lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Centrum Biznesowe So Hostel Chiang Mai - Łazienka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Łazienka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartament So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartament So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restauracja
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz So Hostel Chiang Mai - Łazienka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Łazienka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Night Bazaar Liczba pokoi: 48

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 337 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (337)
Bong P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 kwietnia 2014
Not too bad, central located, safe, easy transport

central location, clean, conveience.
6,7
I stayed one night and i find it quite alright. The bathroom is quite clean, not so noisy even is central location. Using swipe cards which is quite good but annoying when swipe in and out. Beds are comfotable just a tiny noise with the plastic wraps. Lockers provided but need to get your own lock. I would stay here again because of its location. Its near to night bazaar, dining, attractions, convenient and its safe. The roommates are quite alright just doing our own business.
Anh D. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 31 marca 2014
Great

Clean, beautiful, comfortable
7,7
Great
Peiyun Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 marca 2014
Clean new boutique hotel

Rooms were spacious and clean and location was central
7
Rooms were new and spacious and clean with a sink in the room. Wifi, while free required your log-in password each time you stepped back within range. Only major cringe is the aircon which was not working and was basically blowing hot air the entire night.
Chigusa Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 19 marca 2014
mosquito night!

close to local food and market! clean kitchen.
4,7
Chow W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 marca 2014
clean and comfortable stay at affordable price

clean rooms and bathrooms, weoo equipped kitchen
9
Enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our stay there. Locaton is very good as it is near to the old town, night market and not far from the river,
Wai L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 15 marca 2014
Good hostel for backpacker

1) Reasonable price 2) Good Location, close to the night bazaar and bar 3) Environment are tidy
8
Mei F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 marca 2014
superb location!

location, dining area, design
7,7
compared to the previous stay in dec '13, i start seeing signs of lack maintenance. Hope So Ho will do better to maintain this good hostel, my favourite in night bazaar area.
Scott B. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 10 marca 2014
Terrible

Nothing, nothing, nothng
2
absolutely horrific, fire the staff, I did not enjoy my stay at this hostel.
Joe L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 7 marca 2014
Unfriendly staff offers bad service

Location, location, location
6
Horrible experience, I don't like Thai people any more because of this hostel. Staff is unfriendly . And Everything is about money, money and money. I lam not interested in this city because the experience in this hostel. I don't wanna go to Chiangmai any more. 3 years ago, Chiangmai was amazing city . Now it is not anymore.
Gary L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 2 marca 2014
Fun & Exciting

Good value, good location and comfortable room
7,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Centrum BiznesoweSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartamentSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartamentSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestauracjaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C05