Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Wyspa Lantau, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Ogród Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restauracja Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Okolica
Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Recepcja Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Basen Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Łazienka Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Łazienka Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Wejście Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Ogród Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Wyspa Lantau Liczba pokoi: 128

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
1785 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1785)
Sortuj według:
Marcin W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 września 2010
Remont

Bliskość przystani promowej
4
Hotel już dawno ma za sobą swoje lata świetności. Konieczny remont a przede wszystkim wymiana wykładzin.
Kim C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 24 maja 2015
Family with 3yo and 1yo.

staff great. Manager and wait staff excellent. Made our family feel welcome. Setting hotel is situated, amaizing. Saturday bbq was great. 5 star dinner. Suckling pig and all. Crab claws, prawns, etc.
9,7
Relaxing. I called it the Almalfi coast of Hong Kong. We loved the relaxing village lifestyle. We hired a trike push bike. And hotel was central to everything. Waterfalls, China Bear Juice Bar Resteraunt, Tin Tin laundry. Not to mention beautiful cakes made onsite. Great for families.
Yat H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 maja 2015
Romantic location

The location is romantic,
7,7
Feel comfortable
Patricia W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 maja 2015
With free wifi would be perfect!

Beach, pool, breakfast
8,7
This was my third stay at this hotel - I love the village of Mui Wo, the beachside location of the hotel, and the lovely swimming pool. However, I'm still disappointed to see that they're charging HK$100 a day for wifi - quite outrageous when in this day and age, wifi is a necessary facility...if the cheapest budget hostel can offer free wifi to its guests, why can't the Silvermine? Also, I noticed that the same old toaster that was creaking along 4 years ago is still in service - surely time for a replacement??!! Just fixing these two issues would have made my stay completely perfect....
Anna M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hungary, 5 maja 2015
relaxation at the seaside

sitting at the terrace, seaview, closeness to the sea
7,3
The hotel was fully packed for the May 1st holiday, so it was not as peaceful as it used to be. After the crowd disappeared our stay was much more enjoyable. The staff was kind and attentive, the room is nice and comfortable and the breakfasts at the terrace were awesome with the sea view and nice weather. The breakfast offerings are the very same for several years now, sometimes of a lower quality, so some change would be really nice. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will go back again
Pui Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 3 maja 2015
Good getaway from city with small kids

Beach is at the door step of hotel,bike rental for short ride or long ride.Can go for either long or mini hike.Not too busy,and lots of family around.The swimming pool is nice and clean
8
Overall experience of the hotel is good,nice to chill out with kids.However the quality of food from the hotel restaurant is very average,otherwise is perfect!
Lai Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 maja 2015
good resort at mui wo

distance with the beach, breakfast is included, value for money
7
it's nice to have a beach view room. the room is refurbished and looks nice, it's over my expectation. it's also very good that you can reach the beach within 2 min from the hotel.
Louise H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 kwietnia 2015
A holiday from a holiday

Beachside Location, Swimming pool, letting you leave bags for free after checkout.
7,7
Pleasant and relaxing. Great location. The pool was great! A few things that let the place down in my opinion, no wifi in room, forgetting to put out complimentary water, having the hire boats out of action. All in all a nice experience. Thank you.
Chia-Wen C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 27 kwietnia 2015
Nice place, especially for those who take children

Beach, view, relax.
8
Very good!
Rachel C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 kwietnia 2015
A room with no curtains at all?

Near to the airport
5,7
Due to long flight from Chicago and stopped over in HK.. We booked this hotel for a one night sleep before our flight next morning. It was a very last minute booking and it is nearest to HK airport. We didn't want to spend too much just for 6hours check in. So we booked silvermine. To our surprise there's no curtains in the room. No lift and need abit of walking from where the cab dropped us that's fine but NO CURTAINS?

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Silvermine Beach Resort HongkongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OgródSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/TarasSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestauracjaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RecepcjaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - WejścieSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkon/TarasSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OgródSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FoyerSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FoyerSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BasenSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FoyerSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FoyerSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RecepcjaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FoyerSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ŁazienkaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestauracjaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - WejścieSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - WejścieSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OgródSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OkolicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OgródSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OgródSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Ogród

Recenzje klientów - Silvermine Beach Resort, Hongkong

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02