Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tajlandia 82160 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restauracja Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pokój gościnny Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Widok Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Widok Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżu Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Widok Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Widok Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Widok Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Basen Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Widok Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Okolica: Koh Yao Noi Liczba pokoi: 56
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,4

na podstawie
125 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
9,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,6
Komfort pokoju
9,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
9,0
Wszystkie recenzje (125)
Sortuj według:
Simon C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 sierpnia 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William Q. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 sierpnia 2015
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ming H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9,7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan Y. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 10 czerwca 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anugoon Y. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 3 maja 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 marca 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adnan S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 7 marca 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 lutego 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Takaaki U. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 1 listopada 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bernadette C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 9 października 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pokój gościnnySix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BasenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlażaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolicaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlażaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlażaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02