lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Sintra Hotel Makau - Restauracja Sintra Hotel Makau - Foyer Sintra Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Sintra Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sintra Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu Sintra Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 240
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 4909 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (4909)
Sortuj według:
Khee W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 marca 2015
Good location & value for money

Good location with easy access to tourist spot, clean room, good amenities
7,7
pleasent stay
Jael L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 marca 2015
Location, friendly staff

Location
6,3
Satisfactory
Yen L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 lutego 2015
Best hotel in macau

Location, food, room comfortable
9
It's was my second time staying this hotel! it's my always best choice!
Travis W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 lutego 2015
beds were smaller than advertised

location
5
John W. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 6 lutego 2015
Perfect location- near senado square

Location, room size,
8,3
I just got what I expect from a 3 star hotel. Location is superb!!!
Hong G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 3 lutego 2015
Fantastic location with a great breakfast

Location, breakfast and value
8,3
Fantastic location and a very good breakfast. I have tried many hotels with "FREE" breakfast in Macau but there was nothing much to comment on. Sintra used better ingredients to serve their customers and provided more varieties. Although it's not that cheap but considering its location, I would say that there is value in the price charged. Just one little thing though, they should start offering smoke-free rooms altogether since many hotels are doing that now. I was given a smoking room even though I requested for a non-smoking one.
Esteban V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 stycznia 2015
Fastastic

Near senado
8
Ok
Tintin T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 stycznia 2015
good location , staff friendly

good location, hotel facility good , staff friendly
8,3
The hotel location is good, staff also friendly but the shuttle bus only drop at macau ferry terminal. No shuttle bus from this hotel to airport. But luckily there is free shuttle bus by other hotel nearby.
Jessa S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
Good location and has free shuttle

Has own shuttle and is a pick-up point for COD shuttle, walking distance to Senado Square, very near Margaret's Nata (egg tart)
7
The staff were very helpful. When we were looking at the Shuttle time table, the manager approached us right away to help us decipher it.
Jane T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 stycznia 2015
GREAT HOTEL

location , service and cleaniness
8
Everything great and wonderful. Just only that the breakfast can be improved

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sintra Hotel MakauSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluSintra Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSintra Hotel Makau - FoyerSintra Hotel Makau - Pub/HolSintra Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSintra Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuSintra Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3C07