lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Sintra Hotel Makau - Restauracja Sintra Hotel Makau - Foyer Sintra Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Sintra Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 240
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 4889 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (4889)
Sortuj według:
Tintin T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 stycznia 2015
good location , staff friendly

good location, hotel facility good , staff friendly
8,3
The hotel location is good, staff also friendly but the shuttle bus only drop at macau ferry terminal. No shuttle bus from this hotel to airport. But luckily there is free shuttle bus by other hotel nearby.
Jane T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 stycznia 2015
GREAT HOTEL

location , service and cleaniness
8
Everything great and wonderful. Just only that the breakfast can be improved
Steven G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 stycznia 2015
cozy and close to where the action is

1. very near, 2. very affordable food and drinks , 3. close to senado square and shoipping
8
very nice and great weather at that time
Angelyca N. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 stycznia 2015
Good location and spacious rooms

Room size, Location, Bell Room staff
9
The stay was quite pleasant. The rooms were very spacious. The hotel has a very good proximity to Senado Saquare and hotels like Lisboa, Wynn, MGM etc, and Bar Street -- all within walking distance. The bell boys were very nice and accommodating. They were very helpful with our transportation from the hotel to the airport -- much more helpful than the guys standing behind the reception /check in counter, really. Regarding operator/housekeeping lines, they should hire someone who can understand and speak basic English. It was difficult trying to tell them that the ref wasn't working so they sent someone to the room. They replaced the fridge but the guy doing it didn't seem too happy that he was getting dust on his tie. Perhaps, if they cleaned it more often, it wouldn't have been an 'problem' for him. It was just obvious that he didn't wanna do it. I gave him a generous tip anyways and then his face lit up... Also I wanted to ask for new towels and again the person on the housekeeping line can't understand ANY English at all so she had to send the same person who replaced the fridge. And he kept saying things in Chinese that I couldn't understand. I had to show him the towel itself and he finally got it. The breakfast is actually quite good for a place like this. I got more than what I was expecting. Nevertheless, Hotel Sintra is my hotel of choice every time I visit Macau due to its very good location and spacious rooms.
Dooho K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 4 stycznia 2015
good , best and tasty

good location , friendly reception and tasty
8,3
I booked grand room but smaller than i thought. But in spite of discontent, good location for tour new year . More and more new hotel and renewable hotel, but this hotel still recommend for traveler.
Keat S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2015
Comfortable Stay at Sontra Hotel

Location, friendly service, and cleanliness
8,3
Everything was smooth. helpful hotel staff, clean environment, proximity to places of interest and food.
Shellynne L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 stycznia 2015
Room with mouldy and stench smell

Nil
6,3
Furniture outdated, room with stench mouldy smell and pillow case did not change has a sweat smell and pillow has a stain smell. Location wise is good and breakfast is delicious except no rice.
Chantana C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 30 grudnia 2014
great location

location
7,3
Rogelio Z. Podróż z partnerem Mexico, 28 grudnia 2014
Good location for exploring Macau

Location, comfortable bed, breakfast
8,7
The hotel is well located, the rooms are comfortable.
Seow P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 grudnia 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Friendly staffs, Cleanliness
7,7
Spacious room, 10 mins walk to Ruins of St. pauls. Opposite there is a Yaohan shopping centre. Great location & free shuttle to Venetian! Recommended!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sintra Hotel MakauSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluSintra Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSintra Hotel Makau - FoyerSintra Hotel Makau - Pub/HolSintra Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C04