Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sivana place

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sivana place Phuket - Łazienka Sivana place Phuket - Foyer Sivana place Phuket - Apartament Sivana place Phuket - Apartament Sivana place Phuket - Foyer Sivana place Phuket - Łazienka Sivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Sivana place Phuket - Foyer Sivana place Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Sivana place Phuket - Basen Sivana place Phuket - Siłownia Sivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sivana place Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Bang Thao Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
39 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
6,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (39)
Sortuj według:
Joseph M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 7 sierpnia 2015
Great place for business worker in area.

Price, Staff, Convenience
10
It is always good. Like a home away from home.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zennon K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 lutego 2015
Bed bugs. Poor staff response.

Newer rooms, value, location ok
4
Short story: Bed bugs the first night which were definitely in the room before I came. Staff barely helpful - no compensation. Awful experience. Long story'; I had a really rough experience at Sivana and had bed bugs on the first night with bites all over. I had been staying at a very nice hotel in Singapore right before I came to Sivana, so I didn't bring them with me. The staff questioned me at first in a way which indicated it was my fault and then told me I could stay in the room one more night and then they would move me the next. I refused as I wanted to get out of that room asap and was anxious that the bugs had already gotten into my luggage. They put me in a temp room to start and then two nights later I was in the room that I would stay for the rest of the trip. So they did move me, but honestly, I would have expected a note from the manager or a night free or something apologising for the inconvenience. But got nothing. Really ruined the first 4 days of my trip and their fault, but nothing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jay V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 listopada 2014
Clean for a night

value and clean
8,3
we had a very nice one night stay. The hotel was one of the cleanest I've stayed at. literally not a mark on the sheets or a fringe on the curtains. immaculate. the location is sort of in the middle of nowhere but we just needed someplace to stay between the airport and the phrang-nga port. others seemed to be bicyclers. breakfast was ok. I would highly recommend Sivana if you just need a place for the night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hiu T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 kwietnia 2014
Budget hotel with good breakfast

Close to airport, Big room, Surprisingly good breakfast
6
We drove from airport to Hotel 1am at night, easy to find location with GPS. Room is big and reasonably clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Li Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 29 stycznia 2014
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8,7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 grudnia 2013
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7,7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elena B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Russia, 16 grudnia 2013
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ceri R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 listopada 2013
Great place to stay if you have transport.

clean, large rooms, cheaper than Laguna
8,3
Nice staff, great place to cycle from. clean rooms with plenty of space, near Laguna resort.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oki B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 października 2013
value for money hotel

clean, large room, cheap
6,3
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Blake D. Podróż służbowa Canada, 27 lipca 2013
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet

Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
7,3
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sivana place PhuketSivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnnySivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnnySivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnnySivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnnySivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnnySivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnnySivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnnySivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnnySivana place Phuket - ŁazienkaSivana place Phuket - FoyerSivana place Phuket - ApartamentSivana place Phuket - ApartamentSivana place Phuket - FoyerSivana place Phuket - ŁazienkaSivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnnySivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnnySivana place Phuket - FoyerSivana place Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSivana place Phuket - BasenSivana place Phuket - SiłowniaSivana place Phuket - Pokój gościnnySivana place Phuket - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06