lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolica Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wejście Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 2820 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2820)
Sortuj według:
Barbara O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 stycznia 2012
Bardzo ładny hotel,miła obsługa.

Czysto,przyjemnie,Tuk-Tuk do dyspozycji klientów
9,3
Bardzo ładny hotel,czysty.pokoje przestronne,Hotel znajduje sie w miejscu cichym i spokojnym.Obsluga sympatyczna i zawsze do dyspozycji.Hotel znajduje sie niedaleko Patong Beach i centrum gdzie znajduje sie wiele restauracji i lokali.hotel posiada Tuk-Tuk do dyspozycji klientów.Śniadanie w postaci bufetu,bardzo smaczne.
Yen S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 grudnia 2014
Nice hotel.

location,food,staff
7,3
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Wei P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 28 listopada 2014
value for money,good location

location, costsaving
7,7
good
Ashlee Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 21 listopada 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon

reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
10
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Jiahuan Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 5 października 2014
Siralanna Phuket Hotel

good
10
Qi S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 27 września 2014
Ok

Low price .different kinds of breakfast
7,7
Location is not good ,faraway from the shopping mall
Qi S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 26 września 2014
OK

Low price
7,7
Location is not very good
Jie H. Podróż z partnerem China, 12 sierpnia 2014
Deserve to have a try

Culture and environment
7
Good to have a try. It is a very Thailand culture hotel. But the location is not very good and the cleanness is needed to be improve.
Xialu L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 21 czerwca 2014
Great place for vacation! Cheap food and nice ppl

Great location; helpful staff; comfortable bed
10
Great place for budgeted traveler; no toothbrush provided and sheets could be cleaner
Dan C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 czerwca 2014
Value for money

Breakfast
6,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolicaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03