Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Sintra Hotel Makau - Restauracja Sintra Hotel Makau - Foyer Sintra Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Sintra Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sintra Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu Sintra Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 240
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
5010 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (5010)
Sortuj według:
Shan T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 czerwca 2015
Good

location & clean
7,3
- Room is clean - location is in middle of the town - good service - couldn't connect wifi in room
Ng Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 10 czerwca 2015
Value for money

Convenient location, fair room & service
8
Chup T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 5 czerwca 2015
Stay At Macau

Location, Cleanliness & Staff Performance
7,3
It was quite pleasant as always.
Chong M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 czerwca 2015
Free and easy in Macau

Comfortable, good breakfast and staff very friendly
8
Lucille M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 czerwca 2015
It's in the middle of everything!

location, location, location
8,3
I have been staying on and off in this hotel for three years now and each time, it never failed to impress me. The staff are courteous, the towels smell good, the beds are soft and so are the pillows. I also feel safe staying in this hotel (although I think the elevator is small).
Chan Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 31 maja 2015
Very good location

location, staff performance & good food
8,3
good stay overnight, good location and staff very friendly
Serene O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 maja 2015
Short stay in Macau

near to central area and easy access to sight seeing location and lots of food area
6
This is a trip for our honeymoon. We are little disappointed as the room I booked was for a king size bed and ended up with 2 single bed. We were being inform only at the counter after I asked again why then the staff explains to me that the king bed is not available. Overall experience is average.
Lai K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 maja 2015
Great location

Location, hotel conditions/cleanliness n staff performance
8
Great. Hotel located in center, easy to access everywhere in Macau. The free shuttle to Dream of City just step out of hotel, for who would like to visit at Taipa village , that is a good free transport ... Hotel staffs very helpful n efficient . Early flight, We reached hotel 11am , before the check in time (3pm). I'm appreciated , we have early check in. Two nights stay at deluxe two twins room , with 2 adults n 2 kids. Beds comfort , room size ok. If visit Macau , will choose to stay Sintra again
Loo Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 maja 2015
Sintra is good place to stay

Location, staff attitude
8,7
Great!
Averina C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 maja 2015
Convenient Location

Location, good size deluxe room
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sintra Hotel MakauSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluSintra Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSintra Hotel Makau - FoyerSintra Hotel Makau - Pub/HolSintra Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSintra Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuSintra Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - FoyerSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07