lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sleep Room Guesthouse

46/103, M.6 Prachasamukkhee Rd, T.Rasada, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepcja Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepcja Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepcja Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepcja Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepcja Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepcja Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Phuket Town Liczba pokoi: 4
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 23 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
9,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (23)
Sortuj według:
Irina V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 10 czerwca 2014
good place to wait your morning bus

location, staff, cleanlines
7,7
Su S. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 26 lutego 2014
Friendly staff, nice care, nice price

Friendly staff, nice care, nice price
9
We were really satisfied with this guesthouse! Cheap price but good facilities. The rooms were clean and cozy. Wifi was available. Most of all, the staffs were kind. At first we couldn't get to the guesthouse because we got off from the bus at the wrong place, but the staff told us to take a local bus which cost 10 baht for 1 person there and we could get to the guesthouse! And they treated us like friends, we went tourist attractions like wat chalong, old phuket town, phromthep with them and we had dinner and drank beer together in the old phuket town! There's an uncle who stays at the guesthouse, he was also kind and his English was quite good. We really liked this guesthouse!
Kingston K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 lutego 2014
Friendly and helpful

The staff, cleanliness, comfortable
10
My stay have been pleasant with friendly staff who speak adequate English.
Tatiana S. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 22 stycznia 2014
perfect place to spend one/two nights after flight

Clean, quiet and nice place.
7,7
It is a nice smal hotel with friendly staff and clean comfortable room. bus station is just 10 min walk!
Matthew C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 27 grudnia 2013
Great night stopover

Comfortable bed, Good shower, Helpful staff
7,7
I stayed one night in Phuket on my way to the islands and booked at Sleep Room Guesthouse, and I would do it again. This was a great little spot. I arrived late, around 4am but there was someone there to let me in. The bed was comfortable which is not always easy to find in Thailand. The bathroom was big and had a good pressure shower with hot water. The nicest thing was the owner drove me to the ferry the next day and helped me buy my ticket. Great service. This isn't a luxury beach resort and I would not spend my entire vacation here but if you want a good, solid, clean room while passing through Phuket city, this is your spot.
Robyn F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 sierpnia 2013
Great apartment style rooms

Huge clean rooms close to bus station. friendly owner
9
Lovely big, clean rooms. Just around the corner from the bus station to go north. Owner was very helpful and was there to drop me to the bus station in the morning.
Artem K. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 4 maja 2013
Very good. Nice hotel

Close to Bus Terminal 2
9
Frindly staff, big rooms & bed. Good location for transit travel or waiting bus.
Alberto B. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 3 maja 2013
Great staff, very clean and big room, pleasant sta

Clealiness and hygene, friendly and very supportive staff, fast and reliable internet
8,7
The staff was extremely helpful and supportive, had good language skills and assisted us in planning our stay in Phuket. The guy that took care of us (Yuth) took us to rent a scooter and to the airport bus stop on our last day (10 min trip from the hotel + 1hr on the bus to reach the airport). The room was amazing: very clean (A/C, electric shower in a huge bathroom, high speed internet). Thanks to the kindness of the staff and the cleanliness we had a very comfortable stay in spite of the non very central location (i.e. a scooter is a must!). Patong is a 30 min drive from the Hotel.
Venkateswarlu P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 kwietnia 2013
It's a great & pleasant stay in the Hotel.

Low Cost, Beautiful, Clean & Nice Room
9
It's a very great experience in the Hotel. The things are clean & neatly decorated. The appearance is great and we enjoyed a lot. It would be better if we get intermediate room service when we stay for more than 1 day. My concern is if I'm staying for one day then room maintenance will be done before it gets handed over to me, then in case of 3 day staying at least once we should get maintenance, so that on third day also the room will be clean and we feel better stay.
Darren K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 7 marca 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Location near the bus station, big clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
This is a great little guesthouse very close (walking distance) to the new bus terminal (terminal 2) north of Phuket Town. Very clean and comfortable with large rooms and helpful and friendly man who runs the place. The location is ideal for early departures from the bus terminal at a very reasonable price.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sleep Room Guesthouse PhuketSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepcjaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepcjaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepcjaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepcjaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepcjaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepcjaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01