Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolica Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wejście Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 2654 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2654)
Barbara O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 stycznia 2012
Bardzo ładny hotel,miła obsługa.

Czysto,przyjemnie,Tuk-Tuk do dyspozycji klientów
9,3
Bardzo ładny hotel,czysty.pokoje przestronne,Hotel znajduje sie w miejscu cichym i spokojnym.Obsluga sympatyczna i zawsze do dyspozycji.Hotel znajduje sie niedaleko Patong Beach i centrum gdzie znajduje sie wiele restauracji i lokali.hotel posiada Tuk-Tuk do dyspozycji klientów.Śniadanie w postaci bufetu,bardzo smaczne.
Yuan L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 18 lutego 2014
Everything is average!

Location, Decoration, Interenet
6
Close to the busy area, 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall and food court. Not very quiet. We were asked to check in at 2PM, which is really not good for us after a long flight. The decoration is cool, Thai style. The staff there were good. No surprise anyhow, everything is just average.
Wen L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 5 lutego 2014
budget hotel, staff can speak chinese

staff can speak chinese
5,7
just a budget hotel, have simply breakfast, the location is not good.
Lin J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 4 lutego 2014
Just one word, BAD!

Really cannot think of anything great
2
Damn bad! Don't recommend this hotel at all! Room service was super slow, the staff actually forgot to clean our room until we came back from the beach at 4pm, requested for cleaning service,then slowly strolled to our room to clean it. Found cockroaches in our room, which is something I really can't tolerate. (The counter staff don't even know what's cockroach, had to use google translate to translate for him ) Breakfast was so-so. Bed and pillow were like super hard, I might as well sleep on concrete floor. Don't even have basic stuff like tea bags, toothbrushes, or soft tissue (their 'soft' tissue is toilet paper, literally). Pls don't go for this hotel, unless you're used to living in the village.
Mohamed I. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 stycznia 2014
...............awesome...........................

near spa, shopping area & nightlife
7
Yan L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 23 stycznia 2014
good location and thai style hotel

style, staff, location
8
near jungceylon but the road is suck due to it's reparing. many chinese stay there and the staff can speak chinese. staffs are friendly.
Lisa V. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 3 stycznia 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Good service, great location and clean rooms
9
Hotel was really clean, amazing customer service the staffs were really friendly and helpful. Great location and lovely breakfast!
Ruoan H. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 2 stycznia 2014
Great Location, Spacious Room, Old Condition

Location, Room Size, Value
7,3
Best Location, close to everything, spacious room. However, hotel getting old, condition not as nice as on photos.
Min H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 grudnia 2013
Exceeded expectations

Friendly staff, Great breakfast and Clean room.
8,3
Given the price paid for the room, the whole package exceeded my expectations. Upon arrival at the hotel, the staff who attended to my friends and I was very friendly and went all out to help us settle down despite it being late at night. The buffet breakfast in the morning, in my opinion, had quite a number of selections albeit being a small hotel. And I could tell that they made effort to vary the dishes daily, which impressed me. The room I stayed in was of reasonable size, bed was comfortable and most importantly, clean bathroom. However, one con was that the in-room Wifi is inconsistent, sometimes I can connect to it and other times I cannot. Overall, it was a pleasant stay in Siralanna Phuket Hotel.
Angelos C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 grudnia 2013
Very nice budget priced hotel. I would recommend!

Clean, not far from the nightlife and best of all - great price!
7,3
You get what you pay for but with this hotel I think you get value for money. Would recommend staying here if you're on a budget. The rooms are clean, had a great balcony and breakfast was ok considering the price you pay for a night. The only downside is you have to take a tuk tuk to get to the beach or bangla road but it's walkable if you don't mind a bit of exercise. Yes the roads are undergoing some construction and it causes a lot of dust in dry conditions but it's only for a short distance. Prefered to take a tuk tuk to get around anyway (200 bhart). The walk to Jacylon Shopping Centre is walkable no problem. All in all a pleasant stay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolicaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A04