lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restauracja Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pokój gościnny Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Widok Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Widok Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżu Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Widok Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Widok Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Widok Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Basen Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Okolica Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Okolica Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Widok Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Okolica: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Liczba pokoi: 56
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,3

z 116 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
9,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,6
Komfort pokoju
9,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
9,0
Wszystkie recenzje (116)
Sortuj według:
Maria C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 marca 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Adnan S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 7 marca 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Michael D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 lutego 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Takaaki U. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 1 listopada 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 9 października 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 2 października 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 5 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Jerome R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 28 lipca 2014
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Nuanwipha S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 14 lipca 2014
One of my best vacay experience!

great place best service love it
10
Rungnapha H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 13 lipca 2014
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pokój gościnnySix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BasenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolicaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolicaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlażaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolicaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlażaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlażaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3B04