jogging. We had to stay here because our granddaughters live nearby and we were visiting them!
Chan P. Podróż z partnerem China, 3 marca 2014
Very good sea view

Comfortable, near the beach, reasonable price
9,3
The hotel price is reasonable. It is near the beach so that you can swim and do whatever you like at the beach. There are less people so I can enjoy a relax holiday there.
Sonja G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 marca 2014
Nice hotel, great price!

Location, low cost, comfortable bed.
9,7
Great stay, close to event location that we were there for! Great breakfast, and friendly helpful staff!
Sai C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 28 lutego 2014
Nice Beach View, Relax and comfort enviornment

Beach, Fresh AIr in Hong Kong, Relax
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silvermine Beach Resort HongkongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SiłowniaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/TarasSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestauracjaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/HolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RecepcjaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestauracjaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/TarasSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SiłowniaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OgródSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Silvermine Beach Resort, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07