Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tajlandia 82160

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,4

z 136 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,6
Komfort pokoju
9,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
9,1
Wszystkie recenzje (136)
Sortuj według:
Elliot A. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 grudnia 2015
Honeymoon stay

Food, service, Hilltop pool
8,3
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hans M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Austria, 31 października 2015
shortstay

location, staff , villas
10
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lam K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 października 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing

everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gary M. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 19 października 2015
Sets a very very high bar

Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
10
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alice H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 września 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish

Location. Ambience. Style.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 sierpnia 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William Q. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 sierpnia 2015
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ming H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9,7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan Y. Podróże z partnerem Taiwan, 10 czerwca 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anugoon Y. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 3 maja 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pokój gościnnySix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BasenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlażaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolicaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlażaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlażaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01