Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tajlandia 82160

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,4

z 142 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,5
Komfort pokoju
9,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
9,1
Wszystkie recenzje (142)
Sortuj według:
To C. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 maja 2016
good
6,3
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yimin G. Podróże z partnerem China, 13 maja 2016
very nice
6,3
so valuable a lot food choice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Warissara D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 8 maja 2016
No more six senses
3
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marianne D. Podróże z partnerem India, 29 kwietnia 2016
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
6,7
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timothy B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 kwietnia 2016
Extraordinary
6,7
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elliot A. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 grudnia 2015
Honeymoon stay

Food, service, Hilltop pool
8,3
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hans M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Austria, 31 października 2015
shortstay

location, staff , villas
10
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lam K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 października 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing

everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gary M. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 19 października 2015
Sets a very very high bar

Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
10
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alice H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 września 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish

Location. Ambience. Style.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BasenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BasenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BasenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolicaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlażaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlażaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolicaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BasenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - MapaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plany pięterSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlażaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolicaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlażaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauracjaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BasenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BasenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolicaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SiłowniaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlażaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - WidokSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03