Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sintra Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sintra Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Sintra Hotel Makau - Restauracja Sintra Hotel Makau - Foyer Sintra Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Sintra Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sintra Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu Sintra Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 240
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
5040 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (5040)
Sortuj według:
Desiree A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2015
Nice location

The shuttle to city of dreams stop in front of the hotel. Near sentado square.
7,7
I ask water they deliver to my room. There dimsum was good. Walking distance to some attractions . Accessible for the shuttle. There front desk don't know how to speak English .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 lipca 2015
Will come back again

Location, good buffet breakfast, cleanliness
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Urs H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 29 lipca 2015
one of the best locations in town

location, rooms and friendly staff
9
excellent, quick check-in and out. Very good room, chamber maids are discreet and quick. Enjoyed my stay very much and would certainly recommend The Sintra Hotel and stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Veronica N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 lipca 2015
Good location and good service

Good service and good location
8,7
Overall good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hong G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 lipca 2015
Value and location

Value, location and the breakfast buffet
9
I have always loved Sintra Hotel due to the strategic location, which is very near to all the places I visit frequently. The room is very comfortable and clean. It's not the cheapest but it's value for money for everything that they offer. Spare some time to try out their breakfast buffet, which is quite good and opens until 11am!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Billy L. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 20 lipca 2015
Hotel in a central location

good location clean room efficient staff
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay. The hotel room is very dated looking but in good condition. I think it is expensive for a 3 star hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rifin H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 17 lipca 2015
best location for money value

location location location
8,3
Excellence
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 lipca 2015
hotel sintra

location, room size
8
one of the cheaper hotel, haha! big room with big beds... super single bed can slp me and my mum. so save $ to book a big room lo. always stay in sintra during my visits to macau. walking distance to wynn/mgm/grand lisbona and senado square area. wifi abit unstable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leung K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 8 lipca 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, clean
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shih K. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 3 lipca 2015
Good location, clean, spacious, comfortable

Easy check in, no smoke smell, good staff service
8,3
Renovated, but, the WIFI can be better, in the room is OK, when out in lobby where it is supposed be the strongest of signal, it is not. Need to improve that.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sintra Hotel MakauSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluSintra Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSintra Hotel Makau - FoyerSintra Hotel Makau - Pub/HolSintra Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSintra Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuSintra Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - FoyerSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSintra Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluSintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySintra Hotel Makau - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04