Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Centrum Biznesowe So Hostel Chiang Mai - Łazienka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Łazienka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartament So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartament So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restauracja
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz So Hostel Chiang Mai - Łazienka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Łazienka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Night Bazaar Liczba pokoi: 48

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 369 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (369)
Sortuj według:
Stephen J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 lipca 2014
Good place to stay at an affordable price

affordable, near local restaurants, comfy beds
8,7
The hostel was centrally located and is accessible via public transport. They offered tours as well and is near cheap restaurants. I'd stay here again when I'm in Chiang Mai.
Geok S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 lipca 2014
Safe and Comfort

New, Clean and Good Location
7,7
Loretta C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2014
Value for Money but few annoyances

Location close to markets and old city, price
7
The place is modern and nice looking, comfortable places to hang out, new washing machines. No filter for refilling water (only hot water available). I had some issues with the level of cleanliness- bed frames and floors were dusty/ dirty which tells me that minimal cleaning is done (I was there for 4 nights, so I can say this). Shared toilets and sinks were not very clean but at least there was ample tissue paper. The most annoying is that everyday we had issues with the key card (a fellow dormer even got locked out after shower and had to go down in a towel). I'm talking EVERYDAY!!! Plus, you have to sign in for internet each time you left the floor or hotel(even to go downstairs to fix the door key). I didn't like the area so much, full of tourist bars, but that is just me. Definitely would go CM again but not SoHostel.
Boyu C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 21 czerwca 2014
I'd recommend people stay in this hostel again.

location, price, modern design
8,3
Min L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 5 czerwca 2014
Very good location

Clean, near to the old city and nice staffs
7,7
Nice, clean hostel. Easy to go anyplace. The staffs are nice.
Brenda N. Podróż w większej grupie Netherlands, 1 czerwca 2014
New hostel with nice rooms

Close to night bazaar, nice standard rooms, old city center on walking distance
6,7
Booked with friends 3 beds in 6-bed female room. Standard room with 3 bunk beds, 1 safe for every bed available in the room (but bring your own lock). Common bathroom could have been cleaner, but was sufficient. Shower cabins are small and no space to keep your clothes and towel dry. Free wifi available throughout the accommodation. Nice well equiped kitchen, but I don't think anyone ever uses it because of all the restaurants closeby.
Wong W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 3 maja 2014
good location & economic price

1.nearby night market...can walk there; 2.quiet at night; 3.tour packages with promotional price
7,7
Bong P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 kwietnia 2014
Not too bad, central located, safe, easy transport

central location, clean, conveience.
6,7
I stayed one night and i find it quite alright. The bathroom is quite clean, not so noisy even is central location. Using swipe cards which is quite good but annoying when swipe in and out. Beds are comfotable just a tiny noise with the plastic wraps. Lockers provided but need to get your own lock. I would stay here again because of its location. Its near to night bazaar, dining, attractions, convenient and its safe. The roommates are quite alright just doing our own business.
Yu Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 12 kwietnia 2014
Nice

Clean, nice service, comfortable
8
Yu Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 11 kwietnia 2014
I've lived here for about 7 days. Really nice!

Clean, nice staff, confortable
8,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Centrum BiznesoweSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartamentSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartamentSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestauracjaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B08